Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip customer reviews

Personalized Silver Money Clip - LaSalle Collection - 8990
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Looks great and dad loved it!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure quite what it would be like, and was pleasantly surprised. Knew my dad loved money clips and I had it sent straight to him. When he got it I asked to see it, it was so beautiful! Hopefully it will last, I'm sure it will.
Speechless
By NiQorya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, Luke AFB, AZ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend on his birthday. When he received it, he was speechless. He didn't know how to react....all he could do was hug me. Later that day he showed it off to his parents and his friends....it definitely made them jealous. This was the best present I've ever gotten for someone, I'm pretty satisfied with choosing personalization mall.com!
Great Purchase for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - July 25, 2011
I was very pleased with this purchase, once I received the item it looked amazing better than expected.
great clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - July 18, 2011
I got this money clip for my bf on our anniversary and he loved it. It has a fancy but not tacky look and i would recommend it to a friend.
Engraved Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - June 21, 2011
I absolutely thought the money clip was gorgeous. Very nice quality. The service was speedy as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - June 5, 2011
Couldn't believe how nice it was given the price.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 22, 2011
I ordered the engraved money clip as a birthday present. I stumbled upon this website and I am very glad I did. From beginning my order to receiving it in my mailbox, was hassle free. Delivered on time as promised. The best was when I opened it and found it looked better than the picture presented...it did not do it justice at all. My significant other loved it and so did I. Thank you for making this special occasion even more special.
great
By JACKELINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEDALE, NY) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and very happy with the iteam
Reaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - April 9, 2011
When I gave him the money clip, he absolutely loved it. He liked his initials on it. The sheen and design were great.
FANTASTIC
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this money clip for my BF for Christmas. He carries a lot of cash and this was the perfect gift. The engraving detail is fantastic, as well as the silver detail in the borders. He loved it and is now using it every day. I'm very pleased with my purchase. :-D
Beautiful money clip
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a young man. It was beautiful and the engraving was perfect.
The price was right and delivery was great! Will definitely order again!
loved it!
By PRISCILLA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my bf...he's always just holding is cards in is pocket loosely....He loved it he carry's his money and credit cards in it..It came in a nice box also..
great gift
By angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it. great fathers day gift
Awesome!
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the engraved money clip for my husband... it's VERY nice!!! He loves it!!! It's nice & sturdy, holds dollar bills, his license & 2 credit cards (probably more, but that's all he carries). It looks EXACTLY like the pic & is very good quality! Very happy with this purchase... as usual... it's my 5 or 6th purchase from personalizationmall.com... they never disappoint... highly recommend!
Very nice money clip
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the money clip - arrived promptly!
LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Father's Day gift! The engraving is perfect, love the silver sparklers, and love the gift in its entirety!
Marvelous Money Clip
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this money clip for my husband's father for father's day. I was very happy to receive it in a beautiful velvet case. This item was very tastefully done, and I am sure my father-in-law will love to receive this.
Exactly as it appears...
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for Christmas and it is lovely. I hope that my brother-in-law likes it as much as I do.
perfect
By ANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than expected.
Money Well Spent
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my father this for christmas. I received it after only 5 days! Looks great! and will definitely order more from personalization mall!!
Exactly How it Looks!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase. It arrived exactly how it looks in the photo, with my boyfriend's initials! Very sturdy and a much better price than other sites!
Good looking Money Clip
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my friend who "has everything". He really liked it.
Came in handy
By Battina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item twice so far and both receivers have very much appreciated the clip. 2 Thumbs Up!!!
Engraved money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - February 19, 2012
Beautiful work, but quite tight. Hard to put several bills in it.
Valentine's Day GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 15, 2012
Bought this item for my boyfriend for valentine's day. He really liked it. The quality was nice. I can't wait until he uses it this way I'll know if it works well which is why I didn't give it a 5 star since he hasn't put it to use yet because he just got it yesterday...
I like personalization
By Yongyan L. (Menomonee Falls, MiIwaukee , WI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good gift for boyfriend
Engraved Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - April 24, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it, it was the perfect gift!
Good quality!
By Sarena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really nice w/engraved initials they put on it. Nice quality for sure, my boyfriend liked it as a gift.
Nice for the price
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the order as was my Dad. I usually do not like to order gifts online without seeing item first. Heavy quality with smooth edges. I would recommend.
Gift for the Ushers
By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for the five ushers at our wedding, and all of the boys (teenagers) really liked them. Good quality, beautiful finish!
nice money clip
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's pretty standard...I was going for understated and the "chiseling" along the edges was a little more sparkly than I expected, but it's lasted and it certain does what it's meant to - hold money!
Very nice looking clip , but too small
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing, PA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for fathers day, and he cant use it. Its to tight, to hold much of anything.. He would like it to hold some bills and 2 credit cards but it cant.
Not the best buy
By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you plan on carrying more than a few credit cards and cash this is not for you. The image can be decieving the product itself is very small and can not hold very much. I thought it was way overpriced and I was dissapointed by the size and holding capacity.
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park, IL) - June 11, 2013
Not worth the money looks nice but not practical. If u go to put anything in clip it looks like it will break and may only hold one card. Wish I never bought it because my husband can't even use it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved