Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
~Catherine - VA

LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip customer reviews

Personalized Silver Money Clip - LaSalle Collection - 8990
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice money clip
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the money clip - arrived promptly!
LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Father's Day gift! The engraving is perfect, love the silver sparklers, and love the gift in its entirety!
Marvelous Money Clip
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this money clip for my husband's father for father's day. I was very happy to receive it in a beautiful velvet case. This item was very tastefully done, and I am sure my father-in-law will love to receive this.
Exactly as it appears...
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for Christmas and it is lovely. I hope that my brother-in-law likes it as much as I do.
perfect
By ANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than expected.
Money Well Spent
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my father this for christmas. I received it after only 5 days! Looks great! and will definitely order more from personalization mall!!
Exactly How it Looks!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase. It arrived exactly how it looks in the photo, with my boyfriend's initials! Very sturdy and a much better price than other sites!
Good looking Money Clip
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my friend who "has everything". He really liked it.
Came in handy
By Battina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item twice so far and both receivers have very much appreciated the clip. 2 Thumbs Up!!!
Engraved money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - February 19, 2012
Beautiful work, but quite tight. Hard to put several bills in it.
Valentine's Day GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 15, 2012
Bought this item for my boyfriend for valentine's day. He really liked it. The quality was nice. I can't wait until he uses it this way I'll know if it works well which is why I didn't give it a 5 star since he hasn't put it to use yet because he just got it yesterday...
I like personalization
By Yongyan L. (Menomonee Falls, MiIwaukee , WI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good gift for boyfriend
Engraved Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - April 24, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it, it was the perfect gift!
Good quality!
By Sarena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really nice w/engraved initials they put on it. Nice quality for sure, my boyfriend liked it as a gift.
Nice for the price
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the order as was my Dad. I usually do not like to order gifts online without seeing item first. Heavy quality with smooth edges. I would recommend.
Gift for the Ushers
By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for the five ushers at our wedding, and all of the boys (teenagers) really liked them. Good quality, beautiful finish!
nice money clip
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's pretty standard...I was going for understated and the "chiseling" along the edges was a little more sparkly than I expected, but it's lasted and it certain does what it's meant to - hold money!
Very nice looking clip , but too small
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing, PA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for fathers day, and he cant use it. Its to tight, to hold much of anything.. He would like it to hold some bills and 2 credit cards but it cant.
Not the best buy
By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you plan on carrying more than a few credit cards and cash this is not for you. The image can be decieving the product itself is very small and can not hold very much. I thought it was way overpriced and I was dissapointed by the size and holding capacity.
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park, IL) - June 11, 2013
Not worth the money looks nice but not practical. If u go to put anything in clip it looks like it will break and may only hold one card. Wish I never bought it because my husband can't even use it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved