Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip customer reviews

Personalized Silver Money Clip - LaSalle Collection - 8990
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exactly How it Looks!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase. It arrived exactly how it looks in the photo, with my boyfriend's initials! Very sturdy and a much better price than other sites!
Good looking Money Clip
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my friend who "has everything". He really liked it.
Came in handy
By Battina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item twice so far and both receivers have very much appreciated the clip. 2 Thumbs Up!!!
Engraved money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - February 19, 2012
Beautiful work, but quite tight. Hard to put several bills in it.
Valentine's Day GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 15, 2012
Bought this item for my boyfriend for valentine's day. He really liked it. The quality was nice. I can't wait until he uses it this way I'll know if it works well which is why I didn't give it a 5 star since he hasn't put it to use yet because he just got it yesterday...
I like personalization
By Yongyan L. (Menomonee Falls, MiIwaukee , WI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good gift for boyfriend
Engraved Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - April 24, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it, it was the perfect gift!
Good quality!
By Sarena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really nice w/engraved initials they put on it. Nice quality for sure, my boyfriend liked it as a gift.
Nice for the price
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the order as was my Dad. I usually do not like to order gifts online without seeing item first. Heavy quality with smooth edges. I would recommend.
Gift for the Ushers
By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for the five ushers at our wedding, and all of the boys (teenagers) really liked them. Good quality, beautiful finish!
nice money clip
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's pretty standard...I was going for understated and the "chiseling" along the edges was a little more sparkly than I expected, but it's lasted and it certain does what it's meant to - hold money!
Very nice looking clip , but too small
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing, PA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for fathers day, and he cant use it. Its to tight, to hold much of anything.. He would like it to hold some bills and 2 credit cards but it cant.
Not the best buy
By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you plan on carrying more than a few credit cards and cash this is not for you. The image can be decieving the product itself is very small and can not hold very much. I thought it was way overpriced and I was dissapointed by the size and holding capacity.
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park, IL) - June 11, 2013
Not worth the money looks nice but not practical. If u go to put anything in clip it looks like it will break and may only hold one card. Wish I never bought it because my husband can't even use it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved