Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
    ~Julie - WI

    LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Money Clip - LaSalle Collection - 8990
    Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Purchase for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - July 25, 2011
    I was very pleased with this purchase, once I received the item it looked amazing better than expected.
    great clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - July 18, 2011
    I got this money clip for my bf on our anniversary and he loved it. It has a fancy but not tacky look and i would recommend it to a friend.
    Engraved Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - June 21, 2011
    I absolutely thought the money clip was gorgeous. Very nice quality. The service was speedy as well.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - June 5, 2011
    Couldn't believe how nice it was given the price.
    Satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 22, 2011
    I ordered the engraved money clip as a birthday present. I stumbled upon this website and I am very glad I did. From beginning my order to receiving it in my mailbox, was hassle free. Delivered on time as promised. The best was when I opened it and found it looked better than the picture presented...it did not do it justice at all. My significant other loved it and so did I. Thank you for making this special occasion even more special.
    great
    By JACKELINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEDALE, NY) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price and very happy with the iteam
    Reaction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - April 9, 2011
    When I gave him the money clip, he absolutely loved it. He liked his initials on it. The sheen and design were great.
    FANTASTIC
    By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this money clip for my BF for Christmas. He carries a lot of cash and this was the perfect gift. The engraving detail is fantastic, as well as the silver detail in the borders. He loved it and is now using it every day. I'm very pleased with my purchase. :-D
    Beautiful money clip
    By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for a young man. It was beautiful and the engraving was perfect.
    The price was right and delivery was great! Will definitely order again!
    loved it!
    By PRISCILLA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it for my bf...he's always just holding is cards in is pocket loosely....He loved it he carry's his money and credit cards in it..It came in a nice box also..
    great gift
    By angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it. great fathers day gift
    Awesome!
    By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the engraved money clip for my husband... it's VERY nice!!! He loves it!!! It's nice & sturdy, holds dollar bills, his license & 2 credit cards (probably more, but that's all he carries). It looks EXACTLY like the pic & is very good quality! Very happy with this purchase... as usual... it's my 5 or 6th purchase from personalizationmall.com... they never disappoint... highly recommend!
    Very nice money clip
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the money clip - arrived promptly!
    LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip
    By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great Father's Day gift! The engraving is perfect, love the silver sparklers, and love the gift in its entirety!
    Marvelous Money Clip
    By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this money clip for my husband's father for father's day. I was very happy to receive it in a beautiful velvet case. This item was very tastefully done, and I am sure my father-in-law will love to receive this.
    Exactly as it appears...
    By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for Christmas and it is lovely. I hope that my brother-in-law likes it as much as I do.
    perfect
    By ANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicer than expected.
    Money Well Spent
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered my father this for christmas. I received it after only 5 days! Looks great! and will definitely order more from personalization mall!!
    Exactly How it Looks!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with my purchase. It arrived exactly how it looks in the photo, with my boyfriend's initials! Very sturdy and a much better price than other sites!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved