Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip customer reviews

Personalized Silver Money Clip - LaSalle Collection - 8990
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, product sturdy, fast shipping
Money clip
By Trista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montezuma, OH) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The money clip was great except for the fact that it is very heavy and hard to put on more than just a few bills. My fiancé is just gonna put it up as a memorable piece instead of using it cause he's afraid it will break after use. Other than that it is awesome.
Monogram Money Clip
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece! Really clean looking im excited to gift this for Fathers Day!
great money clip
By Terri-Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my fiancé this for Valentines..he loved it.
reasonably priced quality.
By Steve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhorn, WI) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I have because it was originally given to me by my wife for my birthday and I keep loosing it.
Love this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - January 19, 2016
This money clip is exactly what I was looking for. I bought it for my boyfriend's brother for Christmas and it fit his personality very well as it is practical, yet unique. Exactly the way it's shown on the screen is exactly what you get. I am very satisfied with this gift :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - November 30, 2015
Very pleased with the money clip!!
very nice money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - November 17, 2015
This is for my nephew and I will put money in it. It looks much more expensive than it is.
Money clip
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 for preteens boys (with thier intials) in the wedding party. It's an excellant memento that they can use in the near future. All 3 were perfectly engraved, arrived quickly. Great to do buisness with Personalization...
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - October 3, 2015
Great quality with fine engraving
Striking detail!
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip is well worth the money. I purchased it as part of my dad's 70th birthday gift. He really liked it. The personalization is very nice as are the details on this clip. This was part of my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definitely be purchasing from here again. Even the gift box was quite nice. Do not hesitate!!
Looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 27, 2015
Looks very nice but it doesn't hold a lot of money. My husband tried to put his cash that he had on hand and it didn't all fit. I guess it will be nice for an outing and you're not taking to much cash. The engraving is really nice just doesn't hold a lot of cash.
A Perfect Graduation Gift
By Harriet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip arrived quickly and exactly as I hoped it would be. It made a great gift for a high school graduation with money clipped in the clip. I would order this item again.
Great gift
By Mona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this money clip to give to my husband for his birthday. Gotta wait another month. I know he will love it. He's been asking for one. Great guality item. Engraving is icing on the cake.
Money clip
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Valentine's gift. I had his initials engraved. It is really nice and looks very expensive. He really liked it.
:)
By JULIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE, AR) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect product
Great buy
By shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, CA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely recommend. Looks exactly like pictured!
he loved it!!
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality and very classic look. he loved it.
Classy gift
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is very hard to buy for and very picky. I purchased this after I noticed he was using a paper clip for a money clip. I LOVE IT! The quality is great and was received within a week of ordering.
beautiful!
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better in person
Sharp, Verry Classy Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 13, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift for my husband. Extremely happy with it.
Cuts in the side give it a little sparkle in the right light. Very classic yet
very sharp and modern look. Looks more expensive than it was.
Awesome company
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were exactly what we were expecting! Very fast shipping!
Great Service
By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbridge, ME) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very quickly and is exactly as shown in the picture! My fiance was very happy with his gift! Nice quality.
Classic Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - February 12, 2014
I purchased this piece for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day as he mentioned that he would like a money clip. He was very pleased as was I with the order. It has such a classic look, it can be used with everyday casual as well as black tie. Very happy with my purchase.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delevan, NY) - June 6, 2013
My husband loves this. The money clip has a tight grip, so the money will not fall out. He likes the style; and the size is just right. Fits nicely in his pants pocket.
Money Clip
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for gifts, know my nephews will love them. I was very pleased :)
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
Very pleased with my husband's engraved money clip...and so was he...thank you!
Money Clip
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and great for my Father in law!
Great money clip!!!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone park, NY) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchsed this as a father's day present and he loved it!!! thank you guys so much it was such a unique and thoughtful idea.
excellent gift idea
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip is very attractive with the engraving. I gave it as a birthday gift and it was very well liked. His comment, "Very nice!" I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice gift that's a good value.
Marvelous Money Clip
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this money clip for my husband's father for father's day. I was very happy to receive it in a beautiful velvet case. This item was very tastefully done, and I am sure my father-in-law will love to receive this.
Engraved Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - June 21, 2011
I absolutely thought the money clip was gorgeous. Very nice quality. The service was speedy as well.
Exactly How it Looks!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase. It arrived exactly how it looks in the photo, with my boyfriend's initials! Very sturdy and a much better price than other sites!
Money Well Spent
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my father this for christmas. I received it after only 5 days! Looks great! and will definitely order more from personalization mall!!
Exactly as it appears...
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for Christmas and it is lovely. I hope that my brother-in-law likes it as much as I do.
perfect
By ANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - June 5, 2011
Couldn't believe how nice it was given the price.
FANTASTIC
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this money clip for my BF for Christmas. He carries a lot of cash and this was the perfect gift. The engraving detail is fantastic, as well as the silver detail in the borders. He loved it and is now using it every day. I'm very pleased with my purchase. :-D
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 22, 2011
I ordered the engraved money clip as a birthday present. I stumbled upon this website and I am very glad I did. From beginning my order to receiving it in my mailbox, was hassle free. Delivered on time as promised. The best was when I opened it and found it looked better than the picture presented...it did not do it justice at all. My significant other loved it and so did I. Thank you for making this special occasion even more special.
great
By JACKELINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEDALE, NY) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and very happy with the iteam
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved