Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip customer reviews

Personalized Silver Money Clip - LaSalle Collection - 8990
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Classy gift
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is very hard to buy for and very picky. I purchased this after I noticed he was using a paper clip for a money clip. I LOVE IT! The quality is great and was received within a week of ordering.
beautiful!
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better in person
Sharp, Verry Classy Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 13, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift for my husband. Extremely happy with it.
Cuts in the side give it a little sparkle in the right light. Very classic yet
very sharp and modern look. Looks more expensive than it was.
Awesome company
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were exactly what we were expecting! Very fast shipping!
Great Service
By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbridge, ME) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very quickly and is exactly as shown in the picture! My fiance was very happy with his gift! Nice quality.
Classic Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - February 12, 2014
I purchased this piece for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day as he mentioned that he would like a money clip. He was very pleased as was I with the order. It has such a classic look, it can be used with everyday casual as well as black tie. Very happy with my purchase.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delevan, NY) - June 6, 2013
My husband loves this. The money clip has a tight grip, so the money will not fall out. He likes the style; and the size is just right. Fits nicely in his pants pocket.
Money Clip
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for gifts, know my nephews will love them. I was very pleased :)
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
Very pleased with my husband's engraved money clip...and so was he...thank you!
Money Clip
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and great for my Father in law!
Great money clip!!!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone park, NY) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchsed this as a father's day present and he loved it!!! thank you guys so much it was such a unique and thoughtful idea.
excellent gift idea
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip is very attractive with the engraving. I gave it as a birthday gift and it was very well liked. His comment, "Very nice!" I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice gift that's a good value.
Awesome!
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the engraved money clip for my husband... it's VERY nice!!! He loves it!!! It's nice & sturdy, holds dollar bills, his license & 2 credit cards (probably more, but that's all he carries). It looks EXACTLY like the pic & is very good quality! Very happy with this purchase... as usual... it's my 5 or 6th purchase from personalizationmall.com... they never disappoint... highly recommend!
great gift
By angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it. great fathers day gift
loved it!
By PRISCILLA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my bf...he's always just holding is cards in is pocket loosely....He loved it he carry's his money and credit cards in it..It came in a nice box also..
Very nice money clip
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the money clip - arrived promptly!
Exactly as it appears...
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for Christmas and it is lovely. I hope that my brother-in-law likes it as much as I do.
Marvelous Money Clip
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this money clip for my husband's father for father's day. I was very happy to receive it in a beautiful velvet case. This item was very tastefully done, and I am sure my father-in-law will love to receive this.
LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Father's Day gift! The engraving is perfect, love the silver sparklers, and love the gift in its entirety!
Beautiful money clip
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a young man. It was beautiful and the engraving was perfect.
The price was right and delivery was great! Will definitely order again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - June 5, 2011
Couldn't believe how nice it was given the price.
Engraved Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - June 21, 2011
I absolutely thought the money clip was gorgeous. Very nice quality. The service was speedy as well.
great clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - July 18, 2011
I got this money clip for my bf on our anniversary and he loved it. It has a fancy but not tacky look and i would recommend it to a friend.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 22, 2011
I ordered the engraved money clip as a birthday present. I stumbled upon this website and I am very glad I did. From beginning my order to receiving it in my mailbox, was hassle free. Delivered on time as promised. The best was when I opened it and found it looked better than the picture presented...it did not do it justice at all. My significant other loved it and so did I. Thank you for making this special occasion even more special.
FANTASTIC
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this money clip for my BF for Christmas. He carries a lot of cash and this was the perfect gift. The engraving detail is fantastic, as well as the silver detail in the borders. He loved it and is now using it every day. I'm very pleased with my purchase. :-D
Reaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - April 9, 2011
When I gave him the money clip, he absolutely loved it. He liked his initials on it. The sheen and design were great.
great
By JACKELINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEDALE, NY) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and very happy with the iteam
perfect
By ANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than expected.
nice money clip
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's pretty standard...I was going for understated and the "chiseling" along the edges was a little more sparkly than I expected, but it's lasted and it certain does what it's meant to - hold money!
Very nice looking clip , but too small
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing, PA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for fathers day, and he cant use it. Its to tight, to hold much of anything.. He would like it to hold some bills and 2 credit cards but it cant.
I like personalization
By Yongyan L. (Menomonee Falls, MiIwaukee , WI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good gift for boyfriend
Engraved Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - April 24, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it, it was the perfect gift!
Nice for the price
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the order as was my Dad. I usually do not like to order gifts online without seeing item first. Heavy quality with smooth edges. I would recommend.
Good quality!
By Sarena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really nice w/engraved initials they put on it. Nice quality for sure, my boyfriend liked it as a gift.
Gift for the Ushers
By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for the five ushers at our wedding, and all of the boys (teenagers) really liked them. Good quality, beautiful finish!
Not the best buy
By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you plan on carrying more than a few credit cards and cash this is not for you. The image can be decieving the product itself is very small and can not hold very much. I thought it was way overpriced and I was dissapointed by the size and holding capacity.
Good looking Money Clip
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my friend who "has everything". He really liked it.
Exactly How it Looks!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase. It arrived exactly how it looks in the photo, with my boyfriend's initials! Very sturdy and a much better price than other sites!
Money Well Spent
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my father this for christmas. I received it after only 5 days! Looks great! and will definitely order more from personalization mall!!
Came in handy
By Battina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item twice so far and both receivers have very much appreciated the clip. 2 Thumbs Up!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved