Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely LOVE this site! The large personalized canvas I ordered for a 50th birthday gift beat all of my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!
~Mary Lou - MD

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - January 19, 2013
Got one boy and one girl for my nephew and daughter for their christening. They are very precious. I love them. Make a great addition to a baby room.
Was super happy with it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 15, 2012
I bought this for my little grandson...it was so much nicer in person. My daughter loved it and so did I.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 14, 2012
This canvas is well built and a good size.
Baptism gift for newborn!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just thrilled when I received this gift! It looked just like the picture and it certainly is unique! Lightweight and rich in design! Thanks for a lovely product. I am thrilled.
Beautiful Gift
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend. It matched the nursery perfectly. She and her husband loved it. Couldn't be happier with this gift!
My favorite gift to welcome baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 21, 2013
I previously bought this when my first grand-daughter was born. Her parents loved it and it looks so beautiful hanging on her bedroom wall. The canvas look along with the soft colors and font really look elegant. Today that little granddaughter, now 18 mos., had a new baby brother arrive. I can't wait to order his welcome plaque in the blue! Excellent quality - highly recommend.
Best baby gift ever!
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for friends and family members who have new babies. It's a hit every time with its super sweet message and personalization.
perfect
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect in my great niece's nursery. better in person.
Beautiful piece
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connell, WA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this as a rememberence piece for a couple that lost their child. It is a perfect size to go with other items on a wall, the words were clear and easy to read. The color was pink as advertised. I felt the piece was well worth the money I spent and the shipping was quick.
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 1, 2012
I love this gift. SO pretty in a nursery. I have bought a few since I love the quality, colors, and price.
Cute addition
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to nephew and wife and they just loved it. Hung it up immediately. So cute.
So sweet!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and came out so sweet and nice. Ordered for 3 different babies and want one when my new son comes along!
Excellent Gift for new grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
As my newborn grandchild lives in another state, I ordered and sent this gift.
As soon as my daughter-in-law saw it, she cried and immediately hung it over the baby's crib and sent me a picture.
The shipping time is an A. Product quality good.
Happy
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the perfect gift. Thank you!
Bought for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 18, 2012
It was beautiful, I love shopping here. I got it within 4 days of ordering and I was very pleased with it!
Amazing gift
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas art, it is the perfect gift for any new baby or as a baptism gift. I love it so much that I might get one for my daughter. Great quality and it shipped so fast.
Great Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! And when my friend opened this at her daughter's baptism she was in awww! Everyone thought it was great and wanted to know where i ever found anything like it!
Such an adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - February 27, 2011
This canvas looks hand painted and is absolutely adorable! I bought it for a Christening gift but it would be a great anytime gift for a baby. It arrived four days after I ordered it!!!!!!!!!!! I am so very happy with this purchase.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pahrump, NV) - February 19, 2011
I ordered this for my daughters nursery, and it turned out cuter than i thought it would be! it is absolutley amazing, and it looks great!
This canvas art is just what you see.
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Morris, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby granddaughter's Baptism. It is very sweet and looks great. I wish it was a bit bigger, but I'm sure my daughter will find just the right spot for It in her little girls bedroom. I would order from this company again and again the quality is fab.
Beautiful
By pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the Twinkle Twinkle canvas print and opened it. it was more beautiful than the picture on the website. My children loved it!
Twinkle ur my star
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westampton , NJ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice made well will hang for many years
Darling!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh so precious! It is a real eye catcher in my daughters nursery! A perfect size for any babies room.Quality of course is always amazing!
Wonderful addition to baby's room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - March 9, 2014
Bought as a gift for our first grandson. Very nice quality - something that can be in his room for a few years and not just as a very young baby. Loved the blues and neutral colors.
This is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 28, 2011
I sent this to a friend right after the birth of her baby boy, and she absolutely loved it! It makes a great gift!
PERFECT!!
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It is such a great addition to my baby's nursery and it arrived in just 3 days!!
Adorable
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbins, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter (whom is a year old) for Christmas. Other than toys, there arent many things to buy for a child so young so i thought that this would be a great keepsake type gift. Her name is Kolbi and being that I spelled it differently i can never find things with her name! I adore this, the quality is great and the way it is shown in the picture is the exact replica of what you will recieve, and i love that u can view the personalization before you even order it. Its great for her nursery and its always going to be a little reminder of just how loved she is. I love it and know she will as well!!
Even cuter than the picture!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blue star canvas and it is adorable. It is extremely light and it comes with it's own mounting hardware. I love the artwork even more in person than online. It is very soft and delicate looking. I also received my personalized order within 5 days of ordering. I am a very happy customer.
Beautiful & Unique
By Lisette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is very beautiful. It is simple and unique. I got the blue version for my nephew because I wanted something that he could display in his room and something that my sister could keep for him forever as a keepsake. The quality seems very high and nicer in person. I would recommend this.
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - January 15, 2011
This is a nice keepsake gift for any new little special baby! Quality is very good!
Extremely Pleased
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely pleased with both the quality & look/font/personalization. Can't wait to give it to our infant grandson's parents for Valentine's Day. I plan on ordering more for others in the future.
Cute
By Deanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice's new baby and they loved it.
Nicely Done
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for our niece. I am happy with the canvas. The personalization will make it a nice keepsake. Good quality.
Sweet
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both the blue and pink one both for girl babies to match the room colors.
Very sweet.
Just as expected1
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected based on its presentation online... LOVE IT!
LOVE THIS!!!!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item 9 TIMES as a congratulatory gift when a friend has a baby and every single time I send this, it is talked about for months!!!! The good thing is that these friends do not know each other LOL! It's different, it's beautiful, it's elegant, and can be appreciated for years to come.

This is one of my favorite baby items from this site and I will continue to order it forever!
Beautiful Print!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - September 6, 2013
Received canvas very quickly and the canvas was absolutely beautiful - even better in person. It looks great in my daughter's room!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011
This is absolutley perfect and even more beautiful than in the picture!
Love, love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 14, 2011
I ordered this in blue for my nephew and just opened it...it is so beautiful. Love it and it is a larger size...not as small as I thought it was going to be. Made me that much happier about this purchase!
Exceeds expectations
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend's new baby. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. The art was larger than I expected and the quality is excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved