Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(169)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - April 27, 2012
I purchased this for a dear friend after the birth of her daughter! It is absolutley adorable and she LOVED it!! The colors are so bright, yet soft! The personalization is such a great way to celebrate the birth of a baby!! I would definitely buy this for others...and I want one for my 1 year old!! You can not go wrong with this gift!!
Nice work
By Meledy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just what I was looking for...and the personalization turned ot really nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - February 6, 2012
Exactly as shown and shipped fast! I love it!
Unique Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - February 16, 2014
Very pleased with this beautifully crafted gift to welcome a new person into the world. It's something different that they won't grow out of in a few short months!
Beautiful!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this canvas art for our daughter's bedroom. It is beautiful and matches perfectly with her room.
Great gift for baptism!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Twinkle Twinkle canvas that I have purchased from Personalization Mall for a baptism and I have received a ton of compliments every time. It's unique and beautiful! This is and will always be my go-to baptism gift!
Love it
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these and they look so nice in my grandchildren's rooms. I used them as baptism gifts - good quality.
delightful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 20, 2012
The Twinkle art is lovely. Giving this to my granddaughter
on the occasion of her blessing. Thoughtful but not overdone.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 5, 2012
Second time to purchase and they have both been absolutely wonderful. Great personalized gift for the new parents. Thanks for the great workmanship.
So pleased with this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2012
This item is even better looking in person. Love everything about it. A perfect gift for a new baby.
perfect
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect in my great niece's nursery. better in person.
LOVE THIS!!!!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item 9 TIMES as a congratulatory gift when a friend has a baby and every single time I send this, it is talked about for months!!!! The good thing is that these friends do not know each other LOL! It's different, it's beautiful, it's elegant, and can be appreciated for years to come.

This is one of my favorite baby items from this site and I will continue to order it forever!
Just as expected1
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected based on its presentation online... LOVE IT!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 4, 2013
Great product! It's adorable and a great size to hang up in the nursery. Will be ordering more as gifts!
twinkle
By theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ..so cute and the personalization was perfect...
Beautiful Print!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - September 6, 2013
Received canvas very quickly and the canvas was absolutely beautiful - even better in person. It looks great in my daughter's room!!
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 11, 2013
What a great gift! This was really cute and fit with the baby's room theme well! Loved it!
Very impressed!
By MARCIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was very well done. The cursive personalization is great and I think I received the item in just a few days. Well worth the price!
New baby, new Big Sis, Loving new mom & dad
By Marilou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was absolutely perfect and better than described ( a great testament to the quality!)
Still coming back!
By Mary P C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this since 2007 when my niece was born. It still is a favortie of my family and I have ordered plenty for all friends and families babies that have been born since 2007 and this was my tenth one ordered and given! They LOVE them!!! You wont regret it!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cologne, MN) - May 18, 2013
I gave this to my grandson for baptism., I loved it and so did everyone else....
Great product!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and I'm always very happy with the quality! I bought a canvas for my God daughter's baptism gift and it turned out perfect!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - January 19, 2013
Got one boy and one girl for my nephew and daughter for their christening. They are very precious. I love them. Make a great addition to a baby room.
Was super happy with it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 15, 2012
I bought this for my little grandson...it was so much nicer in person. My daughter loved it and so did I.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 14, 2012
This canvas is well built and a good size.
My favorite gift to welcome baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 21, 2013
I previously bought this when my first grand-daughter was born. Her parents loved it and it looks so beautiful hanging on her bedroom wall. The canvas look along with the soft colors and font really look elegant. Today that little granddaughter, now 18 mos., had a new baby brother arrive. I can't wait to order his welcome plaque in the blue! Excellent quality - highly recommend.
Beautiful Gift
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend. It matched the nursery perfectly. She and her husband loved it. Couldn't be happier with this gift!
Precious
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a baptism gift for my new grand baby who is now 2 months old.I love it! The canvas says it all. I ordered on a Sunday, received an email by Tuesday saying it had shipped and it was at my door by Friday! Wonderful prompt service and a great gift! Thanks!
Best baby gift ever!
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for friends and family members who have new babies. It's a hit every time with its super sweet message and personalization.
Baptism gift for newborn!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just thrilled when I received this gift! It looked just like the picture and it certainly is unique! Lightweight and rich in design! Thanks for a lovely product. I am thrilled.
Sweet
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both the blue and pink one both for girl babies to match the room colors.
Very sweet.
Twinkle Twinkle for My Little Star
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 16x16 version of this canvas print for my granddaughter's nursery in my home, and I couldn't be more pleased with it! It hangs right above her crib and is the perfect size, colors, everything. I wanted something special with her entire name on it (as my name is her middle name - ha) and her birthdate. I especially love the substantial canvas on which it comes - no flimsy print here, and I also love the sentiment it conveys - the love.
All in all, this is my favorite wall hanging in her nursery. Thank you!
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NY) - February 22, 2015
Perfect for a newborn gist.
Beautiful baby keepsake
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of this gift is exceptional. I am so exited to give this to my niece and her husband as a christening gift. This will now be my "go to" baby gift. I have always been so pleased with everything I have ordered through Personalization. What a quality company.
Wonderful gift for new baby
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago, I purchased this for my new niece and it is hanging above her bed. Her brother was just born and I couldn't think of any other gift that would be as appropriate. Everyone who has seen my niece's, always comments on it and I was thrilled that you were still offering it two years later. The quality of your products always exceeds my expectations.
Darling picture for the nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 25, 2014
This is so sweet in the nursery and a darling keepsake for later in life. We ordered it for our nephew and the blue is the perfect color. (:
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 30, 2011
It's so cute!! You wont go wrong by ordering this!!
Nice gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 1st Birthday. The item is exactly as shown and your finished product will be just like the preview image.
Beautiful keepsake
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my new niece and my Best friends first baby! Can't wait to give to them. It's very pretty and well made.
Darling!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh so precious! It is a real eye catcher in my daughters nursery! A perfect size for any babies room.Quality of course is always amazing!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved