Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!!
By Holley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLET, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters nursery a couple of months after she was born!! I was thrilled when I received it and plan on ordering 3 more for christmas presents!!
Excellent Choice!
By Brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is absolutely adorable! I'm giving this as a gift, and I'm so excited for the parents (and baby) to open it! Much larger than I expected--even though I knew the size. Print is excellent quality and the ability to personalize at no additional charge is awesome!! It was well packaged for safe shipping too. Love Love Love it!!
DARLING!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift to a new baby. I ordered for my grandson for his first christmas and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived! I never order anything online unless 99% of reviews are good. This was a definite winner! Really beautiful!
Perfect Welcome Home Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out perfect! The parents were so excited to see their new baby's name printed on the gift as well as the address label. The gift was at their home three days after the baby was born. What great service and what a great product.
A Child's Masterpiece
By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first glance, I was a little leary about this product. After purchasing it and seeing it first hand, I must say I was proven wrong! This is absolutely adorable!
Beautiful!! Everyone Loves It
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift. So many compliments. Would highly recommend.
Beautiful Gift
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend. It matched the nursery perfectly. She and her husband loved it. Couldn't be happier with this gift!
Precious
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a baptism gift for my new grand baby who is now 2 months old.I love it! The canvas says it all. I ordered on a Sunday, received an email by Tuesday saying it had shipped and it was at my door by Friday! Wonderful prompt service and a great gift! Thanks!
Baptism gift for newborn!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just thrilled when I received this gift! It looked just like the picture and it certainly is unique! Lightweight and rich in design! Thanks for a lovely product. I am thrilled.
My favorite gift to welcome baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 21, 2013
I previously bought this when my first grand-daughter was born. Her parents loved it and it looks so beautiful hanging on her bedroom wall. The canvas look along with the soft colors and font really look elegant. Today that little granddaughter, now 18 mos., had a new baby brother arrive. I can't wait to order his welcome plaque in the blue! Excellent quality - highly recommend.
Best baby gift ever!
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for friends and family members who have new babies. It's a hit every time with its super sweet message and personalization.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cologne, MN) - May 18, 2013
I gave this to my grandson for baptism., I loved it and so did everyone else....
Just as expected1
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected based on its presentation online... LOVE IT!
Beautiful Print!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - September 6, 2013
Received canvas very quickly and the canvas was absolutely beautiful - even better in person. It looks great in my daughter's room!!
LOVE THIS!!!!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item 9 TIMES as a congratulatory gift when a friend has a baby and every single time I send this, it is talked about for months!!!! The good thing is that these friends do not know each other LOL! It's different, it's beautiful, it's elegant, and can be appreciated for years to come.

This is one of my favorite baby items from this site and I will continue to order it forever!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 4, 2013
Great product! It's adorable and a great size to hang up in the nursery. Will be ordering more as gifts!
twinkle
By theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ..so cute and the personalization was perfect...
Amazing gift
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas art, it is the perfect gift for any new baby or as a baptism gift. I love it so much that I might get one for my daughter. Great quality and it shipped so fast.
Excellent Gift for new grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
As my newborn grandchild lives in another state, I ordered and sent this gift.
As soon as my daughter-in-law saw it, she cried and immediately hung it over the baby's crib and sent me a picture.
The shipping time is an A. Product quality good.
Bought for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 18, 2012
It was beautiful, I love shopping here. I got it within 4 days of ordering and I was very pleased with it!
Beautiful piece
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connell, WA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this as a rememberence piece for a couple that lost their child. It is a perfect size to go with other items on a wall, the words were clear and easy to read. The color was pink as advertised. I felt the piece was well worth the money I spent and the shipping was quick.
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 1, 2012
I love this gift. SO pretty in a nursery. I have bought a few since I love the quality, colors, and price.
Happy
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the perfect gift. Thank you!
Great product!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and I'm always very happy with the quality! I bought a canvas for my God daughter's baptism gift and it turned out perfect!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - January 19, 2013
Got one boy and one girl for my nephew and daughter for their christening. They are very precious. I love them. Make a great addition to a baby room.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 14, 2012
This canvas is well built and a good size.
perfect
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect in my great niece's nursery. better in person.
Was super happy with it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 15, 2012
I bought this for my little grandson...it was so much nicer in person. My daughter loved it and so did I.
Love it
By cariey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday . I love it . Beautiful
Darling picture for the nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 25, 2014
This is so sweet in the nursery and a darling keepsake for later in life. We ordered it for our nephew and the blue is the perfect color. (:
Precious plaque
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful and adorable. Bought the pink for a Christening gift. Very, very pleased with this gift.
Twinkle Star Canvas
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product at reasonable price. The recipient loved it.
Perfect Gift
By Suellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, MO) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for our first great-grandson's birth. I was delighted with it and the new parents have expressed appreciation for the "perfect gift" over and over. The order was received before mama and baby came home from the hospital and was wrapped and waiting for them. I couldn't have been more pleased with the order or the delivery.
Beautiful keepsake
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my new niece and my Best friends first baby! Can't wait to give to them. It's very pretty and well made.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NY) - February 22, 2015
Perfect for a newborn gist.
Twinkle Twinkle - Beautiful gift
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a beautiful piece of art and whimsey. Having the child's name and date of birth painted on the piece is truly memorable. The quality is excellent. Anyone would be proud to give this as a gift. It is going to be my "go to" baby gift. The only thing I would like to see is if the company would offer a gift box to fit this gift for purchase. I am having a difficult time finding a 12 X 12 gift box.
Beautiful baby keepsake
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of this gift is exceptional. I am so exited to give this to my niece and her husband as a christening gift. This will now be my "go to" baby gift. I have always been so pleased with everything I have ordered through Personalization. What a quality company.
Nice gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 1st Birthday. The item is exactly as shown and your finished product will be just like the preview image.
Twinkle Twinkle for My Little Star
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 16x16 version of this canvas print for my granddaughter's nursery in my home, and I couldn't be more pleased with it! It hangs right above her crib and is the perfect size, colors, everything. I wanted something special with her entire name on it (as my name is her middle name - ha) and her birthdate. I especially love the substantial canvas on which it comes - no flimsy print here, and I also love the sentiment it conveys - the love.
All in all, this is my favorite wall hanging in her nursery. Thank you!
Very impressed!
By MARCIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was very well done. The cursive personalization is great and I think I received the item in just a few days. Well worth the price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved