Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Just as expected1
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected based on its presentation online... LOVE IT!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - March 5, 2014
Ordered this for my grandson....very pleased with it. Quality and shipping were very good.
Twinkle ur my star
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westampton , NJ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice made well will hang for many years
Unique Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - February 16, 2014
Very pleased with this beautifully crafted gift to welcome a new person into the world. It's something different that they won't grow out of in a few short months!
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 11, 2013
What a great gift! This was really cute and fit with the baby's room theme well! Loved it!
Very impressed!
By MARCIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was very well done. The cursive personalization is great and I think I received the item in just a few days. Well worth the price!
Best baby gift ever!
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for friends and family members who have new babies. It's a hit every time with its super sweet message and personalization.
Baptism gift for newborn!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just thrilled when I received this gift! It looked just like the picture and it certainly is unique! Lightweight and rich in design! Thanks for a lovely product. I am thrilled.
My favorite gift to welcome baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 21, 2013
I previously bought this when my first grand-daughter was born. Her parents loved it and it looks so beautiful hanging on her bedroom wall. The canvas look along with the soft colors and font really look elegant. Today that little granddaughter, now 18 mos., had a new baby brother arrive. I can't wait to order his welcome plaque in the blue! Excellent quality - highly recommend.
Great product!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and I'm always very happy with the quality! I bought a canvas for my God daughter's baptism gift and it turned out perfect!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - January 19, 2013
Got one boy and one girl for my nephew and daughter for their christening. They are very precious. I love them. Make a great addition to a baby room.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 4, 2013
Great product! It's adorable and a great size to hang up in the nursery. Will be ordering more as gifts!
twinkle
By theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ..so cute and the personalization was perfect...
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cologne, MN) - May 18, 2013
I gave this to my grandson for baptism., I loved it and so did everyone else....
Beautiful Gift
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend. It matched the nursery perfectly. She and her husband loved it. Couldn't be happier with this gift!
Precious
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a baptism gift for my new grand baby who is now 2 months old.I love it! The canvas says it all. I ordered on a Sunday, received an email by Tuesday saying it had shipped and it was at my door by Friday! Wonderful prompt service and a great gift! Thanks!
Beautiful
By pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the Twinkle Twinkle canvas print and opened it. it was more beautiful than the picture on the website. My children loved it!
Twinkle Twinkle - Beautiful gift
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a beautiful piece of art and whimsey. Having the child's name and date of birth painted on the piece is truly memorable. The quality is excellent. Anyone would be proud to give this as a gift. It is going to be my "go to" baby gift. The only thing I would like to see is if the company would offer a gift box to fit this gift for purchase. I am having a difficult time finding a 12 X 12 gift box.
Canvas baby
By debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and well made. Price could have been $5 lower but still very satusfied
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NY) - February 22, 2015
Perfect for a newborn gist.
Twinkle Twinkle for My Little Star
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 16x16 version of this canvas print for my granddaughter's nursery in my home, and I couldn't be more pleased with it! It hangs right above her crib and is the perfect size, colors, everything. I wanted something special with her entire name on it (as my name is her middle name - ha) and her birthdate. I especially love the substantial canvas on which it comes - no flimsy print here, and I also love the sentiment it conveys - the love.
All in all, this is my favorite wall hanging in her nursery. Thank you!
Beautiful baby keepsake
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of this gift is exceptional. I am so exited to give this to my niece and her husband as a christening gift. This will now be my "go to" baby gift. I have always been so pleased with everything I have ordered through Personalization. What a quality company.
Absolutely Precious
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my first born great granddaughter and my grandson hung it on her wall immediately. They loved it. Excellent quality. I strongly recommend this as a gift.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 6, 2015
This is my favorite gift to give new babies in my life!
Lovely sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, IL) - March 28, 2015
What an adorable keepsake and sentiment for our new little Grand Daughter. Good craftmanship, free personalization and speedy delivery. Nice gift at a good price.
Love it to the Moon & Back
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baraboo, WI) - March 20, 2015
I purchased Twinkle Twinkle personalized print for new grandaughters baptism. Unique gift with nice color, sturdy canvas, attention to detail. Personalization makes it extra special. I'd order this or other gifts from the mall when the need arises. Pleased with my purchase. Ordering was clear and easy.

The canvas was carefully wrapped in bubble wrap, plastic bag and a study box for shipping.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - March 23, 2015
This is the perfect gift to show a second child how special they are.
Twinkle Star Canvas
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product at reasonable price. The recipient loved it.
Perfect Gift
By Suellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, MO) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for our first great-grandson's birth. I was delighted with it and the new parents have expressed appreciation for the "perfect gift" over and over. The order was received before mama and baby came home from the hospital and was wrapped and waiting for them. I couldn't have been more pleased with the order or the delivery.
Perfect!!
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these! One for my niece and one for my nephew! It was for their 1st birthdays! I can't be any happier with this item!!
Wonderful addition to baby's room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - March 9, 2014
Bought as a gift for our first grandson. Very nice quality - something that can be in his room for a few years and not just as a very young baby. Loved the blues and neutral colors.
Ready to hang
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 28, 2014
I bought this for my new granddaughter, it came fast and is just beautiful. It is a great addition to her nursery!
Beautiful keepsake
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my new niece and my Best friends first baby! Can't wait to give to them. It's very pretty and well made.
Nice gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 1st Birthday. The item is exactly as shown and your finished product will be just like the preview image.
Darling picture for the nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 25, 2014
This is so sweet in the nursery and a darling keepsake for later in life. We ordered it for our nephew and the blue is the perfect color. (:
Precious plaque
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful and adorable. Bought the pink for a Christening gift. Very, very pleased with this gift.
Love it
By cariey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday . I love it . Beautiful
Baptism Gift
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Art! Have ordered from you several times, and everything is always very nice and your service is "freaky fast"!
Love, love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 14, 2011
I ordered this in blue for my nephew and just opened it...it is so beautiful. Love it and it is a larger size...not as small as I thought it was going to be. Made me that much happier about this purchase!
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - September 6, 2011
This was such nice quality and something different for a baby gift. A keepsake for sure. I can't wait to order one when my granddaughter is born in another month...... :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved