Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Personalized Item
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received one for his baptism, which I loved. So, ordered one for my niece's baptism as well. It looks fantastic. Great personalized item!
Twinkle, Twinkle
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this canvas for both of my grandaughter's births. I love it and so do their moms!
Twinkle
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift for a baptism!
really cute
By Nikki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's a little bigger than I was expecting but I don't think I actually checked out the size before I ordered. It's really cute and will look great in my nephew's nursery.

Very cute!
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's new baby, I ordered it on a sunday night and recieved it on thursday, very fast! I was impressed with how quick I recieved this, I was even more excited when I opened it and saw how cute it was! Very happy with this purchase, my friend loved it!
Very Nice
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas I bought for my grandson for his room at my house when he comes to visit. Very nice gift to give to someone.
Great
By Sallie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase, it is just beautiful, I would definitely recommend this.
AMAZING
By Gina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time i order from here they exceed my expectations...I have been ordering for years now and the quality, the price, the shipping, is AMAZING!
Great baby gift!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolultely loved this canvas! The new parents were thrilled too. I ordered it on a Thursday and received in on the following Tuesday- perfect timing! Highly recommend this beautiful personal piece!
Such a great gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my sister-in-law's baby shower, and she loved it. What a beautiful gift :)
Beautiful New baby gift!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is again another item that I have been a repeat customer on! I run a daycare and when I have a brand new baby born and coming to the daycare, I have had this personalized and given this as a New Baby gift, EVERY time the parents have just LOVED this and said it was one of their most cherished favorite gifts! All of the personalized baby gifts are beautiful, this is just a nice touch and usually the baby has a new room and parents love to have something so nice to hang up! I have found honestly as well that this is less expensive then if I went out to buy a nice gift and nicer then any gift I would have found! Very thoughtful and just precious! Definitely five stars! Again, Satisfied NY Customer!
Special Keepsake!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Twinkle Twinkle Personalized Canvas Art arrived in perfect condition and in warp speed just a couple of days after ordering. This wonderful keepsake for a special baby (and family) is yet another one of your quality products in which I am well pleased. You never disappoint!
Precious Memories
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my grandson is currently fascinated with and sings the Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star song, it is a very appropriate gift for his 2nd birthday!
Even cuter than the picture!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blue star canvas and it is adorable. It is extremely light and it comes with it's own mounting hardware. I love the artwork even more in person than online. It is very soft and delicate looking. I also received my personalized order within 5 days of ordering. I am a very happy customer.
Beautiful & Unique
By Lisette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is very beautiful. It is simple and unique. I got the blue version for my nephew because I wanted something that he could display in his room and something that my sister could keep for him forever as a keepsake. The quality seems very high and nicer in person. I would recommend this.
Great
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fast service and love the product!
Sweet Baby Gift
By Jerri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tribune, KS) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves this gift. It is a very precious personalization gift and a good size.
Happy with Order
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came on time and as ordered. I would order from personalization.com again.
Just adorable!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew's 1st birthday. The quality was very good and it is a nice size! Everyone loved it and I would order again!
Great gift idea!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVAGE, MN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! It turned out adorable - just as it's pictured online. It will be the perfect gift for my new nephew's baptism. Highly recommend this for a baby's nursery - very cute.
Perfect Adoption Gift
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for friends who adopted from China. It is perfect for the "gotcha day" date, and expresses a forever family sentiment. I am very happy with the quality as well.
Creative baby gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas art-- very well done and a unique gift
CUTE!!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have given this as a baby gift ( different family!) and they loved it!!! It is so cute and personal..decent price too!!
Beautiful Gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a gift for my first-born niece, whose nursery is pink & brown. It is the perfect addition! The canvas looks like a hand-painted piece of art; not a manufactured item. I am extremely pleased with it and will order this again in the future! Well worth the price!
This will be a cherished keepsake
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second "Twinkle" I have purchased and it will become my staple item for all the new babies in my life! I am very very pleased with all the products I have purchased from Personalization Mall, which number well over fifty and will continue to be a loyal customer. I was a bit disappointed to see the price so much lower than what I had paid, especially in this economic environment, however, that does not distract from the quality of this product or the "Twinkle Twinkle" it put in new mommy's eyes when she opened the gift! As always...a wonderful product, delightfully personalized and delivered in very speedy fashion!
Beautiful!
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have boy/girl twins on the way and I ordered one in each color. They turned out beautiful, and was especially pleased with the super speedy shipping!
new baby gift
By Antoinette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for a new baby boy in the family. It was much bigger than I expected which made me very happy. New mommy loved it!
Loved it!
By Melanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Looks so cute in my daughters room. It was well worth the money!!! I did give it 4 stars rather than 5 due to the fact that I could not fit my daughters middle name in, only the initial. It was one letter to long. That was a bummer. I do love it though.
love it
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this in blue for our little boy, and the colors are great. It's very light weight, but the material its made of seems sturdy. I do think it's a little pricy though.
Very cute!
By Farrah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality!
Beautiful, but....
By Jaimee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful and it came ALOT quicker than I thought it would, but...the moon looks extremely faded. It is also faded looking in the picture so it's not a misrepresentation of the product or a defect. I guess I just didn't look close enough when I ordered it. (I would've ordered it regardless it just took me by suprise.)It looks absolutely wonderful in my daughters pink and brown room!! Love it and would recommend it to anyone!!!
Lovely for a baby girl
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the poem on the canvas. Shipping time was super quick. I also love the fact that you can personalize it.
pleased
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this product except for the script. The 'c' looks like an 'e' and the family we gave it to as a gift thought I spelled their last name incorrectly. Other than that I am happy!
Another beautiful gift from Personalization Mall
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Delivered lightning fast and the new parents treasure it.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
I purchased this print to hang in my Great-Granddaughters nursery. It is a very touching and personal gift of love.
I wish the moon and stars had more of a shiny appearance, but wonderful the way it is.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 12, 2011
I bought this for my new niece and had it shipped to their home. First it was shipped in a very timely manner. I have not yet seen myself but my sister in law and brother said it is adoreable, they love it and cannot wait to hang it. For that it is all worth the money!!
Twinkle Twinkle for My Little Star
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 16x16 version of this canvas print for my granddaughter's nursery in my home, and I couldn't be more pleased with it! It hangs right above her crib and is the perfect size, colors, everything. I wanted something special with her entire name on it (as my name is her middle name - ha) and her birthdate. I especially love the substantial canvas on which it comes - no flimsy print here, and I also love the sentiment it conveys - the love.
All in all, this is my favorite wall hanging in her nursery. Thank you!
Looks cheap
By Shopper (MARTINEZ, CA) - October 1, 2014
I bought one for a Baptism and one for my Grandson. I am disappointed in the quality. I feel a little sparkle or definition would be an advantage. I don't have time to go to the craft store. I have to keep them both because I personalized them.
Very nice product....BUT
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the item should be offered to be up-sized. Maybe a 16x16 for example.

Finished product looked wonderful and it's a nice additon to my great nephew's room! Just wish it was offered in other sizes.

Jan White
Very cute yet couple flaws
By Melanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this item for both my daughter and son, and it looks very cute in their rooms. With that being said, there are two things that are kind of a bummer about this item. First, I wish there were more characters so I could spell out the kids middle names instead of the initial. Both of my kids have 6 letters in their first name and 8 in the last name so it's not like their names are really long, but the middle names wouldn't fit. Second, why is there no hardware to hang this on the wall??? I find that annoying. If you buy a picture that is suppose to hang on the wall, the seller should include a way to hang this on the wall. On a positive note, it is a very cute item and the shipping even the cheapest shipping was very, very fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved