Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas I bought for my grandson for his room at my house when he comes to visit. Very nice gift to give to someone.
Very Satisfied
By Lindsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend's new baby boy and I loved it. Nice canvas like quality and looks much more expensive than what I paid. She was thrilled with it and I would definitely recommend it.
Nice addition to the nursery!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy for the money! It’s cute and something you don’t normally see (especially since it’s personalized). Overall I would absolutely recommend it!
really cute
By Nikki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's a little bigger than I was expecting but I don't think I actually checked out the size before I ordered. It's really cute and will look great in my nephew's nursery.

AMAZING
By Gina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time i order from here they exceed my expectations...I have been ordering for years now and the quality, the price, the shipping, is AMAZING!
Very cute yet couple flaws
By Melanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this item for both my daughter and son, and it looks very cute in their rooms. With that being said, there are two things that are kind of a bummer about this item. First, I wish there were more characters so I could spell out the kids middle names instead of the initial. Both of my kids have 6 letters in their first name and 8 in the last name so it's not like their names are really long, but the middle names wouldn't fit. Second, why is there no hardware to hang this on the wall??? I find that annoying. If you buy a picture that is suppose to hang on the wall, the seller should include a way to hang this on the wall. On a positive note, it is a very cute item and the shipping even the cheapest shipping was very, very fast.
Adorable Personalized Item
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received one for his baptism, which I loved. So, ordered one for my niece's baptism as well. It looks fantastic. Great personalized item!
Twinkle
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift for a baptism!
Special Keepsake!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Twinkle Twinkle Personalized Canvas Art arrived in perfect condition and in warp speed just a couple of days after ordering. This wonderful keepsake for a special baby (and family) is yet another one of your quality products in which I am well pleased. You never disappoint!
Great baby gift!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolultely loved this canvas! The new parents were thrilled too. I ordered it on a Thursday and received in on the following Tuesday- perfect timing! Highly recommend this beautiful personal piece!
Happy with Order
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came on time and as ordered. I would order from personalization.com again.
Beautiful New baby gift!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is again another item that I have been a repeat customer on! I run a daycare and when I have a brand new baby born and coming to the daycare, I have had this personalized and given this as a New Baby gift, EVERY time the parents have just LOVED this and said it was one of their most cherished favorite gifts! All of the personalized baby gifts are beautiful, this is just a nice touch and usually the baby has a new room and parents love to have something so nice to hang up! I have found honestly as well that this is less expensive then if I went out to buy a nice gift and nicer then any gift I would have found! Very thoughtful and just precious! Definitely five stars! Again, Satisfied NY Customer!
Such a great gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my sister-in-law's baby shower, and she loved it. What a beautiful gift :)
Sweet Baby Gift
By Jerri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tribune, KS) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves this gift. It is a very precious personalization gift and a good size.
Even cuter than the picture!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blue star canvas and it is adorable. It is extremely light and it comes with it's own mounting hardware. I love the artwork even more in person than online. It is very soft and delicate looking. I also received my personalized order within 5 days of ordering. I am a very happy customer.
Precious Memories
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my grandson is currently fascinated with and sings the Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star song, it is a very appropriate gift for his 2nd birthday!
Great
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fast service and love the product!
This will be a cherished keepsake
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second "Twinkle" I have purchased and it will become my staple item for all the new babies in my life! I am very very pleased with all the products I have purchased from Personalization Mall, which number well over fifty and will continue to be a loyal customer. I was a bit disappointed to see the price so much lower than what I had paid, especially in this economic environment, however, that does not distract from the quality of this product or the "Twinkle Twinkle" it put in new mommy's eyes when she opened the gift! As always...a wonderful product, delightfully personalized and delivered in very speedy fashion!
Great gift idea!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVAGE, MN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! It turned out adorable - just as it's pictured online. It will be the perfect gift for my new nephew's baptism. Highly recommend this for a baby's nursery - very cute.
CUTE!!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have given this as a baby gift ( different family!) and they loved it!!! It is so cute and personal..decent price too!!
Creative baby gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas art-- very well done and a unique gift
Just adorable!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew's 1st birthday. The quality was very good and it is a nice size! Everyone loved it and I would order again!
Twinkle Twinkle review
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Twinkle Twinkle canvas is very nice...the only problem I have is that the corners of the canvase were all scuffed up when I got it. I did not send it back, because it is easier to just try and fix myself then having to go through the trouble of sending it back. Otherwise, I really like it. Just too bad it has all the scuffs on it, when you pay so much for it.
new baby gift
By Antoinette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for a new baby boy in the family. It was much bigger than I expected which made me very happy. New mommy loved it!
Beautiful Gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a gift for my first-born niece, whose nursery is pink & brown. It is the perfect addition! The canvas looks like a hand-painted piece of art; not a manufactured item. I am extremely pleased with it and will order this again in the future! Well worth the price!
I wish the moon had been cuter
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this personalized picture, except the moon was a bit ugly - the mottled brown and black paint didn't really work for me, so I ended up NOT giving it as a baby gift, as intended. Oh well....
Beautiful!
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have boy/girl twins on the way and I ordered one in each color. They turned out beautiful, and was especially pleased with the super speedy shipping!
Twinkle, Twinkle
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this canvas for both of my grandaughter's births. I love it and so do their moms!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
I purchased this print to hang in my Great-Granddaughters nursery. It is a very touching and personal gift of love.
I wish the moon and stars had more of a shiny appearance, but wonderful the way it is.
Another beautiful gift from Personalization Mall
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Delivered lightning fast and the new parents treasure it.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 12, 2011
I bought this for my new niece and had it shipped to their home. First it was shipped in a very timely manner. I have not yet seen myself but my sister in law and brother said it is adoreable, they love it and cannot wait to hang it. For that it is all worth the money!!
Love it
By cariey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday . I love it . Beautiful
Lovely addition to a nursery
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my neice when she was born. worked great in her room. Not too ornate, but just enough to add a little sparkle to her room. The wording was adorable and the personalization made it just that much better.
Absolutely perfect
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it's adorable! I ordered it in the morning one day and had it in my hands by afternoon of the next. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and always am very happy.
adorable
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineyard haven, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute - will be adorable in any childs room
Such a sweet gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew's baptismal gift and his parents loved it. It is a lovely sentiment and it is done beautifully. The quality of the work, the shimmery sheen of the colors, and the personalization makes this an wonderful gift at a very nice price. This is sure to be a treasured keepsake...Thanks again!!! You will be getting my Christmas orders soon!!!!
Precious
By Jo Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPERITY, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my niece's baby shower...All loved it. It is precious.
Canvas picture for Baby
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I consider it to be a great gift and decoration for a Baby's room. The size is good, not too big or too small. The quality of the materials is good. It doesn't look cheap. Nice idea.
Cute
By Shilpy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good, can't wait for my husband to put it up in the nursery. This was one of the gifts for our daughter's first birthday.
As it seems.
By kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly how it seems in the picture. It will get the job done for what I wanted.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved