Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful & Unique
By Lisette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is very beautiful. It is simple and unique. I got the blue version for my nephew because I wanted something that he could display in his room and something that my sister could keep for him forever as a keepsake. The quality seems very high and nicer in person. I would recommend this.
love it
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this in blue for our little boy, and the colors are great. It's very light weight, but the material its made of seems sturdy. I do think it's a little pricy though.
Even cuter than the picture!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blue star canvas and it is adorable. It is extremely light and it comes with it's own mounting hardware. I love the artwork even more in person than online. It is very soft and delicate looking. I also received my personalized order within 5 days of ordering. I am a very happy customer.
Great
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fast service and love the product!
Sweet Baby Gift
By Jerri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tribune, KS) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves this gift. It is a very precious personalization gift and a good size.
Such a great gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my sister-in-law's baby shower, and she loved it. What a beautiful gift :)
This will be a cherished keepsake
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second "Twinkle" I have purchased and it will become my staple item for all the new babies in my life! I am very very pleased with all the products I have purchased from Personalization Mall, which number well over fifty and will continue to be a loyal customer. I was a bit disappointed to see the price so much lower than what I had paid, especially in this economic environment, however, that does not distract from the quality of this product or the "Twinkle Twinkle" it put in new mommy's eyes when she opened the gift! As always...a wonderful product, delightfully personalized and delivered in very speedy fashion!
Happy with Order
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came on time and as ordered. I would order from personalization.com again.
new baby gift
By Antoinette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for a new baby boy in the family. It was much bigger than I expected which made me very happy. New mommy loved it!
Beautiful Gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a gift for my first-born niece, whose nursery is pink & brown. It is the perfect addition! The canvas looks like a hand-painted piece of art; not a manufactured item. I am extremely pleased with it and will order this again in the future! Well worth the price!
Beautiful New baby gift!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is again another item that I have been a repeat customer on! I run a daycare and when I have a brand new baby born and coming to the daycare, I have had this personalized and given this as a New Baby gift, EVERY time the parents have just LOVED this and said it was one of their most cherished favorite gifts! All of the personalized baby gifts are beautiful, this is just a nice touch and usually the baby has a new room and parents love to have something so nice to hang up! I have found honestly as well that this is less expensive then if I went out to buy a nice gift and nicer then any gift I would have found! Very thoughtful and just precious! Definitely five stars! Again, Satisfied NY Customer!
Great baby gift!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolultely loved this canvas! The new parents were thrilled too. I ordered it on a Thursday and received in on the following Tuesday- perfect timing! Highly recommend this beautiful personal piece!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
I purchased this print to hang in my Great-Granddaughters nursery. It is a very touching and personal gift of love.
I wish the moon and stars had more of a shiny appearance, but wonderful the way it is.
pleased
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this product except for the script. The 'c' looks like an 'e' and the family we gave it to as a gift thought I spelled their last name incorrectly. Other than that I am happy!
Special Keepsake!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Twinkle Twinkle Personalized Canvas Art arrived in perfect condition and in warp speed just a couple of days after ordering. This wonderful keepsake for a special baby (and family) is yet another one of your quality products in which I am well pleased. You never disappoint!
Loved it!
By Melanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Looks so cute in my daughters room. It was well worth the money!!! I did give it 4 stars rather than 5 due to the fact that I could not fit my daughters middle name in, only the initial. It was one letter to long. That was a bummer. I do love it though.
Very cute yet couple flaws
By Melanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this item for both my daughter and son, and it looks very cute in their rooms. With that being said, there are two things that are kind of a bummer about this item. First, I wish there were more characters so I could spell out the kids middle names instead of the initial. Both of my kids have 6 letters in their first name and 8 in the last name so it's not like their names are really long, but the middle names wouldn't fit. Second, why is there no hardware to hang this on the wall??? I find that annoying. If you buy a picture that is suppose to hang on the wall, the seller should include a way to hang this on the wall. On a positive note, it is a very cute item and the shipping even the cheapest shipping was very, very fast.
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - January 15, 2011
This is a nice keepsake gift for any new little special baby! Quality is very good!
Nicely Done
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for our niece. I am happy with the canvas. The personalization will make it a nice keepsake. Good quality.
Very nice product....BUT
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the item should be offered to be up-sized. Maybe a 16x16 for example.

Finished product looked wonderful and it's a nice additon to my great nephew's room! Just wish it was offered in other sizes.

Jan White
Looks cheap
By Shopper (MARTINEZ, CA) - October 1, 2014
I bought one for a Baptism and one for my Grandson. I am disappointed in the quality. I feel a little sparkle or definition would be an advantage. I don't have time to go to the craft store. I have to keep them both because I personalized them.
Twinkle Twinkle review
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Twinkle Twinkle canvas is very nice...the only problem I have is that the corners of the canvase were all scuffed up when I got it. I did not send it back, because it is easier to just try and fix myself then having to go through the trouble of sending it back. Otherwise, I really like it. Just too bad it has all the scuffs on it, when you pay so much for it.
This is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 28, 2011
I sent this to a friend right after the birth of her baby boy, and she absolutely loved it! It makes a great gift!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pahrump, NV) - February 19, 2011
I ordered this for my daughters nursery, and it turned out cuter than i thought it would be! it is absolutley amazing, and it looks great!
Extremely Pleased
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely pleased with both the quality & look/font/personalization. Can't wait to give it to our infant grandson's parents for Valentine's Day. I plan on ordering more for others in the future.
I wish the moon had been cuter
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this personalized picture, except the moon was a bit ugly - the mottled brown and black paint didn't really work for me, so I ended up NOT giving it as a baby gift, as intended. Oh well....
Not at all what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 16, 2015
This canvas is a little misleading. The moon presents as if its an embellishment or raised on the canvas according to the picture which would be a great item if it were, but its NOT! The whole product is just a cheap looking copy of a nicer picture that probably featured the moon. The shadowing is deceiving and the description does not tell you the difference, just that "its a canvas". DON'T GET THIS PRODUCT. Since its personalized I have to work with what I got. If I could I would return it and get my money back.
Beautiful, but....
By Jaimee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful and it came ALOT quicker than I thought it would, but...the moon looks extremely faded. It is also faded looking in the picture so it's not a misrepresentation of the product or a defect. I guess I just didn't look close enough when I ordered it. (I would've ordered it regardless it just took me by suprise.)It looks absolutely wonderful in my daughters pink and brown room!! Love it and would recommend it to anyone!!!
Adorable
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbins, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter (whom is a year old) for Christmas. Other than toys, there arent many things to buy for a child so young so i thought that this would be a great keepsake type gift. Her name is Kolbi and being that I spelled it differently i can never find things with her name! I adore this, the quality is great and the way it is shown in the picture is the exact replica of what you will recieve, and i love that u can view the personalization before you even order it. Its great for her nursery and its always going to be a little reminder of just how loved she is. I love it and know she will as well!!
Lovely for a baby girl
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the poem on the canvas. Shipping time was super quick. I also love the fact that you can personalize it.
PERFECT!!
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It is such a great addition to my baby's nursery and it arrived in just 3 days!!
Very cute!
By Farrah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality!
Cute
By Shilpy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good, can't wait for my husband to put it up in the nursery. This was one of the gifts for our daughter's first birthday.
As it seems.
By kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly how it seems in the picture. It will get the job done for what I wanted.
So CUTEEE, LOVE IT
By ARZU K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT NECK , NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT GIFT!! i gave this to a friend of mine and he absolutely loved it. i loved it as well, not only is it a great size but the coloring and feeling of it is well worth your money :)
Cute
By Deanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice's new baby and they loved it.
Canvas picture for Baby
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I consider it to be a great gift and decoration for a Baby's room. The size is good, not too big or too small. The quality of the materials is good. It doesn't look cheap. Nice idea.
Gift for my niece
By Susanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves her canvas print!Thanks for the quick delivery!
Beautiful!
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have boy/girl twins on the way and I ordered one in each color. They turned out beautiful, and was especially pleased with the super speedy shipping!
Very Pleased
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my favorite baby.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved