Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Wall Art - Twinkle, Twinkle - 2742
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - October 9, 2012
The item came on time and exactly as ordered. Love it.
Awesome Dedication Gift
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how big it was when I got it and it is just adorable!! I love it, and so does the family I gave it to! :)
Love this canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 17, 2012
I love this. I ordered 3 so far for different babies and they were very well received by the parents.
Even lovelier in person.
By Ruth Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As nice looking as this seems on your computer screen it is really lovelier in person. The colors are really nice and the printing was great.
Special Keepsake!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Twinkle Twinkle Personalized Canvas Art arrived in perfect condition and in warp speed just a couple of days after ordering. This wonderful keepsake for a special baby (and family) is yet another one of your quality products in which I am well pleased. You never disappoint!
Beautiful New baby gift!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is again another item that I have been a repeat customer on! I run a daycare and when I have a brand new baby born and coming to the daycare, I have had this personalized and given this as a New Baby gift, EVERY time the parents have just LOVED this and said it was one of their most cherished favorite gifts! All of the personalized baby gifts are beautiful, this is just a nice touch and usually the baby has a new room and parents love to have something so nice to hang up! I have found honestly as well that this is less expensive then if I went out to buy a nice gift and nicer then any gift I would have found! Very thoughtful and just precious! Definitely five stars! Again, Satisfied NY Customer!
Great baby gift!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolultely loved this canvas! The new parents were thrilled too. I ordered it on a Thursday and received in on the following Tuesday- perfect timing! Highly recommend this beautiful personal piece!
Great gift idea!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVAGE, MN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! It turned out adorable - just as it's pictured online. It will be the perfect gift for my new nephew's baptism. Highly recommend this for a baby's nursery - very cute.
CUTE!!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have given this as a baby gift ( different family!) and they loved it!!! It is so cute and personal..decent price too!!
Creative baby gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas art-- very well done and a unique gift
Just adorable!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew's 1st birthday. The quality was very good and it is a nice size! Everyone loved it and I would order again!
Beautiful!
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have boy/girl twins on the way and I ordered one in each color. They turned out beautiful, and was especially pleased with the super speedy shipping!
This will be a cherished keepsake
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second "Twinkle" I have purchased and it will become my staple item for all the new babies in my life! I am very very pleased with all the products I have purchased from Personalization Mall, which number well over fifty and will continue to be a loyal customer. I was a bit disappointed to see the price so much lower than what I had paid, especially in this economic environment, however, that does not distract from the quality of this product or the "Twinkle Twinkle" it put in new mommy's eyes when she opened the gift! As always...a wonderful product, delightfully personalized and delivered in very speedy fashion!
Happy with Order
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came on time and as ordered. I would order from personalization.com again.
new baby gift
By Antoinette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for a new baby boy in the family. It was much bigger than I expected which made me very happy. New mommy loved it!
Beautiful Gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a gift for my first-born niece, whose nursery is pink & brown. It is the perfect addition! The canvas looks like a hand-painted piece of art; not a manufactured item. I am extremely pleased with it and will order this again in the future! Well worth the price!
Such a great gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my sister-in-law's baby shower, and she loved it. What a beautiful gift :)
This is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 28, 2011
I sent this to a friend right after the birth of her baby boy, and she absolutely loved it! It makes a great gift!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pahrump, NV) - February 19, 2011
I ordered this for my daughters nursery, and it turned out cuter than i thought it would be! it is absolutley amazing, and it looks great!
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - January 15, 2011
This is a nice keepsake gift for any new little special baby! Quality is very good!
Extremely Pleased
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely pleased with both the quality & look/font/personalization. Can't wait to give it to our infant grandson's parents for Valentine's Day. I plan on ordering more for others in the future.
This canvas art is just what you see.
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Morris, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby granddaughter's Baptism. It is very sweet and looks great. I wish it was a bit bigger, but I'm sure my daughter will find just the right spot for It in her little girls bedroom. I would order from this company again and again the quality is fab.
Darling!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh so precious! It is a real eye catcher in my daughters nursery! A perfect size for any babies room.Quality of course is always amazing!
Sweet
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both the blue and pink one both for girl babies to match the room colors.
Very sweet.
Great Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! And when my friend opened this at her daughter's baptism she was in awww! Everyone thought it was great and wanted to know where i ever found anything like it!
Such an adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - February 27, 2011
This canvas looks hand painted and is absolutely adorable! I bought it for a Christening gift but it would be a great anytime gift for a baby. It arrived four days after I ordered it!!!!!!!!!!! I am so very happy with this purchase.
Sweet Baby Gift
By Jerri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tribune, KS) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves this gift. It is a very precious personalization gift and a good size.
Even cuter than the picture!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blue star canvas and it is adorable. It is extremely light and it comes with it's own mounting hardware. I love the artwork even more in person than online. It is very soft and delicate looking. I also received my personalized order within 5 days of ordering. I am a very happy customer.
Precious Memories
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my grandson is currently fascinated with and sings the Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star song, it is a very appropriate gift for his 2nd birthday!
Great
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fast service and love the product!
Beautiful & Unique
By Lisette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is very beautiful. It is simple and unique. I got the blue version for my nephew because I wanted something that he could display in his room and something that my sister could keep for him forever as a keepsake. The quality seems very high and nicer in person. I would recommend this.
Cute
By Deanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice's new baby and they loved it.
Nicely Done
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for our niece. I am happy with the canvas. The personalization will make it a nice keepsake. Good quality.
PERFECT!!
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It is such a great addition to my baby's nursery and it arrived in just 3 days!!
Adorable
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbins, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter (whom is a year old) for Christmas. Other than toys, there arent many things to buy for a child so young so i thought that this would be a great keepsake type gift. Her name is Kolbi and being that I spelled it differently i can never find things with her name! I adore this, the quality is great and the way it is shown in the picture is the exact replica of what you will recieve, and i love that u can view the personalization before you even order it. Its great for her nursery and its always going to be a little reminder of just how loved she is. I love it and know she will as well!!
Perfect Adoption Gift
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for friends who adopted from China. It is perfect for the "gotcha day" date, and expresses a forever family sentiment. I am very happy with the quality as well.
pleased
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this product except for the script. The 'c' looks like an 'e' and the family we gave it to as a gift thought I spelled their last name incorrectly. Other than that I am happy!
Another beautiful gift from Personalization Mall
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Delivered lightning fast and the new parents treasure it.
Lovely addition to a nursery
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my neice when she was born. worked great in her room. Not too ornate, but just enough to add a little sparkle to her room. The wording was adorable and the personalization made it just that much better.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
I purchased this print to hang in my Great-Granddaughters nursery. It is a very touching and personal gift of love.
I wish the moon and stars had more of a shiny appearance, but wonderful the way it is.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved