Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great baby gift!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolultely loved this canvas! The new parents were thrilled too. I ordered it on a Thursday and received in on the following Tuesday- perfect timing! Highly recommend this beautiful personal piece!
Such a great gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my sister-in-law's baby shower, and she loved it. What a beautiful gift :)
Twinkle Twinkle
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas art as soon as I knew the full name of my friend Adrienne's daugther. She was born on 5/10/10 and I think those numbers definitely mean something special. Adrienne LOVED the personalized art work for Olivia's bedroom.

I received my order very quickly, I believe I had it 2 or 3 days after ordering. Excellent product, excellent service.

Thank you.
Just adorable!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew's 1st birthday. The quality was very good and it is a nice size! Everyone loved it and I would order again!
Great gift idea!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVAGE, MN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! It turned out adorable - just as it's pictured online. It will be the perfect gift for my new nephew's baptism. Highly recommend this for a baby's nursery - very cute.
Twinkle Twinkle Canvas Art
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and beautiful! I gave it as a gift for a 1st birthday.
Creative baby gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas art-- very well done and a unique gift
Lovely artwork
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this piece of artwork for my 1st child's bedroom - it is a beautiful addition to his room!
Perfect Adoption Gift
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for friends who adopted from China. It is perfect for the "gotcha day" date, and expresses a forever family sentiment. I am very happy with the quality as well.
Precious Memories
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my grandson is currently fascinated with and sings the Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star song, it is a very appropriate gift for his 2nd birthday!
Beautiful Gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a gift for my first-born niece, whose nursery is pink & brown. It is the perfect addition! The canvas looks like a hand-painted piece of art; not a manufactured item. I am extremely pleased with it and will order this again in the future! Well worth the price!
This will be a cherished keepsake
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second "Twinkle" I have purchased and it will become my staple item for all the new babies in my life! I am very very pleased with all the products I have purchased from Personalization Mall, which number well over fifty and will continue to be a loyal customer. I was a bit disappointed to see the price so much lower than what I had paid, especially in this economic environment, however, that does not distract from the quality of this product or the "Twinkle Twinkle" it put in new mommy's eyes when she opened the gift! As always...a wonderful product, delightfully personalized and delivered in very speedy fashion!
Happy with Order
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came on time and as ordered. I would order from personalization.com again.
GREAT FIND!
By kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was bigger than expected but perfect! I completely recommend it!
CUTE!!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have given this as a baby gift ( different family!) and they loved it!!! It is so cute and personal..decent price too!!
Beautiful!
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have boy/girl twins on the way and I ordered one in each color. They turned out beautiful, and was especially pleased with the super speedy shipping!
new baby gift
By Antoinette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for a new baby boy in the family. It was much bigger than I expected which made me very happy. New mommy loved it!
love it
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this in blue for our little boy, and the colors are great. It's very light weight, but the material its made of seems sturdy. I do think it's a little pricy though.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 12, 2011
I bought this for my new niece and had it shipped to their home. First it was shipped in a very timely manner. I have not yet seen myself but my sister in law and brother said it is adoreable, they love it and cannot wait to hang it. For that it is all worth the money!!
Loved it!
By Melanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Looks so cute in my daughters room. It was well worth the money!!! I did give it 4 stars rather than 5 due to the fact that I could not fit my daughters middle name in, only the initial. It was one letter to long. That was a bummer. I do love it though.
Lovely for a baby girl
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the poem on the canvas. Shipping time was super quick. I also love the fact that you can personalize it.
Very cute!
By Farrah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
I purchased this print to hang in my Great-Granddaughters nursery. It is a very touching and personal gift of love.
I wish the moon and stars had more of a shiny appearance, but wonderful the way it is.
Precious
By Jo Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPERITY, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my niece's baby shower...All loved it. It is precious.
Absolutely perfect
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it's adorable! I ordered it in the morning one day and had it in my hands by afternoon of the next. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and always am very happy.
Such a sweet gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew's baptismal gift and his parents loved it. It is a lovely sentiment and it is done beautifully. The quality of the work, the shimmery sheen of the colors, and the personalization makes this an wonderful gift at a very nice price. This is sure to be a treasured keepsake...Thanks again!!! You will be getting my Christmas orders soon!!!!
Another beautiful gift from Personalization Mall
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Delivered lightning fast and the new parents treasure it.
Lovely addition to a nursery
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my neice when she was born. worked great in her room. Not too ornate, but just enough to add a little sparkle to her room. The wording was adorable and the personalization made it just that much better.
Looks cheap
By Shopper (MARTINEZ, CA) - October 1, 2014
I bought one for a Baptism and one for my Grandson. I am disappointed in the quality. I feel a little sparkle or definition would be an advantage. I don't have time to go to the craft store. I have to keep them both because I personalized them.
Very nice product....BUT
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the item should be offered to be up-sized. Maybe a 16x16 for example.

Finished product looked wonderful and it's a nice additon to my great nephew's room! Just wish it was offered in other sizes.

Jan White
Very cute yet couple flaws
By Melanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this item for both my daughter and son, and it looks very cute in their rooms. With that being said, there are two things that are kind of a bummer about this item. First, I wish there were more characters so I could spell out the kids middle names instead of the initial. Both of my kids have 6 letters in their first name and 8 in the last name so it's not like their names are really long, but the middle names wouldn't fit. Second, why is there no hardware to hang this on the wall??? I find that annoying. If you buy a picture that is suppose to hang on the wall, the seller should include a way to hang this on the wall. On a positive note, it is a very cute item and the shipping even the cheapest shipping was very, very fast.
I wish the moon had been cuter
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this personalized picture, except the moon was a bit ugly - the mottled brown and black paint didn't really work for me, so I ended up NOT giving it as a baby gift, as intended. Oh well....
Twinkle Twinkle review
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Twinkle Twinkle canvas is very nice...the only problem I have is that the corners of the canvase were all scuffed up when I got it. I did not send it back, because it is easier to just try and fix myself then having to go through the trouble of sending it back. Otherwise, I really like it. Just too bad it has all the scuffs on it, when you pay so much for it.
So CUTEEE, LOVE IT
By ARZU K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT NECK , NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT GIFT!! i gave this to a friend of mine and he absolutely loved it. i loved it as well, not only is it a great size but the coloring and feeling of it is well worth your money :)
Cute
By Shilpy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good, can't wait for my husband to put it up in the nursery. This was one of the gifts for our daughter's first birthday.
Beautiful, but....
By Jaimee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful and it came ALOT quicker than I thought it would, but...the moon looks extremely faded. It is also faded looking in the picture so it's not a misrepresentation of the product or a defect. I guess I just didn't look close enough when I ordered it. (I would've ordered it regardless it just took me by suprise.)It looks absolutely wonderful in my daughters pink and brown room!! Love it and would recommend it to anyone!!!
Canvas picture for Baby
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I consider it to be a great gift and decoration for a Baby's room. The size is good, not too big or too small. The quality of the materials is good. It doesn't look cheap. Nice idea.
As it seems.
By kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly how it seems in the picture. It will get the job done for what I wanted.
Gift for my niece
By Susanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves her canvas print!Thanks for the quick delivery!
Wonderful Gift!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christening present and it's beautiful. Great quality and I think it actually looks nicer than it does online. I know they're going to love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved