Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Such a sweet gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew's baptismal gift and his parents loved it. It is a lovely sentiment and it is done beautifully. The quality of the work, the shimmery sheen of the colors, and the personalization makes this an wonderful gift at a very nice price. This is sure to be a treasured keepsake...Thanks again!!! You will be getting my Christmas orders soon!!!!
Precious
By Jo Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPERITY, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my niece's baby shower...All loved it. It is precious.
Absolutely perfect
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it's adorable! I ordered it in the morning one day and had it in my hands by afternoon of the next. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and always am very happy.
pleased
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this product except for the script. The 'c' looks like an 'e' and the family we gave it to as a gift thought I spelled their last name incorrectly. Other than that I am happy!
Another beautiful gift from Personalization Mall
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Delivered lightning fast and the new parents treasure it.
Lovely addition to a nursery
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my neice when she was born. worked great in her room. Not too ornate, but just enough to add a little sparkle to her room. The wording was adorable and the personalization made it just that much better.
Lovely for a baby girl
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the poem on the canvas. Shipping time was super quick. I also love the fact that you can personalize it.
Very cute yet couple flaws
By Melanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this item for both my daughter and son, and it looks very cute in their rooms. With that being said, there are two things that are kind of a bummer about this item. First, I wish there were more characters so I could spell out the kids middle names instead of the initial. Both of my kids have 6 letters in their first name and 8 in the last name so it's not like their names are really long, but the middle names wouldn't fit. Second, why is there no hardware to hang this on the wall??? I find that annoying. If you buy a picture that is suppose to hang on the wall, the seller should include a way to hang this on the wall. On a positive note, it is a very cute item and the shipping even the cheapest shipping was very, very fast.
Looks cheap
By Shopper (MARTINEZ, CA) - October 1, 2014
I bought one for a Baptism and one for my Grandson. I am disappointed in the quality. I feel a little sparkle or definition would be an advantage. I don't have time to go to the craft store. I have to keep them both because I personalized them.
Very nice product....BUT
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the item should be offered to be up-sized. Maybe a 16x16 for example.

Finished product looked wonderful and it's a nice additon to my great nephew's room! Just wish it was offered in other sizes.

Jan White
Not at all what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 16, 2015
This canvas is a little misleading. The moon presents as if its an embellishment or raised on the canvas according to the picture which would be a great item if it were, but its NOT! The whole product is just a cheap looking copy of a nicer picture that probably featured the moon. The shadowing is deceiving and the description does not tell you the difference, just that "its a canvas". DON'T GET THIS PRODUCT. Since its personalized I have to work with what I got. If I could I would return it and get my money back.
I wish the moon had been cuter
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this personalized picture, except the moon was a bit ugly - the mottled brown and black paint didn't really work for me, so I ended up NOT giving it as a baby gift, as intended. Oh well....
Twinkle Twinkle review
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Twinkle Twinkle canvas is very nice...the only problem I have is that the corners of the canvase were all scuffed up when I got it. I did not send it back, because it is easier to just try and fix myself then having to go through the trouble of sending it back. Otherwise, I really like it. Just too bad it has all the scuffs on it, when you pay so much for it.
Canvas picture for Baby
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I consider it to be a great gift and decoration for a Baby's room. The size is good, not too big or too small. The quality of the materials is good. It doesn't look cheap. Nice idea.
Cute
By Shilpy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good, can't wait for my husband to put it up in the nursery. This was one of the gifts for our daughter's first birthday.
Beautiful, but....
By Jaimee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful and it came ALOT quicker than I thought it would, but...the moon looks extremely faded. It is also faded looking in the picture so it's not a misrepresentation of the product or a defect. I guess I just didn't look close enough when I ordered it. (I would've ordered it regardless it just took me by suprise.)It looks absolutely wonderful in my daughters pink and brown room!! Love it and would recommend it to anyone!!!
So CUTEEE, LOVE IT
By ARZU K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT NECK , NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT GIFT!! i gave this to a friend of mine and he absolutely loved it. i loved it as well, not only is it a great size but the coloring and feeling of it is well worth your money :)
As it seems.
By kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly how it seems in the picture. It will get the job done for what I wanted.
Gift for my niece
By Susanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves her canvas print!Thanks for the quick delivery!
Beautiful
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks nicer in person, very high quality. Looks more expensive, especially because it's personalized. Easily frameable too!
Twinkle, Twinkle
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this canvas for both of my grandaughter's births. I love it and so do their moms!
Very Satisfied
By Lindsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend's new baby boy and I loved it. Nice canvas like quality and looks much more expensive than what I paid. She was thrilled with it and I would definitely recommend it.
Beautiful
By Jenna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, as usual. Great personalized gift for any newborn in your life. Beautiful picture!
Wonderful Gift!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christening present and it's beautiful. Great quality and I think it actually looks nicer than it does online. I know they're going to love it!
Just what I expected!
By Mary-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MA, MA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas was a GREAT purchase for my newborn Goddaughter. Although a bit smaller than I imagined (I didn't look at the size dimensions when ordering). Overall, though, I'm THRILLED with how it turned out. Really a perfect gift - I would recommend it to anyone!
Adorable Personalized Item
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received one for his baptism, which I loved. So, ordered one for my niece's baptism as well. It looks fantastic. Great personalized item!
Twinkle
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift for a baptism!
really cute
By Nikki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's a little bigger than I was expecting but I don't think I actually checked out the size before I ordered. It's really cute and will look great in my nephew's nursery.

Nice addition to the nursery!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy for the money! It’s cute and something you don’t normally see (especially since it’s personalized). Overall I would absolutely recommend it!
Very Nice
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas I bought for my grandson for his room at my house when he comes to visit. Very nice gift to give to someone.
Great
By Sallie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase, it is just beautiful, I would definitely recommend this.
Gorgeous!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for a dear friend. It is absolutely gorgeous. The picture here doesn't do it justice. Wonderful!!
LOVE IT!!
By Holley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLET, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters nursery a couple of months after she was born!! I was thrilled when I received it and plan on ordering 3 more for christmas presents!!
A Child's Masterpiece
By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first glance, I was a little leary about this product. After purchasing it and seeing it first hand, I must say I was proven wrong! This is absolutely adorable!
Beautiful!! Everyone Loves It
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift. So many compliments. Would highly recommend.
adorable
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineyard haven, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute - will be adorable in any childs room
Beautiful
By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say that my purshase of "twinkle twinkle canvas art"...is so beautiful...it was beyond what I expected. It looks awsome hanging in my niece's bedroom!!! Thank you for having such beautiful & different iteams to choose from on your site. I will shop with you again soon!!!
Perfect
By Jacelyn B. (Farmington, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my younger sister as she's expecting a baby boy this winter. It is absolutely adorable. The personalization looks amazing. I recommend this canvas art!
very cute
By Chidubem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's baby's christening in blue. It appeared real cute online but was evennicer to hear rave reviews from the mom on this item. She says it's absolutely adorable. I'm going to order one for each of my kids rooms.
Very Pleased
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my favorite baby.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved