Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Just what I expected!
By Mary-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MA, MA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas was a GREAT purchase for my newborn Goddaughter. Although a bit smaller than I imagined (I didn't look at the size dimensions when ordering). Overall, though, I'm THRILLED with how it turned out. Really a perfect gift - I would recommend it to anyone!
Beautiful
By Jenna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, as usual. Great personalized gift for any newborn in your life. Beautiful picture!
Beautiful!!!!
By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was So happy to recieve my Canvas Art. I purchased one back in September for my sister and was so happy with it, that I had to get the same thing for my best friend! They both loved it. The canvas is hanging up in both of their bedrooms and it looks stunning. Thank you for such great gift idea!! Will definetly purshase again :)
Claudia Oliva
Gorgeous!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for a dear friend. It is absolutely gorgeous. The picture here doesn't do it justice. Wonderful!!
Beautiful
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks nicer in person, very high quality. Looks more expensive, especially because it's personalized. Easily frameable too!
Very Nice
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas I bought for my grandson for his room at my house when he comes to visit. Very nice gift to give to someone.
Great
By Sallie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase, it is just beautiful, I would definitely recommend this.
Nice addition to the nursery!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy for the money! It’s cute and something you don’t normally see (especially since it’s personalized). Overall I would absolutely recommend it!
Twinkle, Twinkle
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this canvas for both of my grandaughter's births. I love it and so do their moms!
Very Satisfied
By Lindsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend's new baby boy and I loved it. Nice canvas like quality and looks much more expensive than what I paid. She was thrilled with it and I would definitely recommend it.
LOVE IT!!
By Holley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLET, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters nursery a couple of months after she was born!! I was thrilled when I received it and plan on ordering 3 more for christmas presents!!
A Child's Masterpiece
By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first glance, I was a little leary about this product. After purchasing it and seeing it first hand, I must say I was proven wrong! This is absolutely adorable!
Perfect
By Jacelyn B. (Farmington, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my younger sister as she's expecting a baby boy this winter. It is absolutely adorable. The personalization looks amazing. I recommend this canvas art!
adorable
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineyard haven, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute - will be adorable in any childs room
Beautiful
By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say that my purshase of "twinkle twinkle canvas art"...is so beautiful...it was beyond what I expected. It looks awsome hanging in my niece's bedroom!!! Thank you for having such beautiful & different iteams to choose from on your site. I will shop with you again soon!!!
Beautiful!! Everyone Loves It
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift. So many compliments. Would highly recommend.
very cute
By Chidubem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's baby's christening in blue. It appeared real cute online but was evennicer to hear rave reviews from the mom on this item. She says it's absolutely adorable. I'm going to order one for each of my kids rooms.
Very Pleased
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my favorite baby.
DARLING!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift to a new baby. I ordered for my grandson for his first christmas and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived! I never order anything online unless 99% of reviews are good. This was a definite winner! Really beautiful!
Perfect Welcome Home Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out perfect! The parents were so excited to see their new baby's name printed on the gift as well as the address label. The gift was at their home three days after the baby was born. What great service and what a great product.
Excellent Choice!
By Brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is absolutely adorable! I'm giving this as a gift, and I'm so excited for the parents (and baby) to open it! Much larger than I expected--even though I knew the size. Print is excellent quality and the ability to personalize at no additional charge is awesome!! It was well packaged for safe shipping too. Love Love Love it!!
Was super happy with it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 15, 2012
I bought this for my little grandson...it was so much nicer in person. My daughter loved it and so did I.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 14, 2012
This canvas is well built and a good size.
Happy
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the perfect gift. Thank you!
perfect
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect in my great niece's nursery. better in person.
Great product!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and I'm always very happy with the quality! I bought a canvas for my God daughter's baptism gift and it turned out perfect!
Best baby gift ever!
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for friends and family members who have new babies. It's a hit every time with its super sweet message and personalization.
Baptism gift for newborn!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just thrilled when I received this gift! It looked just like the picture and it certainly is unique! Lightweight and rich in design! Thanks for a lovely product. I am thrilled.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - January 19, 2013
Got one boy and one girl for my nephew and daughter for their christening. They are very precious. I love them. Make a great addition to a baby room.
My favorite gift to welcome baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 21, 2013
I previously bought this when my first grand-daughter was born. Her parents loved it and it looks so beautiful hanging on her bedroom wall. The canvas look along with the soft colors and font really look elegant. Today that little granddaughter, now 18 mos., had a new baby brother arrive. I can't wait to order his welcome plaque in the blue! Excellent quality - highly recommend.
Cute addition
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to nephew and wife and they just loved it. Hung it up immediately. So cute.
So sweet!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and came out so sweet and nice. Ordered for 3 different babies and want one when my new son comes along!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - April 27, 2012
I purchased this for a dear friend after the birth of her daughter! It is absolutley adorable and she LOVED it!! The colors are so bright, yet soft! The personalization is such a great way to celebrate the birth of a baby!! I would definitely buy this for others...and I want one for my 1 year old!! You can not go wrong with this gift!!
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - May 8, 2012
Didn't get to see this in person but the recipients LOVED it!
Beautiful piece
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connell, WA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this as a rememberence piece for a couple that lost their child. It is a perfect size to go with other items on a wall, the words were clear and easy to read. The color was pink as advertised. I felt the piece was well worth the money I spent and the shipping was quick.
Amazing gift
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas art, it is the perfect gift for any new baby or as a baptism gift. I love it so much that I might get one for my daughter. Great quality and it shipped so fast.
Excellent Gift for new grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
As my newborn grandchild lives in another state, I ordered and sent this gift.
As soon as my daughter-in-law saw it, she cried and immediately hung it over the baby's crib and sent me a picture.
The shipping time is an A. Product quality good.
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 1, 2012
I love this gift. SO pretty in a nursery. I have bought a few since I love the quality, colors, and price.
Bought for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 18, 2012
It was beautiful, I love shopping here. I got it within 4 days of ordering and I was very pleased with it!
Very impressed!
By MARCIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was very well done. The cursive personalization is great and I think I received the item in just a few days. Well worth the price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved