Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Wall Art - Twinkle, Twinkle - 2742
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
So Sweet!
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality and perfect for my grand daughter!
great baby gift
By terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 1 of my favorite gifts to purchase for a new baby.
Easy and beautiful
By Ana Cristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy transaction and the final product was very nice.
Remembrance of a special day
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had an interfaith blessing ceremony for my granddaughter. This beautiful canvas was the perfect gift (and remembrance of this very special day) for her . So
happy I found this along with a special card.
Fabulous gift for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOORHEES, NJ) - June 11, 2017
I totally love this canvas print for a baby girl. I chose the white frame and thought it looked fabulous. The recipient loved receiving this gift as much as I enjoyed giving to her. It's a great gift!
Perfect in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - May 9, 2017
Such a wonderful canvas to display in child's room. Big, bright, and wonderfully made. Sent as a gift for newborn.
Step Daughter 's first child.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 17, 2017
Love this item and appreciate the speedy delivery!!! Always very pleased with the personalized gifts!!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 15, 2017
This is the most adorable gift to give to a new mother celebrating the birth of her newborn.
As in picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 10, 2016
It looks just like the pictures. I love it!
Gotta love babies
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall hanging offers a timeless remembrance of their birth and how much they are loved. I have made this my standard new baby gift for a few years now and its recipients always seem to be pleased.
perfect gift
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I hiave purchased. Each recipient is thrilled with the personal touch to the gift. My concern sometimes is whether it will go with the decor of the nursery but no one seems to even consider it when they open the gift. I am sure that many more will be purchased in the future.............
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - November 1, 2016
Came out better than expected. Great addition to my little boy's room!!
Canvas Print
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls , NJ) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect christening present.
Very nice!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and looks perfect! Matches theme to my daughter's room. Love it!!
Gift
By Gena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, TX) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print I ordered. I think that the new parents will also!!
a beautiful gift!
By LeAnn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a couple of these for baby gifts and I have been very happy with them.
Excellent
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley , CA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as shown. Great quality! Love it
Canvas Print
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas print I purchased. It was exactly as pictured on your website. The quality is very good & it will look beautiful in my granddaughter's bedroom. I would definitely purchase from your site again.
Baby Gift
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this plaque and so did my niece for her baby's room!
Canvas print
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase of a canvas print. It was the third time I ordered this as a new baby gift. I love watching the reaction as the recipient opens it. It is beautifully done and the perfect baby gift. I love the verse.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2015
We have ordered 4 of these prints for our Grandbabies, both in the pink and blue. So as you might guess, we just love the quality and sentiment...Buy with confidence!
Baby star artwork frame
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north branford, CT) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great unique baby gift
We love it and cannot wait to give it as another baptism gift
So easy to order
Efficient shipping
Good quality
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - August 8, 2015
Cannot wait to give this to my daughter in law for my granddaughters room it was absouloutly beautiful
So precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport news, VA) - July 28, 2015
I bought this for my new daughter. It is precious and looks just like the photo! Gorgeous and perfect for any nursery!
So cute! Nice looking and good quality!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks nicer than I expected it to. Very cute and will look great in her room.
Beautiful!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quick and is beautiful just like it looks online. I would definitely recommend this as a gift!!
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 6, 2015
This is my favorite gift to give new babies in my life!
Absolutely Precious
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my first born great granddaughter and my grandson hung it on her wall immediately. They loved it. Excellent quality. I strongly recommend this as a gift.
Beautiful tribute.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 4 year old girl whose Papa had just passed away as a memorial from him to her. It is beautiful and something I think she will have for many, many years. I've never been disappointed on any purchase.
Looks so special in little girls room.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a little girl that was very close to my husbands heart. It is everything that I hoped it would be.
Lovely sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, IL) - March 28, 2015
What an adorable keepsake and sentiment for our new little Grand Daughter. Good craftmanship, free personalization and speedy delivery. Nice gift at a good price.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - March 23, 2015
This is the perfect gift to show a second child how special they are.
Love it to the Moon & Back
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baraboo, WI) - March 20, 2015
I purchased Twinkle Twinkle personalized print for new grandaughters baptism. Unique gift with nice color, sturdy canvas, attention to detail. Personalization makes it extra special. I'd order this or other gifts from the mall when the need arises. Pleased with my purchase. Ordering was clear and easy.

The canvas was carefully wrapped in bubble wrap, plastic bag and a study box for shipping.
Canvas baby
By debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and well made. Price could have been $5 lower but still very satusfied
Twinkle Twinkle
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp city, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my son's friends baby girl. The delivery was quick . The product was as pictured and was a great surprise
Twinkle Twinkle - Beautiful gift
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a beautiful piece of art and whimsey. Having the child's name and date of birth painted on the piece is truly memorable. The quality is excellent. Anyone would be proud to give this as a gift. It is going to be my "go to" baby gift. The only thing I would like to see is if the company would offer a gift box to fit this gift for purchase. I am having a difficult time finding a 12 X 12 gift box.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NY) - February 22, 2015
Perfect for a newborn gist.
Beautiful baby keepsake
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of this gift is exceptional. I am so exited to give this to my niece and her husband as a christening gift. This will now be my "go to" baby gift. I have always been so pleased with everything I have ordered through Personalization. What a quality company.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrington, , ND) - January 25, 2015
This was a beautiful gift for my first Granddaughter!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved