Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
really cute
By Nikki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's a little bigger than I was expecting but I don't think I actually checked out the size before I ordered. It's really cute and will look great in my nephew's nursery.

Twinkle
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift for a baptism!
Adorable Personalized Item
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received one for his baptism, which I loved. So, ordered one for my niece's baptism as well. It looks fantastic. Great personalized item!
Great
By Sallie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase, it is just beautiful, I would definitely recommend this.
Very Nice
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas I bought for my grandson for his room at my house when he comes to visit. Very nice gift to give to someone.
Nice addition to the nursery!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy for the money! It’s cute and something you don’t normally see (especially since it’s personalized). Overall I would absolutely recommend it!
Very Satisfied
By Lindsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend's new baby boy and I loved it. Nice canvas like quality and looks much more expensive than what I paid. She was thrilled with it and I would definitely recommend it.
Twinkle, Twinkle
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this canvas for both of my grandaughter's births. I love it and so do their moms!
Beautiful
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks nicer in person, very high quality. Looks more expensive, especially because it's personalized. Easily frameable too!
Just what I expected!
By Mary-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MA, MA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas was a GREAT purchase for my newborn Goddaughter. Although a bit smaller than I imagined (I didn't look at the size dimensions when ordering). Overall, though, I'm THRILLED with how it turned out. Really a perfect gift - I would recommend it to anyone!
Wonderful Gift!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christening present and it's beautiful. Great quality and I think it actually looks nicer than it does online. I know they're going to love it!
Beautiful
By Jenna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, as usual. Great personalized gift for any newborn in your life. Beautiful picture!
Gorgeous!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for a dear friend. It is absolutely gorgeous. The picture here doesn't do it justice. Wonderful!!
Beautiful!!!!
By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was So happy to recieve my Canvas Art. I purchased one back in September for my sister and was so happy with it, that I had to get the same thing for my best friend! They both loved it. The canvas is hanging up in both of their bedrooms and it looks stunning. Thank you for such great gift idea!! Will definetly purshase again :)
Claudia Oliva
Very Pleased
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my favorite baby.
very cute
By Chidubem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's baby's christening in blue. It appeared real cute online but was evennicer to hear rave reviews from the mom on this item. She says it's absolutely adorable. I'm going to order one for each of my kids rooms.
DARLING!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift to a new baby. I ordered for my grandson for his first christmas and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived! I never order anything online unless 99% of reviews are good. This was a definite winner! Really beautiful!
Excellent Choice!
By Brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is absolutely adorable! I'm giving this as a gift, and I'm so excited for the parents (and baby) to open it! Much larger than I expected--even though I knew the size. Print is excellent quality and the ability to personalize at no additional charge is awesome!! It was well packaged for safe shipping too. Love Love Love it!!
Perfect Welcome Home Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out perfect! The parents were so excited to see their new baby's name printed on the gift as well as the address label. The gift was at their home three days after the baby was born. What great service and what a great product.
Beautiful!! Everyone Loves It
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift. So many compliments. Would highly recommend.
A Child's Masterpiece
By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first glance, I was a little leary about this product. After purchasing it and seeing it first hand, I must say I was proven wrong! This is absolutely adorable!
LOVE IT!!
By Holley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLET, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters nursery a couple of months after she was born!! I was thrilled when I received it and plan on ordering 3 more for christmas presents!!
Perfect
By Jacelyn B. (Farmington, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my younger sister as she's expecting a baby boy this winter. It is absolutely adorable. The personalization looks amazing. I recommend this canvas art!
Beautiful
By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say that my purshase of "twinkle twinkle canvas art"...is so beautiful...it was beyond what I expected. It looks awsome hanging in my niece's bedroom!!! Thank you for having such beautiful & different iteams to choose from on your site. I will shop with you again soon!!!
adorable
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineyard haven, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute - will be adorable in any childs room
Absolutely perfect
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it's adorable! I ordered it in the morning one day and had it in my hands by afternoon of the next. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and always am very happy.
Precious
By Jo Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPERITY, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my niece's baby shower...All loved it. It is precious.
Such a sweet gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew's baptismal gift and his parents loved it. It is a lovely sentiment and it is done beautifully. The quality of the work, the shimmery sheen of the colors, and the personalization makes this an wonderful gift at a very nice price. This is sure to be a treasured keepsake...Thanks again!!! You will be getting my Christmas orders soon!!!!
Lovely addition to a nursery
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my neice when she was born. worked great in her room. Not too ornate, but just enough to add a little sparkle to her room. The wording was adorable and the personalization made it just that much better.
Another beautiful gift from Personalization Mall
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Delivered lightning fast and the new parents treasure it.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
I purchased this print to hang in my Great-Granddaughters nursery. It is a very touching and personal gift of love.
I wish the moon and stars had more of a shiny appearance, but wonderful the way it is.
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - October 9, 2012
The item came on time and exactly as ordered. Love it.
Very cute!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - September 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! Seemed slightly over priced with shipping. But would order again!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 12, 2011
I bought this for my new niece and had it shipped to their home. First it was shipped in a very timely manner. I have not yet seen myself but my sister in law and brother said it is adoreable, they love it and cannot wait to hang it. For that it is all worth the money!!
love it
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this in blue for our little boy, and the colors are great. It's very light weight, but the material its made of seems sturdy. I do think it's a little pricy though.
Loved it!
By Melanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Looks so cute in my daughters room. It was well worth the money!!! I did give it 4 stars rather than 5 due to the fact that I could not fit my daughters middle name in, only the initial. It was one letter to long. That was a bummer. I do love it though.
Very cute!
By Farrah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality!
Lovely for a baby girl
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the poem on the canvas. Shipping time was super quick. I also love the fact that you can personalize it.
Beautiful, but....
By Jaimee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful and it came ALOT quicker than I thought it would, but...the moon looks extremely faded. It is also faded looking in the picture so it's not a misrepresentation of the product or a defect. I guess I just didn't look close enough when I ordered it. (I would've ordered it regardless it just took me by suprise.)It looks absolutely wonderful in my daughters pink and brown room!! Love it and would recommend it to anyone!!!
Cute
By Shilpy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good, can't wait for my husband to put it up in the nursery. This was one of the gifts for our daughter's first birthday.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved