Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say how beautiful the Westwood Collection Engraved Glass Ice Bucket is that I ordered for my daughter's wedding. Very pleased with the quality of the item and the time that it took...
    ~Kathy - MS

    Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
    Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Satisfied
    By Lindsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friend's new baby boy and I loved it. Nice canvas like quality and looks much more expensive than what I paid. She was thrilled with it and I would definitely recommend it.
    Twinkle, Twinkle
    By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this canvas for both of my grandaughter's births. I love it and so do their moms!
    Beautiful
    By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item looks nicer in person, very high quality. Looks more expensive, especially because it's personalized. Easily frameable too!
    Just what I expected!
    By Mary-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MA, MA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized canvas was a GREAT purchase for my newborn Goddaughter. Although a bit smaller than I imagined (I didn't look at the size dimensions when ordering). Overall, though, I'm THRILLED with how it turned out. Really a perfect gift - I would recommend it to anyone!
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christening present and it's beautiful. Great quality and I think it actually looks nicer than it does online. I know they're going to love it!
    Beautiful
    By Jenna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, as usual. Great personalized gift for any newborn in your life. Beautiful picture!
    Gorgeous!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a present for a dear friend. It is absolutely gorgeous. The picture here doesn't do it justice. Wonderful!!
    Beautiful!!!!
    By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was So happy to recieve my Canvas Art. I purchased one back in September for my sister and was so happy with it, that I had to get the same thing for my best friend! They both loved it. The canvas is hanging up in both of their bedrooms and it looks stunning. Thank you for such great gift idea!! Will definetly purshase again :)
    Claudia Oliva
    Very Pleased
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my favorite baby.
    very cute
    By Chidubem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend's baby's christening in blue. It appeared real cute online but was evennicer to hear rave reviews from the mom on this item. She says it's absolutely adorable. I'm going to order one for each of my kids rooms.
    DARLING!
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a wonderful gift to a new baby. I ordered for my grandson for his first christmas and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived! I never order anything online unless 99% of reviews are good. This was a definite winner! Really beautiful!
    Excellent Choice!
    By Brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas print is absolutely adorable! I'm giving this as a gift, and I'm so excited for the parents (and baby) to open it! Much larger than I expected--even though I knew the size. Print is excellent quality and the ability to personalize at no additional charge is awesome!! It was well packaged for safe shipping too. Love Love Love it!!
    Perfect Welcome Home Gift
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift turned out perfect! The parents were so excited to see their new baby's name printed on the gift as well as the address label. The gift was at their home three days after the baby was born. What great service and what a great product.
    Beautiful!! Everyone Loves It
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personalized gift. So many compliments. Would highly recommend.
    A Child's Masterpiece
    By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first glance, I was a little leary about this product. After purchasing it and seeing it first hand, I must say I was proven wrong! This is absolutely adorable!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Holley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLET, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughters nursery a couple of months after she was born!! I was thrilled when I received it and plan on ordering 3 more for christmas presents!!
    Perfect
    By Jacelyn B. (Farmington, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my younger sister as she's expecting a baby boy this winter. It is absolutely adorable. The personalization looks amazing. I recommend this canvas art!
    Beautiful
    By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just wanted to say that my purshase of "twinkle twinkle canvas art"...is so beautiful...it was beyond what I expected. It looks awsome hanging in my niece's bedroom!!! Thank you for having such beautiful & different iteams to choose from on your site. I will shop with you again soon!!!
    adorable
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineyard haven, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so cute - will be adorable in any childs room
    Absolutely perfect
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend and it's adorable! I ordered it in the morning one day and had it in my hands by afternoon of the next. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and always am very happy.
    Precious
    By Jo Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPERITY, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got for my niece's baby shower...All loved it. It is precious.
    Such a sweet gift
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my nephew's baptismal gift and his parents loved it. It is a lovely sentiment and it is done beautifully. The quality of the work, the shimmery sheen of the colors, and the personalization makes this an wonderful gift at a very nice price. This is sure to be a treasured keepsake...Thanks again!!! You will be getting my Christmas orders soon!!!!
    Lovely addition to a nursery
    By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for my neice when she was born. worked great in her room. Not too ornate, but just enough to add a little sparkle to her room. The wording was adorable and the personalization made it just that much better.
    Another beautiful gift from Personalization Mall
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful! Delivered lightning fast and the new parents treasure it.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
    I purchased this print to hang in my Great-Granddaughters nursery. It is a very touching and personal gift of love.
    I wish the moon and stars had more of a shiny appearance, but wonderful the way it is.
    Just what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - October 9, 2012
    The item came on time and exactly as ordered. Love it.
    Very cute!
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - September 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute! Seemed slightly over priced with shipping. But would order again!
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 12, 2011
    I bought this for my new niece and had it shipped to their home. First it was shipped in a very timely manner. I have not yet seen myself but my sister in law and brother said it is adoreable, they love it and cannot wait to hang it. For that it is all worth the money!!
    love it
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this in blue for our little boy, and the colors are great. It's very light weight, but the material its made of seems sturdy. I do think it's a little pricy though.
    Loved it!
    By Melanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item. Looks so cute in my daughters room. It was well worth the money!!! I did give it 4 stars rather than 5 due to the fact that I could not fit my daughters middle name in, only the initial. It was one letter to long. That was a bummer. I do love it though.
    Very cute!
    By Farrah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality!
    Lovely for a baby girl
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the poem on the canvas. Shipping time was super quick. I also love the fact that you can personalize it.
    Beautiful, but....
    By Jaimee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas is beautiful and it came ALOT quicker than I thought it would, but...the moon looks extremely faded. It is also faded looking in the picture so it's not a misrepresentation of the product or a defect. I guess I just didn't look close enough when I ordered it. (I would've ordered it regardless it just took me by suprise.)It looks absolutely wonderful in my daughters pink and brown room!! Love it and would recommend it to anyone!!!
    Cute
    By Shilpy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good, can't wait for my husband to put it up in the nursery. This was one of the gifts for our daughter's first birthday.
    Canvas picture for Baby
    By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I consider it to be a great gift and decoration for a Baby's room. The size is good, not too big or too small. The quality of the materials is good. It doesn't look cheap. Nice idea.
    Gift for my niece
    By Susanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loves her canvas print!Thanks for the quick delivery!
    As it seems.
    By kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly how it seems in the picture. It will get the job done for what I wanted.
    So CUTEEE, LOVE IT
    By ARZU K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT NECK , NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the PERFECT GIFT!! i gave this to a friend of mine and he absolutely loved it. i loved it as well, not only is it a great size but the coloring and feeling of it is well worth your money :)
    Very nice product....BUT
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the item should be offered to be up-sized. Maybe a 16x16 for example.

    Finished product looked wonderful and it's a nice additon to my great nephew's room! Just wish it was offered in other sizes.

    Jan White
    Looks cheap
    By Shopper (MARTINEZ, CA) - October 1, 2014
    I bought one for a Baptism and one for my Grandson. I am disappointed in the quality. I feel a little sparkle or definition would be an advantage. I don't have time to go to the craft store. I have to keep them both because I personalized them.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved