Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
~Kathy - SC

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Precious
By Jo Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPERITY, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my niece's baby shower...All loved it. It is precious.
Such a sweet gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew's baptismal gift and his parents loved it. It is a lovely sentiment and it is done beautifully. The quality of the work, the shimmery sheen of the colors, and the personalization makes this an wonderful gift at a very nice price. This is sure to be a treasured keepsake...Thanks again!!! You will be getting my Christmas orders soon!!!!
Lovely addition to a nursery
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my neice when she was born. worked great in her room. Not too ornate, but just enough to add a little sparkle to her room. The wording was adorable and the personalization made it just that much better.
Another beautiful gift from Personalization Mall
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Delivered lightning fast and the new parents treasure it.
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - October 9, 2012
The item came on time and exactly as ordered. Love it.
Very cute!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - September 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! Seemed slightly over priced with shipping. But would order again!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 12, 2011
I bought this for my new niece and had it shipped to their home. First it was shipped in a very timely manner. I have not yet seen myself but my sister in law and brother said it is adoreable, they love it and cannot wait to hang it. For that it is all worth the money!!
love it
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this in blue for our little boy, and the colors are great. It's very light weight, but the material its made of seems sturdy. I do think it's a little pricy though.
Loved it!
By Melanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Looks so cute in my daughters room. It was well worth the money!!! I did give it 4 stars rather than 5 due to the fact that I could not fit my daughters middle name in, only the initial. It was one letter to long. That was a bummer. I do love it though.
Very cute!
By Farrah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality!
Lovely for a baby girl
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the poem on the canvas. Shipping time was super quick. I also love the fact that you can personalize it.
Beautiful, but....
By Jaimee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful and it came ALOT quicker than I thought it would, but...the moon looks extremely faded. It is also faded looking in the picture so it's not a misrepresentation of the product or a defect. I guess I just didn't look close enough when I ordered it. (I would've ordered it regardless it just took me by suprise.)It looks absolutely wonderful in my daughters pink and brown room!! Love it and would recommend it to anyone!!!
Cute
By Shilpy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good, can't wait for my husband to put it up in the nursery. This was one of the gifts for our daughter's first birthday.
Canvas picture for Baby
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I consider it to be a great gift and decoration for a Baby's room. The size is good, not too big or too small. The quality of the materials is good. It doesn't look cheap. Nice idea.
Gift for my niece
By Susanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves her canvas print!Thanks for the quick delivery!
As it seems.
By kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly how it seems in the picture. It will get the job done for what I wanted.
So CUTEEE, LOVE IT
By ARZU K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT NECK , NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT GIFT!! i gave this to a friend of mine and he absolutely loved it. i loved it as well, not only is it a great size but the coloring and feeling of it is well worth your money :)
Very nice product....BUT
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the item should be offered to be up-sized. Maybe a 16x16 for example.

Finished product looked wonderful and it's a nice additon to my great nephew's room! Just wish it was offered in other sizes.

Jan White
Very cute yet couple flaws
By Melanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this item for both my daughter and son, and it looks very cute in their rooms. With that being said, there are two things that are kind of a bummer about this item. First, I wish there were more characters so I could spell out the kids middle names instead of the initial. Both of my kids have 6 letters in their first name and 8 in the last name so it's not like their names are really long, but the middle names wouldn't fit. Second, why is there no hardware to hang this on the wall??? I find that annoying. If you buy a picture that is suppose to hang on the wall, the seller should include a way to hang this on the wall. On a positive note, it is a very cute item and the shipping even the cheapest shipping was very, very fast.
Twinkle Twinkle review
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Twinkle Twinkle canvas is very nice...the only problem I have is that the corners of the canvase were all scuffed up when I got it. I did not send it back, because it is easier to just try and fix myself then having to go through the trouble of sending it back. Otherwise, I really like it. Just too bad it has all the scuffs on it, when you pay so much for it.
I wish the moon had been cuter
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this personalized picture, except the moon was a bit ugly - the mottled brown and black paint didn't really work for me, so I ended up NOT giving it as a baby gift, as intended. Oh well....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved