Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have used PersonalizationMall.com before and was VERY pleased with the results. The whole process is worthy of my business again and again. Thank you!
    ~Kenneth - FL

    Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
    Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute addition
    By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent to nephew and wife and they just loved it. Hung it up immediately. So cute.
    precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - May 8, 2012
    Didn't get to see this in person but the recipients LOVED it!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - April 27, 2012
    I purchased this for a dear friend after the birth of her daughter! It is absolutley adorable and she LOVED it!! The colors are so bright, yet soft! The personalization is such a great way to celebrate the birth of a baby!! I would definitely buy this for others...and I want one for my 1 year old!! You can not go wrong with this gift!!
    delightful baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 20, 2012
    The Twinkle art is lovely. Giving this to my granddaughter
    on the occasion of her blessing. Thoughtful but not overdone.
    Love it
    By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought 2 of these and they look so nice in my grandchildren's rooms. I used them as baptism gifts - good quality.
    Love this canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 17, 2012
    I love this. I ordered 3 so far for different babies and they were very well received by the parents.
    So pleased with this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2012
    This item is even better looking in person. Love everything about it. A perfect gift for a new baby.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 5, 2012
    Second time to purchase and they have both been absolutely wonderful. Great personalized gift for the new parents. Thanks for the great workmanship.
    Great gift for baptism!
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third Twinkle Twinkle canvas that I have purchased from Personalization Mall for a baptism and I have received a ton of compliments every time. It's unique and beautiful! This is and will always be my go-to baptism gift!
    Even lovelier in person.
    By Ruth Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As nice looking as this seems on your computer screen it is really lovelier in person. The colors are really nice and the printing was great.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - February 6, 2012
    Exactly as shown and shipped fast! I love it!
    Nice work
    By Meledy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just what I was looking for...and the personalization turned ot really nice.
    Beautiful!
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this canvas art for our daughter's bedroom. It is beautiful and matches perfectly with her room.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - December 28, 2011
    I was very pleased with the Twinkle Twinkle canvas. It is a great decoration for my niece's room! The quality and size are excellent for the price.
    Beautiful!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 23, 2011
    What an awesome gift!!!! The colors and personalization are perfect!!!! THANKS!!!!
    Adorable Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2011
    Gave this as a gift to my niece who loved it and said "The Twinkle Twinkle painting is adorable!
    Amazing
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my baby sister for Xmas. When it arrived ( in a timely manner of course, this is Personalizationmall.com shipping 3-5 days, no later) I opened it right up and it felt sturdy, looked JUST as advertised. Fantastic. It will look great on her wall. Looks just as good as can be expected for what it is, Couldnt get better.
    PERFECT!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly what I'd hope it would be! Delivery was fast, looks like pic shown and my cousin loved it! This may be the gift I buy for all new babies in my life! It's unique, great quality and reasonable price! Thank you!
    lovely
    By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas looked lovely. A great edition to any nursery. The Moon appears more dark gold than the picture lets on. The overall quality is nice, and I have received many compliments.
    This is the third time!
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd time I have purchased this as a gift for a new arrival and it never fails to cause the ooooh's ahhhhs and awwwwww's from the recipient! It is an endearing sentiment and beautifully personalized...I love your company for the quality of your products as well as the speed in which they arrive. Personalization Mall is my GO TO place for gifts for any and all occasions...you cannot go wrong ordering from this company, and this specifically, is a fabulous representation of their workmanship!
    Canvas Art
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this wall hanging, I got it for my son's room ! It was shipped very quickly and I recieved the package within 3 business days!
    Exceeds expectations
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift for a friend's new baby. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. The art was larger than I expected and the quality is excellent.
    Love, love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 14, 2011
    I ordered this in blue for my nephew and just opened it...it is so beautiful. Love it and it is a larger size...not as small as I thought it was going to be. Made me that much happier about this purchase!
    Baptism Gift
    By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Art! Have ordered from you several times, and everything is always very nice and your service is "freaky fast"!
    So sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - September 6, 2011
    This was such nice quality and something different for a baby gift. A keepsake for sure. I can't wait to order one when my granddaughter is born in another month...... :)
    Precious Christening Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 26, 2011
    Such a sweet gift! Everyone loved it :)
    Twinke Twinkle
    By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my friend for her new baby boy! It exceeded my expectations. I will be buying this one again!
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011
    This is absolutley perfect and even more beautiful than in the picture!
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - August 12, 2011
    This was sent to out-of-town recipients, so I haven't yet seen it first-hand, but they raved about it, as did friends who saw it, also. Thanks for having such a high-quality, lovely item such as this. I will order more items from you, for sure!
    Beautiful gift for new baby
    By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a beautiful gift for a new baby. (Be careful with personalization, I accidentally put 2010 instead of 2011).
    Personalized Twinkle canvas art
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love love this item. This is the second time I have ordered one and it is so unusual. The parents i have given this to absolutely love this. One mother immediately hung it up in the new baby's room. It is such a hit!!! Cannot wait for the next baby so I can order it again!
    Beautiful Canvas
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son's nursery and I LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it all the time!
    Awesome gift
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as part of my granddaughter's baptism gift. I needed it quickly and it arrived in plenty of time and was more beautiful than I imagined. The picture doesn't do it justice.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful, delicate and elegant~ what more could you you ask for??
    Perfect!
    By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerbrook, WI) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was shipped directly to mom an dad. Haven't seen it myself, but I will!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 30, 2011
    It's so cute!! You wont go wrong by ordering this!!
    Great new baby gift!
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas wall art for my nicece that just had a baby girl. Everyone loved it -- great art work and simple, yet loving words for the baby's room.
    soooo sweet!!!
    By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to give gifts that will be remembered for a long period of time. The parents of the new baby loved this gift!!! Delivery was fast!!!
    Amazing Canvas for Baby's Room
    By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a ton of stuff from this website. Everything has the utmost quality and the delivery is the fastest I have ever had from any other place. This canvas turned out perfect and they recipients loved it. I'm going to order one for myself!

    Thanks personalization mall for keeping your standards high. I will continue to order from you and tell everyone I know that this site is worth buying ALL of your personalization gifts from.
    happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2011
    Sometimes It is very hard to find baby gifts. I also bought something for a wedding. I find it make life easy for me they have so many different things to choose from. Everyone who I sent something to loved it. This site is easy to use also.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved