Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Amazing gift
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas art, it is the perfect gift for any new baby or as a baptism gift. I love it so much that I might get one for my daughter. Great quality and it shipped so fast.
Bought for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 18, 2012
It was beautiful, I love shopping here. I got it within 4 days of ordering and I was very pleased with it!
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 1, 2012
I love this gift. SO pretty in a nursery. I have bought a few since I love the quality, colors, and price.
Awesome Dedication Gift
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how big it was when I got it and it is just adorable!! I love it, and so does the family I gave it to! :)
Beautiful piece
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connell, WA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this as a rememberence piece for a couple that lost their child. It is a perfect size to go with other items on a wall, the words were clear and easy to read. The color was pink as advertised. I felt the piece was well worth the money I spent and the shipping was quick.
So sweet!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and came out so sweet and nice. Ordered for 3 different babies and want one when my new son comes along!
Cute addition
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to nephew and wife and they just loved it. Hung it up immediately. So cute.
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - May 8, 2012
Didn't get to see this in person but the recipients LOVED it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - April 27, 2012
I purchased this for a dear friend after the birth of her daughter! It is absolutley adorable and she LOVED it!! The colors are so bright, yet soft! The personalization is such a great way to celebrate the birth of a baby!! I would definitely buy this for others...and I want one for my 1 year old!! You can not go wrong with this gift!!
delightful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 20, 2012
The Twinkle art is lovely. Giving this to my granddaughter
on the occasion of her blessing. Thoughtful but not overdone.
Love it
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these and they look so nice in my grandchildren's rooms. I used them as baptism gifts - good quality.
Love this canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 17, 2012
I love this. I ordered 3 so far for different babies and they were very well received by the parents.
So pleased with this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2012
This item is even better looking in person. Love everything about it. A perfect gift for a new baby.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 5, 2012
Second time to purchase and they have both been absolutely wonderful. Great personalized gift for the new parents. Thanks for the great workmanship.
Great gift for baptism!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Twinkle Twinkle canvas that I have purchased from Personalization Mall for a baptism and I have received a ton of compliments every time. It's unique and beautiful! This is and will always be my go-to baptism gift!
Even lovelier in person.
By Ruth Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As nice looking as this seems on your computer screen it is really lovelier in person. The colors are really nice and the printing was great.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - February 6, 2012
Exactly as shown and shipped fast! I love it!
Nice work
By Meledy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just what I was looking for...and the personalization turned ot really nice.
Beautiful!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this canvas art for our daughter's bedroom. It is beautiful and matches perfectly with her room.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - December 28, 2011
I was very pleased with the Twinkle Twinkle canvas. It is a great decoration for my niece's room! The quality and size are excellent for the price.
Beautiful!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 23, 2011
What an awesome gift!!!! The colors and personalization are perfect!!!! THANKS!!!!
Adorable Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Gave this as a gift to my niece who loved it and said "The Twinkle Twinkle painting is adorable!
Amazing
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my baby sister for Xmas. When it arrived ( in a timely manner of course, this is Personalizationmall.com shipping 3-5 days, no later) I opened it right up and it felt sturdy, looked JUST as advertised. Fantastic. It will look great on her wall. Looks just as good as can be expected for what it is, Couldnt get better.
PERFECT!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I'd hope it would be! Delivery was fast, looks like pic shown and my cousin loved it! This may be the gift I buy for all new babies in my life! It's unique, great quality and reasonable price! Thank you!
lovely
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looked lovely. A great edition to any nursery. The Moon appears more dark gold than the picture lets on. The overall quality is nice, and I have received many compliments.
This is the third time!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this as a gift for a new arrival and it never fails to cause the ooooh's ahhhhs and awwwwww's from the recipient! It is an endearing sentiment and beautifully personalized...I love your company for the quality of your products as well as the speed in which they arrive. Personalization Mall is my GO TO place for gifts for any and all occasions...you cannot go wrong ordering from this company, and this specifically, is a fabulous representation of their workmanship!
Canvas Art
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wall hanging, I got it for my son's room ! It was shipped very quickly and I recieved the package within 3 business days!
Exceeds expectations
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend's new baby. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. The art was larger than I expected and the quality is excellent.
Love, love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 14, 2011
I ordered this in blue for my nephew and just opened it...it is so beautiful. Love it and it is a larger size...not as small as I thought it was going to be. Made me that much happier about this purchase!
Baptism Gift
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Art! Have ordered from you several times, and everything is always very nice and your service is "freaky fast"!
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - September 6, 2011
This was such nice quality and something different for a baby gift. A keepsake for sure. I can't wait to order one when my granddaughter is born in another month...... :)
Precious Christening Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 26, 2011
Such a sweet gift! Everyone loved it :)
Twinke Twinkle
By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my friend for her new baby boy! It exceeded my expectations. I will be buying this one again!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011
This is absolutley perfect and even more beautiful than in the picture!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - August 12, 2011
This was sent to out-of-town recipients, so I haven't yet seen it first-hand, but they raved about it, as did friends who saw it, also. Thanks for having such a high-quality, lovely item such as this. I will order more items from you, for sure!
Beautiful gift for new baby
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful gift for a new baby. (Be careful with personalization, I accidentally put 2010 instead of 2011).
Personalized Twinkle canvas art
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this item. This is the second time I have ordered one and it is so unusual. The parents i have given this to absolutely love this. One mother immediately hung it up in the new baby's room. It is such a hit!!! Cannot wait for the next baby so I can order it again!
Beautiful Canvas
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's nursery and I LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it all the time!
Awesome gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of my granddaughter's baptism gift. I needed it quickly and it arrived in plenty of time and was more beautiful than I imagined. The picture doesn't do it justice.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, delicate and elegant~ what more could you you ask for??
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved