Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - December 28, 2011
I was very pleased with the Twinkle Twinkle canvas. It is a great decoration for my niece's room! The quality and size are excellent for the price.
Amazing
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my baby sister for Xmas. When it arrived ( in a timely manner of course, this is Personalizationmall.com shipping 3-5 days, no later) I opened it right up and it felt sturdy, looked JUST as advertised. Fantastic. It will look great on her wall. Looks just as good as can be expected for what it is, Couldnt get better.
This is the third time!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this as a gift for a new arrival and it never fails to cause the ooooh's ahhhhs and awwwwww's from the recipient! It is an endearing sentiment and beautifully personalized...I love your company for the quality of your products as well as the speed in which they arrive. Personalization Mall is my GO TO place for gifts for any and all occasions...you cannot go wrong ordering from this company, and this specifically, is a fabulous representation of their workmanship!
Canvas Art
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wall hanging, I got it for my son's room ! It was shipped very quickly and I recieved the package within 3 business days!
Very cute!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - September 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! Seemed slightly over priced with shipping. But would order again!
Precious Christening Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 26, 2011
Such a sweet gift! Everyone loved it :)
Twinke Twinkle
By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my friend for her new baby boy! It exceeded my expectations. I will be buying this one again!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - August 12, 2011
This was sent to out-of-town recipients, so I haven't yet seen it first-hand, but they raved about it, as did friends who saw it, also. Thanks for having such a high-quality, lovely item such as this. I will order more items from you, for sure!
Beautiful gift for new baby
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful gift for a new baby. (Be careful with personalization, I accidentally put 2010 instead of 2011).
Personalized Twinkle canvas art
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this item. This is the second time I have ordered one and it is so unusual. The parents i have given this to absolutely love this. One mother immediately hung it up in the new baby's room. It is such a hit!!! Cannot wait for the next baby so I can order it again!
Awesome gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of my granddaughter's baptism gift. I needed it quickly and it arrived in plenty of time and was more beautiful than I imagined. The picture doesn't do it justice.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, delicate and elegant~ what more could you you ask for??
Perfect!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerbrook, WI) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped directly to mom an dad. Haven't seen it myself, but I will!
Great new baby gift!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas wall art for my nicece that just had a baby girl. Everyone loved it -- great art work and simple, yet loving words for the baby's room.
soooo sweet!!!
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give gifts that will be remembered for a long period of time. The parents of the new baby loved this gift!!! Delivery was fast!!!
Amazing Canvas for Baby's Room
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a ton of stuff from this website. Everything has the utmost quality and the delivery is the fastest I have ever had from any other place. This canvas turned out perfect and they recipients loved it. I'm going to order one for myself!

Thanks personalization mall for keeping your standards high. I will continue to order from you and tell everyone I know that this site is worth buying ALL of your personalization gifts from.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2011
Sometimes It is very hard to find baby gifts. I also bought something for a wedding. I find it make life easy for me they have so many different things to choose from. Everyone who I sent something to loved it. This site is easy to use also.
Very, very pleased - great buy
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is well worth purchasing. The colors and quality are top drawer. Looks great on my grandson's wall.
Absolutely Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new fairfield, CT) - March 29, 2011
My husband and I bought this for our first grandchild, we were so pleased with how beautiful and sweet this print was, and our children loved it; especially to see their new little baby's name in print, we love your website, and will definitely be return customers!
Adorable
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is good quality and looks so cute in my daughters room!
Any personalization
By Melodye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this beautiful gift. That I could chose the name, which I wanted, first and middle name. And I also wanted the name meaning instead of the date of birth (she wont be here until May). This was possible as well. All I had to do is stay within the character amount. So while others may chose baby's name and date of birth, you can customize it, like I did. It will be the best gift at the baby shower, personalized first and middle name with the meaning.

Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
Do you know how loved you are
Cianna Elizabeth
"God is Gracious"

Hope you love your order as much as we do.
Thank you personalizationmall.com
Cianna will have this treasure all of her life.
Charming!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and sweet, understated and lovely. Absolutely recommend and would buy again!
Picture Perfect
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
again this was purchased by all of us @ Harbor Records for a co worker.

He is going to be a smiling jack!

more than perfect. Personalization ships so fast and the item is even better than pictured. Quality is over the top & above average ...
Just beautiful!
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw this, I knew that this is what I was looking for. I had my little grand child's to be name put on. It arrived so quickly and it more gorgeous that what I saw online. It is beautifully done on canvas...worth every cent.
Twinkle Twinkle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - October 22, 2013
I have ordered this a few times. It is always loved by all. Nice quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - November 24, 2012
As usual, this product arrived very quickly. I ordered one for my daughter and one for my second cousin. Both look great in their respective nursery. I will definitely be purchasing one for every friend/family member that has a baby. Wonderful gift!
excellent product
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a great gift!
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - October 9, 2012
The item came on time and exactly as ordered. Love it.
Awesome Dedication Gift
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how big it was when I got it and it is just adorable!! I love it, and so does the family I gave it to! :)
Love this canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 17, 2012
I love this. I ordered 3 so far for different babies and they were very well received by the parents.
Even lovelier in person.
By Ruth Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As nice looking as this seems on your computer screen it is really lovelier in person. The colors are really nice and the printing was great.
Just what I expected!
By Mary-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MA, MA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas was a GREAT purchase for my newborn Goddaughter. Although a bit smaller than I imagined (I didn't look at the size dimensions when ordering). Overall, though, I'm THRILLED with how it turned out. Really a perfect gift - I would recommend it to anyone!
Love it! Shipped quickly!
By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
Twinkle Twinkle
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas art as soon as I knew the full name of my friend Adrienne's daugther. She was born on 5/10/10 and I think those numbers definitely mean something special. Adrienne LOVED the personalized art work for Olivia's bedroom.

I received my order very quickly, I believe I had it 2 or 3 days after ordering. Excellent product, excellent service.

Thank you.
AMAZING
By Gina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time i order from here they exceed my expectations...I have been ordering for years now and the quality, the price, the shipping, is AMAZING!
Very cute!
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's new baby, I ordered it on a sunday night and recieved it on thursday, very fast! I was impressed with how quick I recieved this, I was even more excited when I opened it and saw how cute it was! Very happy with this purchase, my friend loved it!
really cute
By Nikki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's a little bigger than I was expecting but I don't think I actually checked out the size before I ordered. It's really cute and will look great in my nephew's nursery.

Great
By Sallie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase, it is just beautiful, I would definitely recommend this.
Very Satisfied
By Lindsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend's new baby boy and I loved it. Nice canvas like quality and looks much more expensive than what I paid. She was thrilled with it and I would definitely recommend it.
Nice addition to the nursery!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy for the money! It’s cute and something you don’t normally see (especially since it’s personalized). Overall I would absolutely recommend it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved