Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for the products and services that you folks make available. Good stuff! Super fast processing and delivery! Very satisfied! Thanks!
    ~ -

    Executive Personalized Roller-Ball Pen customer reviews

    Personalized Nickel Plated Roller Ball Pen - 3720
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Britany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen was awesome! I have a heavy writer so this was a special way to let them know I was thinking about them and how important it was to me :)
    Gift for co-worker
    By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent personalized gift for departing co-worker!
    Professional pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 4, 2011
    The Executive Roller Ball Pen is sufficient for my needs. The engraving is a nice touch, however it can barely be seen. I would have preferred a pen with more weight for my signature pen. Please add a selection of elegant animal prints to the inventory.
    Very Nice Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 5, 2012
    This pen is beautiful. I only have 4 stars because you can't really make out the engraving. The quality is pretty good as well.
    Roller-Ball Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 1, 2012
    This is a very nice writing pen with a fine finish. It will complement the nice leather portfolio given my daughter for her MBA graduation. The engraving was a bit difficult to see on the surface but done well. I would like to see a way to highlight her name in a better way but was satisfied with a good job done!
    promotion gift
    By courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for one of my bosses as a promotion gift, I really like this gift. The pen looks very rich and expensive and they did a great job on the engraving. My boss loved it !!!
    Excellent choice
    By Shawndrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first thing I noticed was there was no need to wrap it! The box it arrived in was great - the weight of the pen was great - the Enscription was beautiful - the ink was dark and uniform. Perfect for the executive I bought it for. Wonderful Products on this Website!
    Very, very nice pen
    By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice pen. Love the way it writes and the engraving turned out clear and perfect.
    Excellent!
    By Nada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service was great and fast. The pen writes amazingly, and the engraving looks beautiful!
    Pen
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this pen! Writes very very nicely!!!
    Loved it
    By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stillwater , OK) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen for my boyfriend for christmas and I love it I havent given it to him yet but i know he will love it I will return to this site for all my gifts
    mary
    overall a good quality pen
    By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall this is a good quality pen. Looks decent and was delivered quickly. I ordered 5 for my groomsmen. However, on the pen is a "made in china" sticker and when you remove it, there is a yellowish-tinged stain left by the sticker and I cannot seem to clean it off!
    Very nice
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen made an awesome christmas gift!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiea, HI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so excited to give this to my husband for Valentines as part of his gift. The pen seems to write nicely and the weight seems substantial (not light). Shipment came quickly (within 7 days) to Hawaii.
    awesome
    By ana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byron, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen exceeded my expectations. It's was a great christmas gift and the person loved it!!!!
    Not bad...
    By Joseph A. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen is heavy-weight which and somewhat professional looking without the cap on. The cap just isn't that good looking and the engraving is kind of hard to see at diff. angles.
    roller ball pen
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While this is a beautiful pen it is extremely difficult to see and read the personalization.
    Big and Bold
    By JOAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the look of the pen.....as well as the durability. The only big disappoinment is that the engraving is very hard to read and should have been stained with black ink...
    fair
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 14, 2011
    Recipient was very delighted; however, the engraving is not as visible. Does not write well on paper with slight glossiness. Overall the pen was a very nice gift. The box it came in with gave the pen an extra boost.
    claudia
    By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen is beautiful and writes nicely, I was, however disappointed with the quality of the engraving. It is very difficult to read, and is easily lost on the pen cap.
    Do Not Buy
    By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually purchase Cross engraved pens as gifts. They engrave their silver
    pens with Black engraving and they look great. I thought I would try this pen
    and what a big mistake. They engraved the silver pen with silver engraving and what a big disappointment. When I first looked at the pen with my naked eye I
    thought they forgot to engrave it. It was only when I got out my 10x magnifying glass that I could barely see the engraving. It makes no sense to engrave any pen the same color as the pen. Do not waste your money with this pen. You will not be happy.
    disappointed
    By patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pen for my guy and couldn't see the monogram on it. If it were as it is shown in Black and engraved in silver that is what I was expecting. Instead it is etched on the silver part of the pen and hardly noticeable!!
    I really am very disappointed in this product!!

    Patricia
    Not really pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - May 16, 2011
    The pen writes well but the engraving is on the cap and not on the pen itself. Also, it's almost impossible to read. My company gave me an engraved Cross Pen/Pencil set; the name inscription is very clean and clear to read.
    Engraved name barely visible.
    By Natasa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen looks very nice; however, the engraved name is barely visible.
    Good but not so perfect
    By Soumen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing was not that prominent, when i got the pen. In the website the writing seemed to be more prominent and glossy.
    Very nice but.......
    By Daniel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the presentation of this item. It comes in a professional sleek black box as well as a velvet pouch. The pen seems like a quality instrument. I was disappointed with the engraving however. It is way too light. It hardly shows up on silver pen.
    Nice But..
    By Laura U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Pen Looked Beautiful And Very Professional. The Only Bad Thing Was That The Engraving Was Not As Noticeable As I Wished It Would Be.
    Nice pen
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I was pleased with the quality of the pen, I felt the engraving left something to be desired. I thought it should have been a little larger and easier to read. All in all, I was pleased to give it as a gift.
    engraving light but wonderfully elegant pen
    By christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the pen. The engraving could have been a little better but it is an elegant gift. Think I will purchase myself one. :-)
    Personalized Roller-Ball Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 3, 2011
    The pen was a gift for my niece who just graduated from Medical School. The pen wrote very nice and I liked the look and feel of it. I had her name engraved on it but was disappointed that you could not read the engraving very well. I thought that the engraving would show up more. Other than that I was extremely pleased with my purchase.
    Engraving difficult to read
    By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen is of good quality, however I was very disappointed that you cannot read the engraving on the silver cap.
    Elegent
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. The engraving was hard to see. But my man was very happy.
    Very Nice.
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a little hard to read, but looks very nice. Makes a great gift. Allows for quite a few words.
    Very Elegant!!
    By sharmeeza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen looks so precious and elegant. Although the engraving was hard to see, it writes amazingly smoothly.
    Overall a great gift!!
    Stylish, modern pen
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my mother-in-law and she loved the design! The first pen did not write properly, though, but we were shipped a replacement pen immediately and it worked great. As always, excellent customer service!
    Roller Ball Pen - Personalized
    By DeAnne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Based on previous reviews, I expected the imprint to not be too deep (as it was). The pen writes well, though; it's a graduation gift.
    Excelent Pen
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift for my teacher on my graduation day & he liked a lot, he got so excited when he saw his name engraved!!!.....I recomend this pen to anyone, it is a great gift for any ocassion.

    Thank you Personalization Mall for your great service & a very good quality of your products!!!!
    Writes wonderfully and looks beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 3, 2012
    This pen is exactly what I wanted to give my husband for completing his doctorate. It is heavy, writes smoothly, and the engraving is very nice. I don't think the engraving is difficult to see. This is a very high quality pen and I am very impressed. The packaging is also very nice. The pen comes with the pen holder and it all comes in a nice black box.
    very good quality, as advertised
    By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    pens came quickly and look very nice!
    Great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2012
    I'm very satisfied!! Thank you very much!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved