Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
    ~Nicole - PA

    Executive Personalized Roller-Ball Pen customer reviews

    Personalized Nickel Plated Roller Ball Pen - 3720
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 20, 2012
    Good quality, personalization is very nice.
    Great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2012
    I'm very satisfied!! Thank you very much!!
    professional pen
    By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogdensburg, NJ) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen for my cousin who just graduated college. He is going to be in an office and I feel that this pen will make him look the part. It comes with a felt holder which he can put inside his suit jacket. I highly recommend this pen. The personalization really looks nice!
    Writes wonderfully and looks beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 3, 2012
    This pen is exactly what I wanted to give my husband for completing his doctorate. It is heavy, writes smoothly, and the engraving is very nice. I don't think the engraving is difficult to see. This is a very high quality pen and I am very impressed. The packaging is also very nice. The pen comes with the pen holder and it all comes in a nice black box.
    very good quality, as advertised
    By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    pens came quickly and look very nice!
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - May 18, 2012
    bought this for my brother who graduated as an engineer, he absolutely loves it.
    Great gift!
    By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me and my fiance bought this gift for a doctor of ours. We were skeptical at first because the price seemed a bit cheap but, when it arrived we were so happy with our purchase! Its not like those cheap light weight pens and it writes beautifully! This would also be a great gift for college grads! Delivery was fast as well!
    Made a big impact
    By Joel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen looks fabulous and writes smoothly. The perfect gift for the graduate.
    Better then I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - May 9, 2012
    I ordered two of these pens for my brothers' graduation gifts, I wasnt sure what to expect aspecially after reading some reviews. Boy, was I pleased with what I saw when they arrived. Very nice looking pens, heavy. The names engraved looked perfect!!! Very elegant,professional, sterdy, white very smooth!!!My husband's comment: "very legit". Makes a perfect gift. I will order more in the future!!!
    Pen
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. I got this pen personalized and the font and craftsmanship is very good.
    quality product - excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 24, 2012
    I was very pleased with the executive personalized roller-ball pen which made a perfect gift for the recipient, and I am always surprised by the excellent packaging and quick delivery.
    Great gift item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - March 23, 2012
    Classy, elegant pen and perfectly engraved. Perfect as a gift for our participants at a school event.
    Beautiful
    By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift for my friend could not be more beautiful and perfect. The pen writes very smoothly. The engraving is classy.
    Pleased with product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - February 28, 2012
    Very nice!
    Stylish Pen with Great Writing Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - February 21, 2012
    This pen is a very stylish add on to the portfolio I ordered. Sleek, initials perfect, great gift for an executive - or an everyday writer! Great buy!!
    Very Smooth
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirbyville, TX) - February 13, 2012
    Heavy, sleek, and smooth. Would definitely purchase again as a gift or for myself.
    Perfect
    By Britany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen was awesome! I have a heavy writer so this was a special way to let them know I was thinking about them and how important it was to me :)
    Perfect gift for husband!
    By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't expect this pen to be so nice. The letterings are perfect (a bit hard to read but that's okay, it's because the pen is so shiny) It looks rich and elegant and I think I'm going to give this Valentine's Day gift to my husband sooner than the 14th. It also writes so smooth, yes I tested it :)) Thanks PM! Always love your items!
    trademark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - January 24, 2012
    beautiful pen, and it came in a timely manner.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011
    I was very impressed with this pen. It is a very nice quality and sleek. I agree with other reviewers that the engraving does not show up very well, but it is still legible and sophisticated looking.
    Great gift for our guest of honor
    By Rhaye Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We invited the Mayor to be our guest of honor in our organization's Christmas party. This is a great gift to make your special guest honored by personalizing our gift of appreciation to him despite his very busy schedule.
    Impressive
    By sumalena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen was for a very dear friend. When he opened the gift there was just one word from him "Impressive".

    I personally loved the pen. It is so smooth in writing and the delivery was quick. Thank you for providing great product like this.
    Good quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 5, 2011
    I ordered this for my father and brother's birthdays, and they loved it! It has a very sophisticated look and comes in a thin black box, so it's perfect for a gift.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 5, 2011
    It is really nice... my husband loved it ... Very good quality...
    great
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a professor in appreciation for all that she has done...She loved it! was a speedy delivery too.
    Very nice pen!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 8, 2011
    My mom uses it at work all the time and she loves it.
    Nice looking pen
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift to give a man of any age. The quality is top notch and the personalization was perfect.
    Apen for a special man...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - March 8, 2011
    I gave my boyfriend This Pen, I thought it was elegant and sharp , just like him, I was very Happy when I received it as was he...Very Nice work... Recommend it fully...
    pen
    By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice
    Wonderful Gift!!!
    By Lilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great idea for my husband, the man who already has everything! The pen is classy, very good quality and personal. I am very happy with Personalizationmall.com AGAIN!!!
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - January 18, 2011
    The pen is classy and writes great in black. The engraving was clear. Excellent gift. Totally recommend it.
    Highly satisfied
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a present for my husband and he loved it. It is a very nice, quality pen with fantastic engraving. It writes beautifully.
    Better than I expected
    By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these pens for my child's teachers and the bus driver for X-mas. I received them only 2 days after I had placed in my order. I was amazed by the quality of this pen and how professional it looked. The price was affordable. The engraving was perfect, the only thing is you have to look very carefully to see the name. Hopefully in the future it will come engraved in a different color so it would stand out even better. Otherwise, I am totally satisfied and I am anxious for him to give these pens to their intended owners as I know they will just love it. Once again, PersonalizationMall.com has come through for me. I will definitely be purchasing items from you people in the near future. Thank You
    Fancy and professional!
    By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle ground, WA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very nice. It isn't your typical cheap pen that you can buy at your local store. It is heavier in weight which makes it a lot more durable. It also writes wonderfully with black ink! The personalization looks fancy and professional. It's a long lasting gift for anyone!
    very sophisticated
    By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen is very classy. You have to look for the engraving to see it, but that's what makes this pen so sophisticated. The name is not right in your face and yet it is there. That makes it more appropriate for a personal gift and a keepsake and not so much as an advertisement board. It is a heavy pen which adds quality and value. Beautiful work!! It also came very fast. I am a long time customer of PersonalizationMall and they have never disappointed me yet. Thank you!!
    best look
    By Poulami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my hubby.......this is best looking for great price! I loved it. For gift its great... the box and presentation everything is excellent. I would recommend this to all.........
    Excelent Pen
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift for my teacher on my graduation day & he liked a lot, he got so excited when he saw his name engraved!!!.....I recomend this pen to anyone, it is a great gift for any ocassion.

    Thank you Personalization Mall for your great service & a very good quality of your products!!!!
    Excellent!
    By Nada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service was great and fast. The pen writes amazingly, and the engraving looks beautiful!
    Pen
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this pen! Writes very very nicely!!!
    Very, very nice pen
    By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice pen. Love the way it writes and the engraving turned out clear and perfect.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved