Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site - so easy to use and so I love that I know exactly what to expect. You deliver quality products every time with speedy shipping. Thanks!
~Rosemary - FL

Executive Personalized Roller-Ball Pen customer reviews

Personalized Nickel Plated Roller Ball Pen - 3720
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Roller Ball Pen - Personalized
By DeAnne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on previous reviews, I expected the imprint to not be too deep (as it was). The pen writes well, though; it's a graduation gift.
Very Elegant!!
By sharmeeza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen looks so precious and elegant. Although the engraving was hard to see, it writes amazingly smoothly.
Overall a great gift!!
Elegent
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. The engraving was hard to see. But my man was very happy.
Very Nice.
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a little hard to read, but looks very nice. Makes a great gift. Allows for quite a few words.
Very nice but.......
By Daniel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the presentation of this item. It comes in a professional sleek black box as well as a velvet pouch. The pen seems like a quality instrument. I was disappointed with the engraving however. It is way too light. It hardly shows up on silver pen.
a bit disappointed
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Difficult to read the name inscribed. Shocked that the "personalized gift card" was a thin piece of paper. I expected, for the extra charge, something more substantial. My previous purchases from this company were well worth the money. This purchase was way over priced and not the quality expected.
fair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 14, 2011
Recipient was very delighted; however, the engraving is not as visible. Does not write well on paper with slight glossiness. Overall the pen was a very nice gift. The box it came in with gave the pen an extra boost.
claudia
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is beautiful and writes nicely, I was, however disappointed with the quality of the engraving. It is very difficult to read, and is easily lost on the pen cap.
Big and Bold
By JOAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the pen.....as well as the durability. The only big disappoinment is that the engraving is very hard to read and should have been stained with black ink...
Not bad...
By Joseph A. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is heavy-weight which and somewhat professional looking without the cap on. The cap just isn't that good looking and the engraving is kind of hard to see at diff. angles.
roller ball pen
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a beautiful pen it is extremely difficult to see and read the personalization.
Engraved name barely visible.
By Natasa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen looks very nice; however, the engraved name is barely visible.
Good but not so perfect
By Soumen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was not that prominent, when i got the pen. In the website the writing seemed to be more prominent and glossy.
Not really pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - May 16, 2011
The pen writes well but the engraving is on the cap and not on the pen itself. Also, it's almost impossible to read. My company gave me an engraved Cross Pen/Pencil set; the name inscription is very clean and clear to read.
Do Not Buy
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually purchase Cross engraved pens as gifts. They engrave their silver
pens with Black engraving and they look great. I thought I would try this pen
and what a big mistake. They engraved the silver pen with silver engraving and what a big disappointment. When I first looked at the pen with my naked eye I
thought they forgot to engrave it. It was only when I got out my 10x magnifying glass that I could barely see the engraving. It makes no sense to engrave any pen the same color as the pen. Do not waste your money with this pen. You will not be happy.
disappointed
By patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pen for my guy and couldn't see the monogram on it. If it were as it is shown in Black and engraved in silver that is what I was expecting. Instead it is etched on the silver part of the pen and hardly noticeable!!
I really am very disappointed in this product!!

Patricia
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved