Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am very happy I found your website. It was a great experience, easy to use and to personalize items. I am very excited to see the finals products. Thanks
~Marcela - FL

Executive Personalized Roller-Ball Pen customer reviews

Personalized Nickel Plated Roller Ball Pen - 3720
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice, but not exactly what I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 18, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend who has his own business, and meets with many clients. I will say the pen is beautiful, and writes really great. I was just a little disappointed that the engraving doesn't show up as sharply as I would have liked. But overall its a nice gift and I think he'll be happy.
Great gift for our guest of honor
By Rhaye Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We invited the Mayor to be our guest of honor in our organization's Christmas party. This is a great gift to make your special guest honored by personalizing our gift of appreciation to him despite his very busy schedule.
Nice looking pen
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give a man of any age. The quality is top notch and the personalization was perfect.
Excellent gift for new job!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was recently promoted to a new position at his company. I bought him a new pen with his name on it and he loved it. Now, no one in the office can claim his misplaced pen as their own since it has his name!
My boss loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 2, 2013
Although it wasn't the color I was expecting, my boss loved it and that's what's important. High quality product and delivery time was excellent. Thank you!
a bit disappointed
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Difficult to read the name inscribed. Shocked that the "personalized gift card" was a thin piece of paper. I expected, for the extra charge, something more substantial. My previous purchases from this company were well worth the money. This purchase was way over priced and not the quality expected.
Great gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - March 23, 2012
Classy, elegant pen and perfectly engraved. Perfect as a gift for our participants at a school event.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - March 6, 2012
The pen is heavy and have a "platinum" look
Stylish Pen with Great Writing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - February 21, 2012
This pen is a very stylish add on to the portfolio I ordered. Sleek, initials perfect, great gift for an executive - or an everyday writer! Great buy!!
Very Smooth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirbyville, TX) - February 13, 2012
Heavy, sleek, and smooth. Would definitely purchase again as a gift or for myself.
Perfect
By Britany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen was awesome! I have a heavy writer so this was a special way to let them know I was thinking about them and how important it was to me :)
Gift for co-worker
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personalized gift for departing co-worker!
Professional pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 4, 2011
The Executive Roller Ball Pen is sufficient for my needs. The engraving is a nice touch, however it can barely be seen. I would have preferred a pen with more weight for my signature pen. Please add a selection of elegant animal prints to the inventory.
Very Nice Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 5, 2012
This pen is beautiful. I only have 4 stars because you can't really make out the engraving. The quality is pretty good as well.
Roller-Ball Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 1, 2012
This is a very nice writing pen with a fine finish. It will complement the nice leather portfolio given my daughter for her MBA graduation. The engraving was a bit difficult to see on the surface but done well. I would like to see a way to highlight her name in a better way but was satisfied with a good job done!
promotion gift
By courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for one of my bosses as a promotion gift, I really like this gift. The pen looks very rich and expensive and they did a great job on the engraving. My boss loved it !!!
Excellent choice
By Shawndrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first thing I noticed was there was no need to wrap it! The box it arrived in was great - the weight of the pen was great - the Enscription was beautiful - the ink was dark and uniform. Perfect for the executive I bought it for. Wonderful Products on this Website!
Very, very nice pen
By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice pen. Love the way it writes and the engraving turned out clear and perfect.
Excellent!
By Nada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was great and fast. The pen writes amazingly, and the engraving looks beautiful!
Pen
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pen! Writes very very nicely!!!
Loved it
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stillwater , OK) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen for my boyfriend for christmas and I love it I havent given it to him yet but i know he will love it I will return to this site for all my gifts
mary
overall a good quality pen
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this is a good quality pen. Looks decent and was delivered quickly. I ordered 5 for my groomsmen. However, on the pen is a "made in china" sticker and when you remove it, there is a yellowish-tinged stain left by the sticker and I cannot seem to clean it off!
Very nice
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen made an awesome christmas gift!
Beautiful Gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiea, HI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give this to my husband for Valentines as part of his gift. The pen seems to write nicely and the weight seems substantial (not light). Shipment came quickly (within 7 days) to Hawaii.
awesome
By ana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byron, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen exceeded my expectations. It's was a great christmas gift and the person loved it!!!!
Not bad...
By Joseph A. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is heavy-weight which and somewhat professional looking without the cap on. The cap just isn't that good looking and the engraving is kind of hard to see at diff. angles.
roller ball pen
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a beautiful pen it is extremely difficult to see and read the personalization.
Big and Bold
By JOAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the pen.....as well as the durability. The only big disappoinment is that the engraving is very hard to read and should have been stained with black ink...
fair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 14, 2011
Recipient was very delighted; however, the engraving is not as visible. Does not write well on paper with slight glossiness. Overall the pen was a very nice gift. The box it came in with gave the pen an extra boost.
claudia
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is beautiful and writes nicely, I was, however disappointed with the quality of the engraving. It is very difficult to read, and is easily lost on the pen cap.
Do Not Buy
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually purchase Cross engraved pens as gifts. They engrave their silver
pens with Black engraving and they look great. I thought I would try this pen
and what a big mistake. They engraved the silver pen with silver engraving and what a big disappointment. When I first looked at the pen with my naked eye I
thought they forgot to engrave it. It was only when I got out my 10x magnifying glass that I could barely see the engraving. It makes no sense to engrave any pen the same color as the pen. Do not waste your money with this pen. You will not be happy.
disappointed
By patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pen for my guy and couldn't see the monogram on it. If it were as it is shown in Black and engraved in silver that is what I was expecting. Instead it is etched on the silver part of the pen and hardly noticeable!!
I really am very disappointed in this product!!

Patricia
Not really pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - May 16, 2011
The pen writes well but the engraving is on the cap and not on the pen itself. Also, it's almost impossible to read. My company gave me an engraved Cross Pen/Pencil set; the name inscription is very clean and clear to read.
Engraved name barely visible.
By Natasa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen looks very nice; however, the engraved name is barely visible.
Good but not so perfect
By Soumen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was not that prominent, when i got the pen. In the website the writing seemed to be more prominent and glossy.
Very nice but.......
By Daniel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the presentation of this item. It comes in a professional sleek black box as well as a velvet pouch. The pen seems like a quality instrument. I was disappointed with the engraving however. It is way too light. It hardly shows up on silver pen.
Nice But..
By Laura U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pen Looked Beautiful And Very Professional. The Only Bad Thing Was That The Engraving Was Not As Noticeable As I Wished It Would Be.
Nice pen
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I was pleased with the quality of the pen, I felt the engraving left something to be desired. I thought it should have been a little larger and easier to read. All in all, I was pleased to give it as a gift.
engraving light but wonderfully elegant pen
By christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pen. The engraving could have been a little better but it is an elegant gift. Think I will purchase myself one. :-)
Personalized Roller-Ball Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 3, 2011
The pen was a gift for my niece who just graduated from Medical School. The pen wrote very nice and I liked the look and feel of it. I had her name engraved on it but was disappointed that you could not read the engraving very well. I thought that the engraving would show up more. Other than that I was extremely pleased with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved