Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Signature Flip Notepad customer reviews

Engraved Silver Flip Notepad - Signature Design - 3722
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
the form
By LYS N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILPITAS, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it made by wood, fancy and durable . b/c the mirror is not suitable for man in office
Anniversary Gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - August 18, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it.
Not what I expected, but still really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - July 1, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband who has just started work as a criminal investigator for the military. I was under the impression it was a hand held note pad, convenient for scribbling quick notes in on the fly. But it's a little bigger than that, and heavier with felt on the bottom, more meant for a desk. It's not what I wanted, but will still make a really nice addition to his new desk :)
Very Classy
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this. It is large and professional looking :)
Beauty for Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2013
A very lovely and beautiful addition to your desk
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - March 29, 2013
Wow, so happy with this item! Opened the box and was overjoyed that it was even better than the photo (usually not the case with online purchases.) Excellent quality, size, engraving, all awesome! You will not be disappointed! Fabulous gift to give!
loved it
By Brandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
had one engraved for my brother and it was beautiful...will make a great gift for the man who has everything.
Excellence
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com offers excellent products of the highest quality. It is my "go-to" site for so many gifts both personal and for business. I love all the products I have purchased, and they by far exceed all of my expectations. I'm certain many years of pleasure will be enjoyed in both giving and receiving them.
Great corporate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2013
Great gift item for anyone who uses a notepad. The cover keeps the notes private and the refill pads can be purchased at any local office supply store.
Loved this notepad
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this notepad for my husbands desk for his birthday.
Everyone loves it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - October 1, 2012
Very happy with this beautiful notepad...Great gift for professionals.
Completely satisfied
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees Rocks, PA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly how I wanted. I would definately order from here again.
Silver Flip Notepad
By Theresa F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and appears to cost far more than the price listed. The engraving was perfect. Multiple fonts add to the custom appearence and fine look. This will look as appropriate on the desk of an executive as it will on a home desk. Would absolutely purchase this again. Great value.
You get what you see
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No surprises with this purchase. It looks in the image exactly as it appears when it arrives. Lovely!
Beautiful Daughter Gift
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has just enrolled in Nursing School; I'm so excited about that. I wanted to give her kind of a starter gift; and then I saw this Notepad! I was afraid it wouldn't be large enough to get my point across, but I was wrong.

The notepad resembles a patient's flip chart and contains a notepad to keep up with little reminders, from an instructor's name, a number to be added to her phone later, something from the store or whatever she needs at the moment. It is so beautiful, shiny like silver and just plain gorgeous.

It will fit in a large purse or backpack and she will see my message to her each time she looks at it. This will hopefully keep her inspired; the lettering gives it a look of sheer elegance and it was just as I had ordered. She will keep it for a very long time and with her name sweetly scripted at the bottom of the front flap, no one else can claim this elegant gift from Mommie! PM, again you have made this Mama smile, Thanks!

Donna~
you will love it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is heavier than i thought but look so good in your purse, happy with this web, will continue buying here
Great Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - June 4, 2011
This personalized notepad was a big hit! Very lovely and very affordable!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved