Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
    ~Karen - TX

    Personalized Monogram Post-It Holder customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Post-It Holder With Monogram - 3723
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great extra gift
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my FIL, who still works, so I thought this would be great for his desk. It's a great quality, and has a heavy weight to it. I would highly recommend. It would make a great gift for a teacher as well. I am very happy with this product.
    Wow!
    By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea!
    Beautiful gift, exactly as shown!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 17, 2013
    I am really happy with this piece. It is exactly as it is shown on the photo, and PM's delivery time is light speed fast. Very satisfied with the purchase and your customer service. Thank you!
    Excellent Quality
    By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephew who had just graduated from college. He is going to be a teacher so I thought this would look good on his desk. He loved it!
    chritsmas gift
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice. Neat idea. For his deak at work. I think he will be very pleased.
    Glad I did it!
    By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Having never purchased from this site, I was unsure of the quality of the product and whether or not it would really arrive in time for an occasion. I was not disappointed! The Personalized Monogram Post-It Holder was reasonably priced, and its quality and appearance exceeded my expectations. It also arrived quickly, and the person I gave it to really really liked it! Plus, I was able to use an online coupon for a $5 discount for being a first-time customer. I'll shop here again!
    very pleased
    By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always looking for something reasonable for my staff, not only was I pleased but so was the recipient. Cathyd
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - December 13, 2011
    Very pleased, makes for an excellent stocking stuffer.
    perfect
    By gunjan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand forks, ND) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect. The best part of ordering stuff from this website is the quick shipping. I ordered this item for my lab mate who was supposed to be leaving in 8 days. I placed the ordered, it shipped the next day and was at my doorstep in another 2 days. The engraving is beautiful, the right size, the right shine. LOVE IT ! and am sure my friend will love it too and hopefully remember me every time she uses it. Thanks PM.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved