Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Monogram Post-It Holder customer reviews

Personalized Silver Post-It Holder With Monogram - 3723
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Monogram Post-It Holder
By jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mecosta, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with your product. It was of very high quality and looked very professional. It was a gift for my niece who is a lawyer and I am sure she will be pleased. I will highly recommend your products to family and friends.
A beautiful addition to that perfect desk!
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has the most perfect desk and he just loved this! Great quality, good value and a great way to keep your post-its easily accessible in an elegant manner.
Love This
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift for my brother n law.
EXCELLENT
By THERESA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO GROVE, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is heavier than I expected and nicely engraved.
Monogrammed post-it holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - August 20, 2013
I wish you could monogram more characters. A personal monogram looks great on my desk, but I'd like to have a few next to phones in the household with our last name on them.
Nice but arrived too late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 3, 2013
I ordered the post-it holder as a good bye gift for a colleague, he uses a lot of post-it so it was perfect for him. The holder looks great unfortunately, the delivery took about 2 weeks, and arrived after his last day. So the holder is sitting in my desk draw, I cannot re-gift it since his initials is on it. If you plan to order, give yourself enough time for delivery. Delivery is slow.
Note holder looks great, but.....
By ELLEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they came out perfectly, but I'm glad I opened each one to inspect them. The package of post-it notes that come in the holder were covered with black dust, possibly from the engraving. Frankly each one should have been inspected and not have been sent out like that. I had to clean each one.
very nice
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got as a christmas gift for my husband, he likes it great addition to his desk.
Didn't look like preview
By Morgan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item itself is good, the initials looked much different than the picture in preview. The letters were spaced unevenly and much closer than pictured in preview and the font looked slightly different than the preview, in a way that made customization look cheap. I was not impressed when I got it, and would have returned it, but would not have time to find a replacement gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved