Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized Monogram Post-It Holder customer reviews

Personalized Silver Post-It Holder With Monogram - 3723
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - June 14, 2011
We ordered this for a co-worker who received a promotion. It arrived quickly and we were very satisfied with the quality. Great product!!
Loved this Gift! ( I want one now!)
By Lassen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle , WA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy when I saw the quality, and excellent workmanship of this gift.
The way it was so carefully wrapped.
It is evident that the people creating these gifts care!
This is a great company, and I will be working with them going forward for most all of my recognition gifts!
Attractive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 13, 2014
Great gift for the business person, or person who has "everything." The holder has some heft to it - no flimsy piece of junk here! The initials are engraved nicely and it already has a post-it note pad in place so it's ready to gift.
Very classy to have on one's desk
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one to my son and one to my wife and both enjoyed receiving the gift. Its the little things the Personaliztion mall does so well that will bring me back shopping again. When I received the packages I had planed on putting a Post it in each. However, to my joyful surprise. the Company added it in already.
Post-it Holder
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for somene entering a new job! Great quality! Have bought two now!
Nice but arrived too late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 3, 2013
I ordered the post-it holder as a good bye gift for a colleague, he uses a lot of post-it so it was perfect for him. The holder looks great unfortunately, the delivery took about 2 weeks, and arrived after his last day. So the holder is sitting in my desk draw, I cannot re-gift it since his initials is on it. If you plan to order, give yourself enough time for delivery. Delivery is slow.
boss's gift
By Juanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss for Christmas. She loved it!
AWESOME GIFT~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - November 6, 2012
Love it! It is exactly what I expected!
Perfect gift!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved initials were very clear and looked exactly as the personalized image previewed when purchasing the product. I really like this gift because the post-it's can always be refilled.
Monogram Post-It Holder
By jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mecosta, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with your product. It was of very high quality and looked very professional. It was a gift for my niece who is a lawyer and I am sure she will be pleased. I will highly recommend your products to family and friends.
A beautiful addition to that perfect desk!
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has the most perfect desk and he just loved this! Great quality, good value and a great way to keep your post-its easily accessible in an elegant manner.
Love it!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my sister the monogrammed post-it holder as part of a personalized office bundle that I made as a graduation gift and she loved it! It's sleek, elegant but understated and will last for many years. Also, the product shipped amazingly fast! I'm very happy with the item and extremely happy with the service I received. The Personalization Mall will be my first stop from now on.
Great product & customer service!
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All items were received quickly and in perfect condition. I ordered online and accidentally left something out and called customer service later to add it and it was seamless! Thank you!
Review
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, quick turn around. Just what I ordered!
Love This
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift for my brother n law.
very nice
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got as a christmas gift for my husband, he likes it great addition to his desk.
Note holder looks great, but.....
By ELLEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they came out perfectly, but I'm glad I opened each one to inspect them. The package of post-it notes that come in the holder were covered with black dust, possibly from the engraving. Frankly each one should have been inspected and not have been sent out like that. I had to clean each one.
Didn't look like preview
By Morgan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item itself is good, the initials looked much different than the picture in preview. The letters were spaced unevenly and much closer than pictured in preview and the font looked slightly different than the preview, in a way that made customization look cheap. I was not impressed when I got it, and would have returned it, but would not have time to find a replacement gift.
EXCELLENT
By THERESA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO GROVE, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is heavier than I expected and nicely engraved.
Monogrammed post-it holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - August 20, 2013
I wish you could monogram more characters. A personal monogram looks great on my desk, but I'd like to have a few next to phones in the household with our last name on them.
FANTASTIC!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - August 27, 2013
I loved this item so much when it arrived as a gift for my nephew, I ordered ANOTHER one for myself! It is outstanding. Very high quality! You will really be amazed at how gorgeous it is and how great the initials look!! It really looks like something you'd find at Tiffany!! LOVED it!!!
Just as I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - June 4, 2012
Product was just as advertised (customization) and my friend who graduated college loved the gift!
Excellent Quality
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who had just graduated from college. He is going to be a teacher so I thought this would look good on his desk. He loved it!
Wow!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea!
Beautiful gift, exactly as shown!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 17, 2013
I am really happy with this piece. It is exactly as it is shown on the photo, and PM's delivery time is light speed fast. Very satisfied with the purchase and your customer service. Thank you!
Great extra gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my FIL, who still works, so I thought this would be great for his desk. It's a great quality, and has a heavy weight to it. I would highly recommend. It would make a great gift for a teacher as well. I am very happy with this product.
very pleased
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for something reasonable for my staff, not only was I pleased but so was the recipient. Cathyd
chritsmas gift
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. Neat idea. For his deak at work. I think he will be very pleased.
Glad I did it!
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having never purchased from this site, I was unsure of the quality of the product and whether or not it would really arrive in time for an occasion. I was not disappointed! The Personalized Monogram Post-It Holder was reasonably priced, and its quality and appearance exceeded my expectations. It also arrived quickly, and the person I gave it to really really liked it! Plus, I was able to use an online coupon for a $5 discount for being a first-time customer. I'll shop here again!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - December 13, 2011
Very pleased, makes for an excellent stocking stuffer.
Nice gift. Great price on sale.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holder is heavy with a high quality feel and should stay put like a paper weight. The engraving looks good.
perfect
By gunjan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand forks, ND) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect. The best part of ordering stuff from this website is the quick shipping. I ordered this item for my lab mate who was supposed to be leaving in 8 days. I placed the ordered, it shipped the next day and was at my doorstep in another 2 days. The engraving is beautiful, the right size, the right shine. LOVE IT ! and am sure my friend will love it too and hopefully remember me every time she uses it. Thanks PM.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved