Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
~ -

You Name It! Personalized License Plate customer reviews

Personalized License Plate - You Design It - 2749
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
You name it! license plate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, OK) - November 29, 2011
Ordered this as part of my husband's Christmas. Had "Ava's Pa Pa " printed on it in black with white back ground to match his pick-up truck. Very pleased with it and the price was very reasonable. He will love this as she is the light of his life.
Granddaughter's Gift
By Mary K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my granddaughter who is so hard to buy for. She loves it. FYI - she added crystals to it (bling).
My Plates
By Ermon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was so pleased to get the plates for her car, no one else has it so far!!
Just What I Expected!
By Becky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery of the plate came in quicker than I expected. The plate looks just like I thought it would look and I am well pleased. Thank You!
Thick and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 7, 2012
great gift idea. thick and sturdy. quick delivery too.
Mission Complete
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time, no change in price, produce as promised, Great Service.
Great Plates
By Ruby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, PA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These licence plates were everything they were advertised to be. They are well made and lettering is clear and bright. You can't go wrong with this company.
Terminally Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 29, 2012
We have put this on our golf cart and have had numerous comments. The quality is excellent, the fact that we could personalize our cart was just what we had hoped. Your company never ceases to impress us. Thanks.
GREAT
By BARBARA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK ALL THE ITEMS I ORDERED ARE JUST WHAT I EXPECTED!
License Plate Review
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the final product. The license plate that I ordered had good guality color and was reasonably priced. I would definitly order from this company again.
License plate review
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharp! Looks better in person! Good value!!
Personalized license plate - Great
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I expected from what I saw when I ordered. It couldn't be better! ! ! !
writings are not big enough...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 28, 2012
writings are not big enough, other than that it is sturdy and the colors are good.
Personalized License Plate
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized license plate just before Christmas as a last minute idea. I am so impressed at how quickly I received my order! Thank you for your excellent service.
You Go
By Darlene L. (Liberty, MO) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so dang awesome--my kid--Jamison graduates this year 2010 from Liberty Highschool at Liberty, Mo. 64068

Any ideas on his License Plate?

Mom
Darlene Lile
looks great but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 24, 2012
I question the quality. It just seems like it might not stand up to the elements over time.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - December 17, 2013
I was very pleased with the product, and with the speed with which I received it.
Great Gift
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my husband and father-in-law. They loved it!!
LICENSE PLATE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST OLIVE, MI) - July 10, 2013
GREAT DEAL, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, PROMPT SHIPPING AND A QUALITY ITEM!!
Personalized Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - December 27, 2012
I was pleased with my order - the plate came exactly as previewed on the site. Very fast shipping. I would order again from this company!
Loved it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I know she'll love it because it's just for her, with her unique nickname!
Beckett's Papa
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband with our grandsons name. Looks great in person and my hubby loved the idea. Great Grandparents gift!

A Grandma
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 11, 2011
I sent this as a gift aand the party receiving it was delighted. Thanks for doing such a good job, and also being so prompt in sending it. You made a little boy very happy to use it on his golf cart.
Awesome
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my husband was even impressed with the title I used; fits our "soccer" family perfectly. Looks great on my new vehicle.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved