Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I have ever seen for personalized gifts! The shipping time is phenomenal, the customer service is beyond excellent, and everyone who has received a gift from me, via this site,...
~Connie - MO

He's All Boy Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Clothing - He's All Boy - 2750
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - January 25, 2011
The printing is awesome very sharp. But ordered a 24 months and it looks to be more like a 6 mos old size way too small.
Not true to size
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely unsatisfied with the sizing and quality of the shirt. Shirt was not true to size so I exchanged it for the bigger size, only to find it be pretty much the same as the smaller size.
misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 29, 2011
This bib is tiny and the picture is misleading. It ties instead of velcro like most bibs today.....not worth the money.
Cute Shirt
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
although the shirt was very cute, i was disappointed that there was a bad pucker at the top left corner of iron-on that either came from folding or ironing process...i bought this for a gift and am a little apprehensive about giving it and did not want to ruin it further by trying to iron myself...will not send back as i dislike paying return postage for something that is not my choice and did not have time to send back anyway as it will be given next week...i would have included a photo but it is already gift-wrapped!
Very cute boy shirt
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these shirts for my son and liked it so much that I just bought one for my nephew. It's adorable. My only issue with it is that it ages _quickly_ in the wash and also shrinks a fair bit in the wash, so get a size larger than you need.
RUNS SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - February 28, 2012
Quality is very good. I think shirt runs small. Wished I would have got the next size up. My great nephew will not wear it for very long. Compared it to a t-shirt bought in the store, it is smaller.
Fast Service!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizing gifts. I got exactly what was ordered. I will definitely be using Personalization Mall for future gifts. I received the shirt only 2 days after ordering!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 23, 2011
I bought these shirts for my twin grandsons, and they appear to be good quality and sized correctly. I love personalized items!
Striking T-Shirt, I love it!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the baby T-Shirt. A bold, striking and good quality T-Shirt. I love that there is such a great selection of sizes, pictures, and fonts for the lettering. The parents are going to love this gift for their new baby and I will be back here at personalization mall to shop again.
Buy With Confidence
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Generously sized and great quality t-shirt. Personalization is centered and colorful. Comes with washing instructions.
Great "goodie bag" gifts
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these out to the toddlers at my daughter's first bday party and the parents loved them. Much better than handing out the "you know what" from the party stores that just break in the car on the way home anyway!
So cute
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the cutesy thing ever
B Mayer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - February 19, 2011
We ordered tee shirts for Valentine gifts for our grandsons. Great quality! I love getting to choose, personalize and preview my choice before I send it! We chose the "train" and "baseball" shirts- sent them, with our love and their names, rather than candy for Valentine's Day! They loved that! Thanks for great gifts and great service- always timely! Love shopping with Personalization Mall!
Great gift for baby boy announcement!
By Pepper S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the toddler hooded sweatshirt. The colors were bright and the item was of good quality. I was looking for nautical graphics and the boat graphic was perfect. The font and color for the personalized name was great. The item arrived shortly after placing the order.
Adorable - great gift!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and was really happy with the quality! I would purchase again!
good quality and service
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas City, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products came quickly and were of excellent quality. i ordered 6 items for 6 grandkids and no mistakes were made.
also had my 1st online chat to check the product before buying. this was helpful . thanks.
So cute!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is going to love this shirt. He wants to be a firefighter like his uncle and the personalization is precious!
Cute Shirt
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgto that i oredered this shirt its so cute and also the shirt its self is good quality would order again and it came quick ..Thank you
Cute as can be
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot from this website and have NEVER been unhappy with their products. This t-shirt is adorable...true to size...and of quality materials. VERY SATISFIED.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved