Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

He's All Boy Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Clothing - He's All Boy - 2750
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
B Mayer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - February 19, 2011
We ordered tee shirts for Valentine gifts for our grandsons. Great quality! I love getting to choose, personalize and preview my choice before I send it! We chose the "train" and "baseball" shirts- sent them, with our love and their names, rather than candy for Valentine's Day! They loved that! Thanks for great gifts and great service- always timely! Love shopping with Personalization Mall!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 23, 2011
I bought these shirts for my twin grandsons, and they appear to be good quality and sized correctly. I love personalized items!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 14, 2016
I love the deep red color. The bodysuit is adorable.
So cute!
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson and nephew and I thought they were adorable!
Great "goodie bag" gifts
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these out to the toddlers at my daughter's first bday party and the parents loved them. Much better than handing out the "you know what" from the party stores that just break in the car on the way home anyway!
Striking T-Shirt, I love it!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the baby T-Shirt. A bold, striking and good quality T-Shirt. I love that there is such a great selection of sizes, pictures, and fonts for the lettering. The parents are going to love this gift for their new baby and I will be back here at personalization mall to shop again.
Cute as can be
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot from this website and have NEVER been unhappy with their products. This t-shirt is adorable...true to size...and of quality materials. VERY SATISFIED.
Great gift for baby boy announcement!
By Pepper S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the toddler hooded sweatshirt. The colors were bright and the item was of good quality. I was looking for nautical graphics and the boat graphic was perfect. The font and color for the personalized name was great. The item arrived shortly after placing the order.
Adorable - great gift!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and was really happy with the quality! I would purchase again!
Buy With Confidence
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Generously sized and great quality t-shirt. Personalization is centered and colorful. Comes with washing instructions.
So cute!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is going to love this shirt. He wants to be a firefighter like his uncle and the personalization is precious!
Cute Shirt
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgto that i oredered this shirt its so cute and also the shirt its self is good quality would order again and it came quick ..Thank you
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved