Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure visiting PMall! I am always delighted when browsing through all of the versatile gifts you have. Thanks for giving your customers lots of chances to enjoy...
~Wilma - TX

He's All Boy Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Clothing - He's All Boy - 2750
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Buy With Confidence
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Generously sized and great quality t-shirt. Personalization is centered and colorful. Comes with washing instructions.
Great "goodie bag" gifts
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these out to the toddlers at my daughter's first bday party and the parents loved them. Much better than handing out the "you know what" from the party stores that just break in the car on the way home anyway!
So cute
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the cutesy thing ever
B Mayer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - February 19, 2011
We ordered tee shirts for Valentine gifts for our grandsons. Great quality! I love getting to choose, personalize and preview my choice before I send it! We chose the "train" and "baseball" shirts- sent them, with our love and their names, rather than candy for Valentine's Day! They loved that! Thanks for great gifts and great service- always timely! Love shopping with Personalization Mall!
Great gift for baby boy announcement!
By Pepper S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the toddler hooded sweatshirt. The colors were bright and the item was of good quality. I was looking for nautical graphics and the boat graphic was perfect. The font and color for the personalized name was great. The item arrived shortly after placing the order.
Adorable - great gift!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and was really happy with the quality! I would purchase again!
good quality and service
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas City, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products came quickly and were of excellent quality. i ordered 6 items for 6 grandkids and no mistakes were made.
also had my 1st online chat to check the product before buying. this was helpful . thanks.
So cute!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is going to love this shirt. He wants to be a firefighter like his uncle and the personalization is precious!
Cute Shirt
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgto that i oredered this shirt its so cute and also the shirt its self is good quality would order again and it came quick ..Thank you
Cute as can be
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot from this website and have NEVER been unhappy with their products. This t-shirt is adorable...true to size...and of quality materials. VERY SATISFIED.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved