Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say again I am very pleased with my second order. The products are great, beautiful and neat. I will definitely recommend your website to my friends in the US. I am moving back to...
~Kelly - NJ

He's All Boy Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Clothing - He's All Boy - 2750
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good quality workmanship. Both of my grandchildren, Sailor & Crew have names you can't find stuff with their names on it, so I have to have items made. The quality and delivery is awesome!
Baby bib
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute bib! I got this for our neighbors after they had their baby recently. Simply adorable - they loved it and it sure will get a lot of use! My husband is a firefighter so this choice of design was just perfect!
Another winnner!
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 2-year old nephew and it was a hit. He loved the "football" logo with his name on it. I've ordered several gifts of clothing for babies and kids from you and I'm never disappointed. Keep up the good work!
Great "goodie bag" gifts
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these out to the toddlers at my daughter's first bday party and the parents loved them. Much better than handing out the "you know what" from the party stores that just break in the car on the way home anyway!
no complaints
By LAUREN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOAZ, AL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ran a little larger than i had expected but with kids it was perfectly fine since they grow so fast.
Fire T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - May 23, 2011
Very Cute, Art work well done, have not washed yet. Taking to my grandsons, papa is a Fire Chief, so this will be cool for them, mathing Papa. Nice addition this t shirt is unisex. Love this web sight.
So cute
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the cutesy thing ever
B Mayer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - February 19, 2011
We ordered tee shirts for Valentine gifts for our grandsons. Great quality! I love getting to choose, personalize and preview my choice before I send it! We chose the "train" and "baseball" shirts- sent them, with our love and their names, rather than candy for Valentine's Day! They loved that! Thanks for great gifts and great service- always timely! Love shopping with Personalization Mall!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 23, 2011
I bought these shirts for my twin grandsons, and they appear to be good quality and sized correctly. I love personalized items!
Striking T-Shirt, I love it!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the baby T-Shirt. A bold, striking and good quality T-Shirt. I love that there is such a great selection of sizes, pictures, and fonts for the lettering. The parents are going to love this gift for their new baby and I will be back here at personalization mall to shop again.
Buy With Confidence
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Generously sized and great quality t-shirt. Personalization is centered and colorful. Comes with washing instructions.
So cute!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is going to love this shirt. He wants to be a firefighter like his uncle and the personalization is precious!
Cute Shirt
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgto that i oredered this shirt its so cute and also the shirt its self is good quality would order again and it came quick ..Thank you
Cute as can be
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot from this website and have NEVER been unhappy with their products. This t-shirt is adorable...true to size...and of quality materials. VERY SATISFIED.
Great gift for baby boy announcement!
By Pepper S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the toddler hooded sweatshirt. The colors were bright and the item was of good quality. I was looking for nautical graphics and the boat graphic was perfect. The font and color for the personalized name was great. The item arrived shortly after placing the order.
Adorable - great gift!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and was really happy with the quality! I would purchase again!
good quality and service
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas City, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products came quickly and were of excellent quality. i ordered 6 items for 6 grandkids and no mistakes were made.
also had my 1st online chat to check the product before buying. this was helpful . thanks.
Fast Service!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizing gifts. I got exactly what was ordered. I will definitely be using Personalization Mall for future gifts. I received the shirt only 2 days after ordering!
Cute Shirt and perfect gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt and I actually bought a few different ones for of little ones in my life. I did order these shirts a size bigger then the child normally wears, but it just depends on how the child likes to wear their clothes. I have found a size up helps though. A very cute and great quality shirt.
Youth T shirt personalized
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item exceeded my expectations. great item, and I bought it big so it will be worn for years to come!
Great Kids' Shirt!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for kids. The colors are bright, the quality is super and what child doesn't like to see his or her name on their shirts? I got one for my grandson and granddaughter and they loved them. And, the fast service is always an added bonus for the buyer!

Lori B.
personal baby bodysuit
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bodysuit was nicely done. The train picture and name turned out good.
Hooded Sweatshirt? Hooded Shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 2, 2012
I was pleased with the quality of the toddler hooded sweatshirt but it really should be described as a long sleeve hooded shirt as the weight and feel of the shirt isn't consistent with what one would expect in a sweatshirt.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lapine, AL) - May 8, 2012
The shirt is good quality and super cute. My problem is the size. We bought a 24 month shirt and it was tight so I bought a 2t/4t and it is way too big.. There needs to be a in between size.
Cute Shirt
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
although the shirt was very cute, i was disappointed that there was a bad pucker at the top left corner of iron-on that either came from folding or ironing process...i bought this for a gift and am a little apprehensive about giving it and did not want to ruin it further by trying to iron myself...will not send back as i dislike paying return postage for something that is not my choice and did not have time to send back anyway as it will be given next week...i would have included a photo but it is already gift-wrapped!
Very cute boy shirt
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these shirts for my son and liked it so much that I just bought one for my nephew. It's adorable. My only issue with it is that it ages _quickly_ in the wash and also shrinks a fair bit in the wash, so get a size larger than you need.
RUNS SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - February 28, 2012
Quality is very good. I think shirt runs small. Wished I would have got the next size up. My great nephew will not wear it for very long. Compared it to a t-shirt bought in the store, it is smaller.
Way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - January 25, 2011
The printing is awesome very sharp. But ordered a 24 months and it looks to be more like a 6 mos old size way too small.
Not true to size
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely unsatisfied with the sizing and quality of the shirt. Shirt was not true to size so I exchanged it for the bigger size, only to find it be pretty much the same as the smaller size.
misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 29, 2011
This bib is tiny and the picture is misleading. It ties instead of velcro like most bibs today.....not worth the money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved