Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for the products and services that you folks make available. Good stuff! Super fast processing and delivery! Very satisfied! Thanks!
~ -

Personalized Holiday Photo Puzzle & Tin customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Photo Puzzle And Tin - Holiday Memories  - 9701
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
wonderful gift
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with quality of the photo and the tin. The gift recipient was very pleased with gift. Everone wanted to know where I got it from. I shared the website. The price was great, the shipping was fast and the email notifications were appreciated.
Unique Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onancock, VA) - December 12, 2013
I ordered this gift for our friend's children who visited over the summer and went skiing and tubing on the water with us. What a great reminder of their visit for a Christmas gift. The size is wonderful and I love the tin with the photo shown. I hope they love putting it together as much as we loved having them visit.
Puzzle plus Tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langford, SD) - December 27, 2012
Great product! Would order again!
Amazing!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! The perfect gift! I am so happy with how it turned out. I will definitely buy again!
Puzzle
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift, so didn't see it put together yet. A surprise gift, picture is of Maui which will be a gift to Maui for my husbands birthday. (he will have to put the puzzle together first to find out)
awesome
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great neck, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loveeee this!!! i love how i can make any pictures and turn it into a puzzle. i thought this would be a great christmas present. i love how they are able to tell you if the picture is going to turn out good, bad or great. the puzzle looks great so far!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 30, 2012
This puzzle comes in a spectacular gift tin with a crisp, brightly colored photo on it. I hope the puzzle is just as high quality. It's a gift for my little nephew, so it hasn't been put together yet.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 30, 2012
The gift tin is beautiful high quality. The picture is bright and sharp. Can't wait to see my little nephew put his puzzle together.
Great quality product
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen, MN) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six puzzles (three separate orders) for Christmas presents for nieces/nephews. The quality of the puzzle is wonderful, and having the tin with the photo printed on it is top notch! Each order was shipped within a day or two of submitting my order. All came exactly within the projected shipment range, none of them damaged, with emails keeping me fully informed of the stage of the order. I highly recommend this product and this company! My only suggestion: more selection of number of pieces. Jumps from 25 pieces to 252 pieces!! Thank you so much for helping me have a very special gift to give!
Favorite gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 6, 2012
This is my second order of the personalized puzzle, and I must say it is one of my favorite gifts! It is great quality and you can't go wrong with it!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 2, 2012
I got this as a surprise gift for someone. The tin is wonderful, it's actually the major reason why I got this particular item. Although it's only 252 pieces it's still a very good quality gift, shipped on time, and I really like the tin. I highly recommend this item and will probably be ordering more of these along with others!! Great website :)
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - December 27, 2011
I am so impressed witht he quality of the puzzle. The tin itself is a great gift.
Adorable gift!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item! The quality is great and the tin is a nice addition.
Wow. It looks great.
By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I ordered from here and I am impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of product. I got 2 photo puzzles and I cannot wait until Christmas to see their faces when they open them.
Great gift for those who have everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
Loved this idea for our son's great-grandparents. They have everything and don't need anything, but want baby pictures. They do puzzles for fun, so this seemed like the perfect all-in-one gift. The tin is beautiful. I don't know how the puzzle actually looks when it's put together, but the print quality looked fine on the parts that we did see. I'm sure they will love the fun of doing the puzzle, and the tin will look great on a shelf just like a framed photo would.
clearer tins
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love how early this item came and it was exactly was i wanted. i made it as a romantic gift for my girlfriend and it proved just that. i didnt mind it but i wouldve preferred if the tin can was a bit more clearer, but overall i still give it a 5 outta 5
Wonderful gift!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased another one of these for my aunt this time and she loved it! I used a photo of our cottage. Excellent quality!
excellent
By Joanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case the puzzle came in was perfect, the product was great, the time received from the time ordered was remarkable! Thank you.
Very Pleased!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gift ideas I have ever used. I'm so glad I tried it in spite of my initial skepticism!

I received the puzzle on time for Christmas, in spite of waiting until the very last minute to order, and it was packed very well, with no danger of there being any dents or flaws due to rough shipping. I was also very pleased with both the quality of the puzzle pieces and the quality of the printing.

The kids LOVED seeing themselves on a puzzle. It will also make a wonderful keepsake for the whole family in the years to come.
Custom Puzzle
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall did a great job on my Customized puzzles. I would recommend to others.
puzzle was great
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect # of pieces. My kids and I had a great time putting this together. Now it's in a frame, but I might take it out so we can do it again.
Love it!
By Denye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tin is a gift all in its own! The puzzle is just a fun addition!!! Great gift for Papaw!
Personalized puzzle
By Marcellina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality of picture & puzzle. Lovely reusable tin. Delivered very promptly. Will definitely do this again.
Quick turn around - Great product
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle is high quality and looks great with the photo on the tin. Very quick to receive products.
Puzzle
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo puzzle. The quality was great and I can't wait to give it to my niece. She will be VERY surprised to see herself on a puzzle.
Best Presents of the Bunch
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they would be a cute gift idea for my sister in law as a family present and then one for each of the younger nieces... Well, the puzzles turned out being the biggest hit of everything they received... They could not stop talking about them and what a great idea they were. I ended up giving them your website address so they could see all the other stuff that can be personalized as well.
The quality was great. The shipping was fast and the prices were unbeatable for such a memorable gift.
I have already bookmarked this site for all future gift ideas...
I would recommend to everyone that I know!!!
Big Hit
By robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big hit on Xmas morning.. We love our family..
"The BEST EVER"
By Dan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from PersonalizationMall.com.... this was the best ever. They did a fantastic job of taken my photo and returning a very clear, beautiful picture on the metal box cover and the puzzle.

We gave out 6 of these for presents (parents of our Grandchildren) ...what a fantastic hit these were!
more than i expected!!
By Damani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and value for money
EXCELLENT gift for my grandparents
By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the shipping was fast. Highly recommended.
Great Gift
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Christmas. She is a puzzle lover and I personalized with a picture of the grand-kids. She loved it!
Adorable
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my teenage son's girlfriend. They both loved it!
Puzzle
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you use a high quality photo or it will be a little blurry.
Puzzle review
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 puzzles this Christmas for gifts - 3 were great, but the photo on the 4th tin was very washed out. The puzzle itself appeared ok but the quality of the photo on the tin was very poor.

Overall I was very pleased with the puzzles I ordered and received.

Thank you!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 2, 2012
Great gift but puzzle picture came out much lighter that the original picture.
Good gift, questionable service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 1, 2012
I ordered on the 18th and received the item on the 21st, just in time for Christmas! However, I received a completely different puzzle than the one I had ordered. Customer service would not upgrade my order to 2 day shipping for their mistake and my inconvenience. It wasn't a horrible experience, but I do feel hesitant about ordering from here again. The puzzle pieces looked good, the tin box was decent, but the customer service, meh.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved