Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so excited for my personalized gifts to be delivered. Thank you for this amazing site that's full of awesome gifts to give to our loved ones! I will definitely be using your site again.
    ~Margarita - CA

    Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (109)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable gift for Grandma!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Peaks, CA) - May 13, 2011
    This is a great gift idea for a Grandma who enjoys puzzles. I gave it to her for Mother's Day with a picture of my daughter on it. It was adorable! We haven't put the puzzle together yet. The tin turned out fairly nice but I was dissapointed that the top of the picture was slightly cut off and thats not how it looked on the preview. Also, the gloss coating wasn't applied perfectly, there were some flaws. But Grandma loved it anyway!
    Great, Unique item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 12, 2011
    What a great, unique item! The kids will love putting the puzzle together with their Grandma and watching their image appear.
    Expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - May 1, 2011
    This site has a tendency of changing the cost of their products often. Unfortunately, I bought this product when it was at a considerably high price. I wish I had known this before I spent $15 more than I needed to.
    Grandparent Favorite
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday gift from my 2 year old daughter to her grandmother. The tin made for an awesome presentation and my daughter's grandmother had so much fun making the puzzle with my daughter. Of course, my daughter got a bang out of seeing her own picure evolve as they built the puzzle. It is high quality and amazing like all things I've ever bought from Personalization Mall.
    Photo Puzzle
    By Roman T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The puzzle turned out fantastic. The quality of the picture was great. The box makes the gift extra special. Definitely recommend this.
    Puzzle
    By LORRAINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the puzzle I ordered. Everyone liked it.
    Puzzle was a hit!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - September 2, 2013
    my boyfriend and i had lots of fun putting it together after his bday surprise party. My sister and brother in law even joined in. The whole picture was beautiful! And the tin is gorgeous too! Thank you!
    Excellent Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - July 30, 2013
    This turned out fabulous, the picture transferred onto the puzzle exactly as I had imagined, and I am using it as a creative reveal to a gift I bought for my husband for our anniversary (that won't ship until a few months from now). So excited to watch him put it together and figure out what it is!
    Adorable!
    By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out soooo cute!! Absolutely perfect, exactly what I was looking for!!
    poor quality
    By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking forward to this puzzle so much as a gift for my mom. I was pleased with the printing of the photo on the tin and on the puzzle, but the puzzle quality itself was very poor. the cardboard is really thin and the picture was peeling of the puzzle before we even put it together.
    Amazing
    By Victoria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just love this item, it was a huge hit. Thank you for making the process so easy and sending it out right away. If I could give it 10 stars I would.
    Love our Personalized 25 pc Photo Puzzle
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and workmanship of these puzzles can't be beat. The fast delivery was so timely. Our 2 year old granddaughter had a ball putting the puzzle together and the moment when she said "It's Mikala" was priceless. Thank you for a great job.
    Awesome!!
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality, bought it for my friend.. she loved it
    Love!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 24, 2012
    What a great gift this puzzle will make!! The tin is just as cute & good quality as puzzle. Perfect!!
    Wonderful as always
    By Skyler W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helenwood, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several things from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed! The puzzles were even better than I had been expecting. The quality is excellent and the tins they come in look wonderful. The quality of all of their products is exceptional and I have always gotten them quick. Will continue to shop here!!!
    Great children's gift
    By christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut creek, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered at his for my 3 year old niece. The photo quality on the puzzle and tin were great. Awesome gift idea that is personalized and provides entertainment for children.
    A personalized treasure
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely beautiful! What a nice souviner for the children to make a puzzle of their pet, and have the beautiful tin to go with it.
    GREAT QUALITY, JUST AS PROMISED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 26, 2012
    I AM EXTREMELY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT. THE TIN IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE PUZZLE PIECES HAVE A VERY CLEAR PICTURE. I HAVE NOT SEEN THE ASSEMBLED PUZZLE BECAUSE IT IS A GIFT, BUT LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING IT. THE PIECES ARE CUT VERY CLEANLY AND SHARPLY, SO I AM CONFIDENT THAT IT WILL FIT TOGETHER WELL.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orem, UT) - August 2, 2012
    This is the cutest idea. It will be a gift for a child who LOVES dolphins and since we took this picture, it will have a personal touch for her. THANKS!
    Excellent Product
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for a gift to my boyfriend, the product arrived on time. The quality is excellent. :D
    Great gift needs more glue
    By Mallory E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the puzzle. I had to order it last minute and I was able to get it right on time. My only concern was a good percentage of the pieces as my coworker began to put it together started to peel. I am not sure because this was a rushed order. But I would have liked for the pieces to be adfixed a little stronger.
    Great Gift!
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriends parents to thank them for flying me down to Arizona for a vacation. The puzzle came out wonderful and the best part is the metal container that has the picture on it. I cant wait to give it to them I was really happy with this product
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - February 22, 2012
    I had been looking for a somewhat challenging personalized puzzle. I search online forever and prices really varied from place to place and the more pieces you wanted to more expensive it got.

    The puzzle I ordered from here was PERFECT! It was a great size and the perfect amount of puzzle pieces (even though I do not know the exact number). The image on the puzzle was great.

    I love the fact that this product also comes with a tin to store the puzzle, with the picture on it. This made the perfect gift.

    They loved it
    By Caryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought as a gift. My kids loved it.
    puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 15, 2012
    My mom loved this puzzle. The photo quality was really nice, but the photo on the tin box was a little chipped and some of the puzzle pieces were bent with the photo peeling off. Other than those few issues, I loved it and so did my mom!
    cool gift idea
    By mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    makes a perfect christmas gift. was a little difficult setting the size on the website. lots of pieces in the puzzle, but the cutting left a lot of dark edges around all the pieces. however, it's not a picture, it's a puzzle, so what do you expect. The tin is a nice touch too. excellent product.
    Great Idea
    By Catherine P. (Haverhill, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this!!!!!!
    Too cute
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a grandma who loves to do puzzles with grandkids.
    It was perfect!
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprised at the turn around time. I had it in less than a week and it looks great. I can't wait to give the puzzle to my mom for Christmas! Thank you!
    Jigsaw Puzzle
    By Undine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smooth transaction, prompt delivery, quality better than expected. Few pieces were not completely cut, but this was not much of a problem when being careful separating them.
    puzzle
    By deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewster, MA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came promptly and exactly as advertised
    Great gift!!
    By Crystal U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister-in-law loved this present. Family said I won the award for best present this year.
    Best Gift Ever
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this photo puzzle with tin for my sister-in-law as an engagement present, she said it was the best gift she has ever gotten. Great quality, fast production & shipping, I will definately be ordering more products from you. Thank you!!
    awesome!
    By Sadie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The puzzle turned out perfect! My picture is clear and sharp and sized perfectly. The tin it comes in isnt thin or weak. The packaging was hard to open, which is both good and bad, and the pieces were a bit smaller than I thought, which is my fault as the website gives dimensions, but its hard to picture that sizes cut into 252 pieces.
    Very Good, Could be Thicker/Flatter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - August 19, 2013
    Bought this puzzle mainly for my kids (5 and 3) and it's pretty good. All of the custom puzzles are too $$ in my opinion and I only have 2 "complaints." The cardboard is fine and will serve it's purpose, but it could be a little bit thicker for little hands. Second, I realize these are put out by a machine one after the other, but the pieces came a bit "curled up." I put the puzzle inside the pages of a thick, heavy book then placed a very heavy item on top of that and it flattened it just fine, but I shouldn't have to do that. In short, it's a great product that required some personal tweaking. Good luck!
    looks great
    By austin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wenham, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everything turned out nicely and came on time
    Creative
    By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! This is such a unique gift and personal touch! I got this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she'll just love it. It will give her and her husband something to work on while spending some time together after their kids go to bed. I'll be ordering another one for myself really soon!!
    Great gift!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Mother's Day gift. When my mom saw it she cried happy tears and thought it was such a thoughtful gift. I haven't seen it, but she said the quality of the puzzle was really good. I can't wait to put it together with her.
    Great product
    By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift - the tin and the puzzle are of good quality!
    This was a hit!
    By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband's grandmother loves puzzles, so this was the perfect gift for her. We used a picture of all of her great grandchildren to make it special for her. She loved it! Everyone commented on what a great gift it was and how beautiful it turned out.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved