Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad that I discover your business. It has many wonderful and unique products, amazing prices and excellent service. I highly recommend this company and I will be back many times.
~Flora - FL

Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Peaks, CA) - May 13, 2011
This is a great gift idea for a Grandma who enjoys puzzles. I gave it to her for Mother's Day with a picture of my daughter on it. It was adorable! We haven't put the puzzle together yet. The tin turned out fairly nice but I was dissapointed that the top of the picture was slightly cut off and thats not how it looked on the preview. Also, the gloss coating wasn't applied perfectly, there were some flaws. But Grandma loved it anyway!
Great, Unique item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 12, 2011
What a great, unique item! The kids will love putting the puzzle together with their Grandma and watching their image appear.
Expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - May 1, 2011
This site has a tendency of changing the cost of their products often. Unfortunately, I bought this product when it was at a considerably high price. I wish I had known this before I spent $15 more than I needed to.
Grandparent Favorite
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift from my 2 year old daughter to her grandmother. The tin made for an awesome presentation and my daughter's grandmother had so much fun making the puzzle with my daughter. Of course, my daughter got a bang out of seeing her own picure evolve as they built the puzzle. It is high quality and amazing like all things I've ever bought from Personalization Mall.
Photo Puzzle
By Roman T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle turned out fantastic. The quality of the picture was great. The box makes the gift extra special. Definitely recommend this.
Puzzle
By LORRAINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the puzzle I ordered. Everyone liked it.
Puzzle was a hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - September 2, 2013
my boyfriend and i had lots of fun putting it together after his bday surprise party. My sister and brother in law even joined in. The whole picture was beautiful! And the tin is gorgeous too! Thank you!
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - July 30, 2013
This turned out fabulous, the picture transferred onto the puzzle exactly as I had imagined, and I am using it as a creative reveal to a gift I bought for my husband for our anniversary (that won't ship until a few months from now). So excited to watch him put it together and figure out what it is!
Adorable!
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out soooo cute!! Absolutely perfect, exactly what I was looking for!!
poor quality
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking forward to this puzzle so much as a gift for my mom. I was pleased with the printing of the photo on the tin and on the puzzle, but the puzzle quality itself was very poor. the cardboard is really thin and the picture was peeling of the puzzle before we even put it together.
Amazing
By Victoria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this item, it was a huge hit. Thank you for making the process so easy and sending it out right away. If I could give it 10 stars I would.
Love our Personalized 25 pc Photo Puzzle
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of these puzzles can't be beat. The fast delivery was so timely. Our 2 year old granddaughter had a ball putting the puzzle together and the moment when she said "It's Mikala" was priceless. Thank you for a great job.
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, bought it for my friend.. she loved it
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 24, 2012
What a great gift this puzzle will make!! The tin is just as cute & good quality as puzzle. Perfect!!
Wonderful as always
By Skyler W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helenwood, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed! The puzzles were even better than I had been expecting. The quality is excellent and the tins they come in look wonderful. The quality of all of their products is exceptional and I have always gotten them quick. Will continue to shop here!!!
Great children's gift
By christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut creek, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at his for my 3 year old niece. The photo quality on the puzzle and tin were great. Awesome gift idea that is personalized and provides entertainment for children.
A personalized treasure
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful! What a nice souviner for the children to make a puzzle of their pet, and have the beautiful tin to go with it.
GREAT QUALITY, JUST AS PROMISED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 26, 2012
I AM EXTREMELY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT. THE TIN IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE PUZZLE PIECES HAVE A VERY CLEAR PICTURE. I HAVE NOT SEEN THE ASSEMBLED PUZZLE BECAUSE IT IS A GIFT, BUT LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING IT. THE PIECES ARE CUT VERY CLEANLY AND SHARPLY, SO I AM CONFIDENT THAT IT WILL FIT TOGETHER WELL.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orem, UT) - August 2, 2012
This is the cutest idea. It will be a gift for a child who LOVES dolphins and since we took this picture, it will have a personal touch for her. THANKS!
Excellent Product
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a gift to my boyfriend, the product arrived on time. The quality is excellent. :D
Great gift needs more glue
By Mallory E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the puzzle. I had to order it last minute and I was able to get it right on time. My only concern was a good percentage of the pieces as my coworker began to put it together started to peel. I am not sure because this was a rushed order. But I would have liked for the pieces to be adfixed a little stronger.
Great Gift!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriends parents to thank them for flying me down to Arizona for a vacation. The puzzle came out wonderful and the best part is the metal container that has the picture on it. I cant wait to give it to them I was really happy with this product
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - February 22, 2012
I had been looking for a somewhat challenging personalized puzzle. I search online forever and prices really varied from place to place and the more pieces you wanted to more expensive it got.

The puzzle I ordered from here was PERFECT! It was a great size and the perfect amount of puzzle pieces (even though I do not know the exact number). The image on the puzzle was great.

I love the fact that this product also comes with a tin to store the puzzle, with the picture on it. This made the perfect gift.

They loved it
By Caryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift. My kids loved it.
puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 15, 2012
My mom loved this puzzle. The photo quality was really nice, but the photo on the tin box was a little chipped and some of the puzzle pieces were bent with the photo peeling off. Other than those few issues, I loved it and so did my mom!
cool gift idea
By mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes a perfect christmas gift. was a little difficult setting the size on the website. lots of pieces in the puzzle, but the cutting left a lot of dark edges around all the pieces. however, it's not a picture, it's a puzzle, so what do you expect. The tin is a nice touch too. excellent product.
Great product
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift - the tin and the puzzle are of good quality!
Jigsaw Puzzle
By Undine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smooth transaction, prompt delivery, quality better than expected. Few pieces were not completely cut, but this was not much of a problem when being careful separating them.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 25, 2013
poor quality.
can't do this
By Caryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product has yet to be received.
Great Puzzle
By Sharia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the puzzle for an anniversary gift in February. It arrived within 2 days! It looked great. A little small, but it's a great gift and can't wait to see the reaction!! Thoughtful gift!!! Will also order another puzzle!!

I also purchased the card and uploaded a great picture. The card looks AWESOME!!! Excellent gift
puzzle
By deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewster, MA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came promptly and exactly as advertised
Puzzle warped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - September 3, 2013
The quality of the picture is fantastic.. but the puzzle itself is not thick enough and is warped when it is put together. The tin that holds it is perfect.
Great Idea
By Catherine P. (Haverhill, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!!!!!!
great concept not good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - July 10, 2013
the result was great as far as the concept and the print on the container and the print on the puzzle. HOWEVER, the quality of the product over all is not good at all in that the picture that they glued to the cardboard and then cut into pieces separates from the cardboard backing so that the item can only be safely put together once
Make sure your photo rates "best"
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle is a great idea, but you have to be very very careful about the photo you select. The one I uploaded looked fine when it was cropped on screen and was still in the "better" category. When I received it the puzzle was blurry and grainy. Personalization Mall's quality department reviewed it and said that it was the picture, not their service that made it look bad, and offered no further assistance.
Great gift!!
By Crystal U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved this present. Family said I won the award for best present this year.
unbelievable
By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the puzzle pieces was unbelievable
then top it off with the embellished tin - the fast delivery time & the cost- great gift
This was a hit!
By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's grandmother loves puzzles, so this was the perfect gift for her. We used a picture of all of her great grandchildren to make it special for her. She loved it! Everyone commented on what a great gift it was and how beautiful it turned out.
Awesome
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping process was fast. The product is amazing and touched hearts in my family... I will shop this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved