Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(112)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Peaks, CA) - May 13, 2011
This is a great gift idea for a Grandma who enjoys puzzles. I gave it to her for Mother's Day with a picture of my daughter on it. It was adorable! We haven't put the puzzle together yet. The tin turned out fairly nice but I was dissapointed that the top of the picture was slightly cut off and thats not how it looked on the preview. Also, the gloss coating wasn't applied perfectly, there were some flaws. But Grandma loved it anyway!
Great, Unique item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 12, 2011
What a great, unique item! The kids will love putting the puzzle together with their Grandma and watching their image appear.
Expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - May 1, 2011
This site has a tendency of changing the cost of their products often. Unfortunately, I bought this product when it was at a considerably high price. I wish I had known this before I spent $15 more than I needed to.
Grandparent Favorite
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift from my 2 year old daughter to her grandmother. The tin made for an awesome presentation and my daughter's grandmother had so much fun making the puzzle with my daughter. Of course, my daughter got a bang out of seeing her own picure evolve as they built the puzzle. It is high quality and amazing like all things I've ever bought from Personalization Mall.
Gnarly
By Shelby N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns flat, OK) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Puzzle was the perfect gift for my old man, he loved it. He loves his weirdo little dog and doing puzzles to pass the time. The quality was reall good for the price.
WOW Surprise !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - November 8, 2014
If you like to give Big wow effect and surprise order puzzle :) for gift :)
Excellent quality and unusual gift :)
Puzzle
By Jana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was Fabulious!!!!! Extremely good quality and came in a darling matching tin.
Photo Puzzle
By Roman T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle turned out fantastic. The quality of the picture was great. The box makes the gift extra special. Definitely recommend this.
Puzzle
By LORRAINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the puzzle I ordered. Everyone liked it.
Puzzle was a hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - September 2, 2013
my boyfriend and i had lots of fun putting it together after his bday surprise party. My sister and brother in law even joined in. The whole picture was beautiful! And the tin is gorgeous too! Thank you!
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - July 30, 2013
This turned out fabulous, the picture transferred onto the puzzle exactly as I had imagined, and I am using it as a creative reveal to a gift I bought for my husband for our anniversary (that won't ship until a few months from now). So excited to watch him put it together and figure out what it is!
Adorable!
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out soooo cute!! Absolutely perfect, exactly what I was looking for!!
poor quality
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking forward to this puzzle so much as a gift for my mom. I was pleased with the printing of the photo on the tin and on the puzzle, but the puzzle quality itself was very poor. the cardboard is really thin and the picture was peeling of the puzzle before we even put it together.
Amazing
By Victoria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this item, it was a huge hit. Thank you for making the process so easy and sending it out right away. If I could give it 10 stars I would.
Love our Personalized 25 pc Photo Puzzle
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of these puzzles can't be beat. The fast delivery was so timely. Our 2 year old granddaughter had a ball putting the puzzle together and the moment when she said "It's Mikala" was priceless. Thank you for a great job.
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, bought it for my friend.. she loved it
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 24, 2012
What a great gift this puzzle will make!! The tin is just as cute & good quality as puzzle. Perfect!!
Wonderful as always
By Skyler W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helenwood, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed! The puzzles were even better than I had been expecting. The quality is excellent and the tins they come in look wonderful. The quality of all of their products is exceptional and I have always gotten them quick. Will continue to shop here!!!
Great children's gift
By christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut creek, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at his for my 3 year old niece. The photo quality on the puzzle and tin were great. Awesome gift idea that is personalized and provides entertainment for children.
A personalized treasure
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful! What a nice souviner for the children to make a puzzle of their pet, and have the beautiful tin to go with it.
GREAT QUALITY, JUST AS PROMISED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 26, 2012
I AM EXTREMELY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT. THE TIN IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE PUZZLE PIECES HAVE A VERY CLEAR PICTURE. I HAVE NOT SEEN THE ASSEMBLED PUZZLE BECAUSE IT IS A GIFT, BUT LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING IT. THE PIECES ARE CUT VERY CLEANLY AND SHARPLY, SO I AM CONFIDENT THAT IT WILL FIT TOGETHER WELL.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orem, UT) - August 2, 2012
This is the cutest idea. It will be a gift for a child who LOVES dolphins and since we took this picture, it will have a personal touch for her. THANKS!
Excellent Product
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a gift to my boyfriend, the product arrived on time. The quality is excellent. :D
Great gift needs more glue
By Mallory E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the puzzle. I had to order it last minute and I was able to get it right on time. My only concern was a good percentage of the pieces as my coworker began to put it together started to peel. I am not sure because this was a rushed order. But I would have liked for the pieces to be adfixed a little stronger.
Great Gift!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriends parents to thank them for flying me down to Arizona for a vacation. The puzzle came out wonderful and the best part is the metal container that has the picture on it. I cant wait to give it to them I was really happy with this product
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - February 22, 2012
I had been looking for a somewhat challenging personalized puzzle. I search online forever and prices really varied from place to place and the more pieces you wanted to more expensive it got.

The puzzle I ordered from here was PERFECT! It was a great size and the perfect amount of puzzle pieces (even though I do not know the exact number). The image on the puzzle was great.

I love the fact that this product also comes with a tin to store the puzzle, with the picture on it. This made the perfect gift.

They loved it
By Caryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift. My kids loved it.
puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 15, 2012
My mom loved this puzzle. The photo quality was really nice, but the photo on the tin box was a little chipped and some of the puzzle pieces were bent with the photo peeling off. Other than those few issues, I loved it and so did my mom!
cool gift idea
By mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes a perfect christmas gift. was a little difficult setting the size on the website. lots of pieces in the puzzle, but the cutting left a lot of dark edges around all the pieces. however, it's not a picture, it's a puzzle, so what do you expect. The tin is a nice touch too. excellent product.
Great gift!!
By Crystal U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved this present. Family said I won the award for best present this year.
puzzle
By deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewster, MA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came promptly and exactly as advertised
awesome!
By Sadie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle turned out perfect! My picture is clear and sharp and sized perfectly. The tin it comes in isnt thin or weak. The packaging was hard to open, which is both good and bad, and the pieces were a bit smaller than I thought, which is my fault as the website gives dimensions, but its hard to picture that sizes cut into 252 pieces.
It was perfect!
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at the turn around time. I had it in less than a week and it looks great. I can't wait to give the puzzle to my mom for Christmas! Thank you!
Creative
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! This is such a unique gift and personal touch! I got this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she'll just love it. It will give her and her husband something to work on while spending some time together after their kids go to bed. I'll be ordering another one for myself really soon!!
Best Gift Ever
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo puzzle with tin for my sister-in-law as an engagement present, she said it was the best gift she has ever gotten. Great quality, fast production & shipping, I will definately be ordering more products from you. Thank you!!
Great piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 1, 2014
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because they first sent us the tin without the puzzle. But they were quick to send a replacement and very kind about it. The gift itself looks great! The photo looks wonderful on here and I'm very happy with this product.
Great Idea
By Catherine P. (Haverhill, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!!!!!!
looks great
By austin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wenham, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything turned out nicely and came on time
Too cute
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a grandma who loves to do puzzles with grandkids.
Awesome
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping process was fast. The product is amazing and touched hearts in my family... I will shop this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved