Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Peaks, CA) - May 13, 2011
This is a great gift idea for a Grandma who enjoys puzzles. I gave it to her for Mother's Day with a picture of my daughter on it. It was adorable! We haven't put the puzzle together yet. The tin turned out fairly nice but I was dissapointed that the top of the picture was slightly cut off and thats not how it looked on the preview. Also, the gloss coating wasn't applied perfectly, there were some flaws. But Grandma loved it anyway!
Great, Unique item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 12, 2011
What a great, unique item! The kids will love putting the puzzle together with their Grandma and watching their image appear.
Expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - May 1, 2011
This site has a tendency of changing the cost of their products often. Unfortunately, I bought this product when it was at a considerably high price. I wish I had known this before I spent $15 more than I needed to.
Grandparent Favorite
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift from my 2 year old daughter to her grandmother. The tin made for an awesome presentation and my daughter's grandmother had so much fun making the puzzle with my daughter. Of course, my daughter got a bang out of seeing her own picure evolve as they built the puzzle. It is high quality and amazing like all things I've ever bought from Personalization Mall.
I'm Lucky!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 27, 2015
Couldn't have asked for a better "puzzling" gift to give...she said yes to be my girlfriend!
Personalized Puzzle
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great. The picture and the Tin itself came out extremely clear. I was very satisfied and plan on using this website alot more.
Gnarly
By Shelby N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns flat, OK) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Puzzle was the perfect gift for my old man, he loved it. He loves his weirdo little dog and doing puzzles to pass the time. The quality was reall good for the price.
WOW Surprise !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - November 8, 2014
If you like to give Big wow effect and surprise order puzzle :) for gift :)
Excellent quality and unusual gift :)
Puzzle
By Jana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was Fabulious!!!!! Extremely good quality and came in a darling matching tin.
Photo Puzzle
By Roman T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle turned out fantastic. The quality of the picture was great. The box makes the gift extra special. Definitely recommend this.
Puzzle
By LORRAINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the puzzle I ordered. Everyone liked it.
Puzzle was a hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - September 2, 2013
my boyfriend and i had lots of fun putting it together after his bday surprise party. My sister and brother in law even joined in. The whole picture was beautiful! And the tin is gorgeous too! Thank you!
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - July 30, 2013
This turned out fabulous, the picture transferred onto the puzzle exactly as I had imagined, and I am using it as a creative reveal to a gift I bought for my husband for our anniversary (that won't ship until a few months from now). So excited to watch him put it together and figure out what it is!
Adorable!
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out soooo cute!! Absolutely perfect, exactly what I was looking for!!
poor quality
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking forward to this puzzle so much as a gift for my mom. I was pleased with the printing of the photo on the tin and on the puzzle, but the puzzle quality itself was very poor. the cardboard is really thin and the picture was peeling of the puzzle before we even put it together.
Amazing
By Victoria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this item, it was a huge hit. Thank you for making the process so easy and sending it out right away. If I could give it 10 stars I would.
Love our Personalized 25 pc Photo Puzzle
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of these puzzles can't be beat. The fast delivery was so timely. Our 2 year old granddaughter had a ball putting the puzzle together and the moment when she said "It's Mikala" was priceless. Thank you for a great job.
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, bought it for my friend.. she loved it
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 24, 2012
What a great gift this puzzle will make!! The tin is just as cute & good quality as puzzle. Perfect!!
Wonderful as always
By Skyler W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helenwood, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed! The puzzles were even better than I had been expecting. The quality is excellent and the tins they come in look wonderful. The quality of all of their products is exceptional and I have always gotten them quick. Will continue to shop here!!!
Great children's gift
By christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut creek, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at his for my 3 year old niece. The photo quality on the puzzle and tin were great. Awesome gift idea that is personalized and provides entertainment for children.
A personalized treasure
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful! What a nice souviner for the children to make a puzzle of their pet, and have the beautiful tin to go with it.
GREAT QUALITY, JUST AS PROMISED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 26, 2012
I AM EXTREMELY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT. THE TIN IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE PUZZLE PIECES HAVE A VERY CLEAR PICTURE. I HAVE NOT SEEN THE ASSEMBLED PUZZLE BECAUSE IT IS A GIFT, BUT LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING IT. THE PIECES ARE CUT VERY CLEANLY AND SHARPLY, SO I AM CONFIDENT THAT IT WILL FIT TOGETHER WELL.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orem, UT) - August 2, 2012
This is the cutest idea. It will be a gift for a child who LOVES dolphins and since we took this picture, it will have a personal touch for her. THANKS!
Excellent Product
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a gift to my boyfriend, the product arrived on time. The quality is excellent. :D
Great gift needs more glue
By Mallory E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the puzzle. I had to order it last minute and I was able to get it right on time. My only concern was a good percentage of the pieces as my coworker began to put it together started to peel. I am not sure because this was a rushed order. But I would have liked for the pieces to be adfixed a little stronger.
Great Gift!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriends parents to thank them for flying me down to Arizona for a vacation. The puzzle came out wonderful and the best part is the metal container that has the picture on it. I cant wait to give it to them I was really happy with this product
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - February 22, 2012
I had been looking for a somewhat challenging personalized puzzle. I search online forever and prices really varied from place to place and the more pieces you wanted to more expensive it got.

The puzzle I ordered from here was PERFECT! It was a great size and the perfect amount of puzzle pieces (even though I do not know the exact number). The image on the puzzle was great.

I love the fact that this product also comes with a tin to store the puzzle, with the picture on it. This made the perfect gift.

They loved it
By Caryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift. My kids loved it.
puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 15, 2012
My mom loved this puzzle. The photo quality was really nice, but the photo on the tin box was a little chipped and some of the puzzle pieces were bent with the photo peeling off. Other than those few issues, I loved it and so did my mom!
cool gift idea
By mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes a perfect christmas gift. was a little difficult setting the size on the website. lots of pieces in the puzzle, but the cutting left a lot of dark edges around all the pieces. however, it's not a picture, it's a puzzle, so what do you expect. The tin is a nice touch too. excellent product.
Great product
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift - the tin and the puzzle are of good quality!
Jigsaw Puzzle
By Undine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smooth transaction, prompt delivery, quality better than expected. Few pieces were not completely cut, but this was not much of a problem when being careful separating them.
Great gift!!
By Crystal U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved this present. Family said I won the award for best present this year.
Great Idea
By Catherine P. (Haverhill, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!!!!!!
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 4, 2011
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY SON IN LAW OF HIS 2 YEAR OLD SON. HE ALMOST IMMEDIATELY PUT THE PUZZLE TOGETHER AND THE QUALITY OF THE PUZZLE WAS AWESOME. THE CLARITY OF THE PICTURE ON THE PUZZLE WAS PERFECT. EVERYTHING I EVER PURCHASED FROM PM HAS BEEN EXCELLENT.
Photo Puzzle Tin--Excellent gift!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of the six grandkids made into a puzzle for my mom who loves doing puzzles. She loved it! The tin itself was nice since it included the picture on it. I ordered this on Tuesday, Dec. 21 and received it on Friday, Dec. 24! I was not expecting to receive it in time for Christmas. Excellent purchase...would highly recommend.
Too cute
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a grandma who loves to do puzzles with grandkids.
puzzle
By deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewster, MA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came promptly and exactly as advertised
Great Puzzle
By Sharia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the puzzle for an anniversary gift in February. It arrived within 2 days! It looked great. A little small, but it's a great gift and can't wait to see the reaction!! Thoughtful gift!!! Will also order another puzzle!!

I also purchased the card and uploaded a great picture. The card looks AWESOME!!! Excellent gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved