Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
~Charlotte - MO

Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
amazing puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 10, 2013
this is the perfect gift! it's personalized, useful (the tin itself is amazing and has the same photo as the puzzle.. it's beautiful and good quality), and fun (how could it not be.. it's a puzzle!). i'd highly recommend it... really it's a great gift for anyone - just choose a picture for the occasion!
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - September 2, 2013
Your personalized photo puzzle is such an excellent product, the quality if just amazing and the time between ordering and delivery is peerless.

I plan to order more for family Christmas stocking presents - I know they will be a big hit!
Loved the puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2012
I ordered my parents a puzzle customized with a picture from my wedding. The puzzle picture turned out great and it came in a tin storage box with the picture on the front--Just like store bought puzzles. It also arrived on time before Christmas as promised by PersonalizationMall.com. Very satisfied and will use this site again in the future!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 18, 2011
the puzzle is adorable, and the case it comes in makes it look like a million dollars! thank you!!!
Breathe Taking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
I got this puzzle and tin set for my sister for her birthday and it was so beautiful and the picture I gave them was so perfect we both cried. This was amazing. Thanks
A Valentines Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - February 14, 2011
This is a great Valentines Day present to my son and daughter in law. They will treasure it forever. They "loved" it. Thank you, Personalization.com. I will come back for more. The timing was perfect. The product is beautiful.
Fun Times for the Two of Us
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was by far the best gift i've purchased from this site. Not only was I able to choose whichever picture I wanted, but the fact that we put it together was good. Pieces of the puzzle were stuck together, some weren't cut completely, some pieces top layer peeled when trying to seperate (but I expected that). Overall, would suggest to anyone!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 3, 2011
I used this for an anniversary present. We've been together two years and I dug through some old pictures and found one that made me laugh and not it's immortalized in a puzzle. These puzzle are also very easy to frame if you want to go that route.
Beautiful
By Genista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time placing an order. Everything was so beautiful. Everybody kept reminding me that it was best Mother's Day Gifts they ever received. Excellent quality, well worth the money. Will be shopping here for all my special occasions..
puzzle & tin
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my puzzle and my tin. I especially love the tin, I will always have my dog on it and I will always treasure it. Thank you again for the beautiful work and thank you again for redoing my ornaments. I love your products and I'm always happy with them.
Margaret
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 4, 2011
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY SON IN LAW OF HIS 2 YEAR OLD SON. HE ALMOST IMMEDIATELY PUT THE PUZZLE TOGETHER AND THE QUALITY OF THE PUZZLE WAS AWESOME. THE CLARITY OF THE PICTURE ON THE PUZZLE WAS PERFECT. EVERYTHING I EVER PURCHASED FROM PM HAS BEEN EXCELLENT.
Photo Puzzle Tin--Excellent gift!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of the six grandkids made into a puzzle for my mom who loves doing puzzles. She loved it! The tin itself was nice since it included the picture on it. I ordered this on Tuesday, Dec. 21 and received it on Friday, Dec. 24! I was not expecting to receive it in time for Christmas. Excellent purchase...would highly recommend.
Product better than expected!
By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMO, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a photo puzzle and tin as a Christmas gift just a few days prior to Christmas. Puzzle arrived on time and in time for Christmas...as promised! High quality product, great company to work with. Will definitely order again! Thanks.
Very creative!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this puzzle turned out. I used a picture of my new golden retriever puppy wearing a Santa collar and it turned out wonderful. The tin is really nice too!
Beautiful sentimental gift
By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my husband's grandfather for xmas who is a puzzle afficionado. grandmother passed away a little over a year ago and had a group family picture that included her from just before. it brought tears to his eyes. beautiful personalized tin w the picture on it. other sites have similar items but most of them don't have the tin, and personalizationmall's shipping (so fast!) and service is unmatched. prices are darn good too, at least as good and often better than other sites.
Winterscape puzzle
By Winnifred N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother became an oil painter of winter scenes,"home farms" and nature at the age of 65! I recently gave my brother a puzzle of one of those paintings. I was thrilled with it as was my brother. He thought it was the greatest idea and something very special. I will definitely be ordering more puzzles. Thank you.
AWESOME GIFT
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift I have ever given my mom. She is 75 and is either doing puzzles or reading most of the time. For years she has scolded all of us everytime we have given her any kind of gift, but this year she was just SO full of praise for this unique gift. She could not wait to get it laid out on her table and get the picture to "come to life". Thanks so much!!
SUCH a great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for my mother for Christmas. It literally brought her to tears! It's such a personal way to say I love you. I didn't trust anyone to choose the words or positioning for me so I used photoshop to make the picture what I wanted and then loaded it and turned it into the puzzle. It comes in a great tin box and the puzzle pieces are in a baggie so you can't hear them all over the place when you shake the box. Such a great gift!!!!
Grandmothers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 13, 2011
This item is perfect. Color was great and the tin is absolutely great. Even if the puzzle never gets finshed the tin is a great piece:) Will be purchasing more soon.
Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 6, 2011
I love this! The tin is a keepsake and a collectable by itself, but with a puzzle it is amazing! It is a gift for family members and I know they are going to love it! Like I said the puzzle is fun and entertaining but the tin is a showpiece! I would definitely order another one.
Awesome Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 17, 2011
This was a huge hit as a gift. I did get some feedback from the
recipient though - wishes the pieces were bigger (they're pretty
tiny - hard for the elderly to manipulate). The tin is too cute,
however it scratches fairly easily. If I could pick my puzzle
size & puzzle pieces size, even though the tin scratches easily,
I would rate this as the perfect gift for the puzzle lover in your
life! Ships very fast!
This was a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 30, 2011
The puzzle quality is great and the tin it comes in is very nice. These puzzles make great gifts!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock , TX) - December 27, 2011
I bought this for my grandfather. He loves to do puzzles. He loved the gift. It was a picture of him a his 3 grandkids.
looks good so far!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 26, 2011
The tin looks great, and the pieces look sturdy. We haven't done the actual puzzle yet, but upon first glance, it looks like fun, and the picture turned out great!
Perfect Present for jigsaw puzzle lovers
By Carolyne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ideal present for my father - who loves completing jigsaws and having his own face to build - was fantastic fun for him. Thank you personalized mall
AMAZING Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - June 25, 2011
This product was amazing! It was better than I expected, and looked amazing when it was done and even better framed!
I ordered 11 puzzles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - June 11, 2011
Since we have a large family, I deliver all my Christmas presents at our family reunion in the summer, to avoid paying postage during the holidays. Last year I had a puzzle made with a picture of my husband and I for our anniversary, and was thrilled with the results. The quality of the puzzle and the tin with the picture on it made it a wonderful keepsake. So this year I ordered one for each family I was giving a gift, with their family picture on it. They came our so great! They are now wrapped and ready to deliver in July. I think it will be a very exciting gift, especially for the grandchildren to have a puzzle with their own picture on it!
Product Replacement
By Meena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was initially very unhappy with the print quality of the product I purchased. After filling a review stating such, PersonalizationMall contacted me via email and sent me another high-quality product, free of charge, within 5 days. I found their service to be wonderful and I will not only shop online here again, but will happily recommend the site to others.
wonderful!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift. I can't wait for my dad to open it on Christmas. Personalization Mall was very prompt and the product looks awesome. Great price too!
Great present!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad who loves puzzles and customized it with a picture from my brother's wedding. He loves it!!! Puzzle comes in a wonderful tin and looks very well made.
BEST FIRST EXPERIENCE FOR PERSONALIZATION!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to publish my design on something for a project for school and I was looking online at various websites comparing prices and quality. When I came across this site, I decided to call in to see if there was a set up charge and how long it takes to process/ship. I talked with a very nice sales woman, and she told me there was no set up charge, and told me the processing/shipping only takes a few days. She also gave me a coupon code! She also told me what to do on the site step by step so I wouldn't mess anything up. With her reassurance, she said it was going to be a quality piece of work when it gets delivered. Soon enough, after a few days, I received my product and I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT! Thank you so much PersonalizationMall.com! I will most definitely be using you again! :))
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved