Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT PRODUCT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 29, 2012
I LOVE IT....THE PICTURE CAME SO CLEAR....VERY STRONG MATERIAL....I WILL RECOMENDED....
Impressive
By jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, NJ) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to figure out a fun and unique way of giving my niece a check that she'll be getting for Christmas and it took me longer to come up with an idea than it took for this puzzle to be created, ordered and shipped to me. I think she will be just as impressed with this gift as I am with Personalizationmall.com
fun & different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - January 19, 2013
This item is a great gift. I bought it for my son and thought he and his two girls would have fun doing the puzzle. My only disappointment was that there were red eyes on one individual that I hadn't noticed in the photo. Otherwise a great gift idea.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - February 8, 2013
I bought this for my son's birthday. It was a picture of his family. What a fun project for him and his girls to put together this puzzle. The item was received in a timely manner, and was of great quality.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BUY this now! It comes is a nice tin case & makes a great and unique gift. My parents were delighted to receive this. The quality is superb & the packaging is beautiful.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - January 6, 2013
This is my second time ordering this product as a gift, it is an awesome gift at a great price point. I'm excited that it is now available in fewer pieces, the next one I buy will be for my 3 year old niece's birthday. Great quality.
Personalized photo puzzle
By H L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done!
Personalized 25 pc photo puzzle
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been satisfied with nearly every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall over the years, but the two 25-pc puzzles I recently ordered are at the top! My young grandchildren were getting a little tired of Thomas the Train or Disney themed puzzles, but putting together these pictures of themselves enjoying each other will keep them interested for some time. The puzzle pieces are sturdy enough for little ones, and the tin boxes they come in are simply beautiful.
Awesome gift for Grandma
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my MIL and found this picture puzzle. She loves to do puzzles and especially with the grandkids. I wish there were more options to choose from in terms of number of pieces but other than that I could not be happolier. The metal tin it comes it is really nice as well!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - January 12, 2015
Great gift! The family had quality time putting the puzzle together and sharing memories. Just the right size and piece count to keep everyone interested but a little challenged. We were missing a piece and Personalization Mall replaced immediately.
picture puzzle...AWESOME GIFT!
By Xemis N C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ever buying anything on this website and let me just say I loved the picture puzzle I bought from here. I didn't even think it would come in a container really nicely done. I LOVE IT!
Perfect
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the puzzle & the tin is the perfect gift presentation. Grandparents will be pleased with the personal puzzle!
Perfect puzzle
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old grandson is a puzzle nut! 25 pieces with an action soccer picture of him is perfect. Ordered on Monday and received it by Thursday. The tin with the picture looks awesome! He loves to look at the box for perfection. I will definitely order my next puzzle here.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - March 16, 2015
Shipping was fast, interlocking puzzle pieces held together nicely, tin was very nice, very satisfied with this and all other previous orders from Personalization Mall.
Puzzle
By Damian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Safely Packed. Quick shipment. Happy with the product.
Quality is good as well. Just make sure you don't attach
dark pictures. Definitely would recommend as a gift
Fast service - love the puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - March 23, 2014
Fast service. Quality of both box and puzzle are typically excellent for Personalization.

Using as a hostess/host gift, and I'm sure they'll love it. How could they not? It's a picture of them.

Highly recommended
Awesome gift!
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loves her puzzle, it is her favorite present she received this Christmas!
Perfect for kids as a Going Away Gift
By Annsley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this present. It' s perfect for kids. I tend to give it as a going away present to remember us or them. The tin is nice, because it doesn't break like a box would.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - December 11, 2014
Can't wait to give this Christmas gift! Love the storage tin.
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 19, 2014
Love love love this puzzle and I know my mother-in-law will, also!! Thank you!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 17, 2014
Excellent quality, really very well done. The photo on the metal box is perfect and the puzzle matches exactly as well.
Great gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift. When my mom saw it she cried happy tears and thought it was such a thoughtful gift. I haven't seen it, but she said the quality of the puzzle was really good. I can't wait to put it together with her.
I ordered 11 puzzles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - June 11, 2011
Since we have a large family, I deliver all my Christmas presents at our family reunion in the summer, to avoid paying postage during the holidays. Last year I had a puzzle made with a picture of my husband and I for our anniversary, and was thrilled with the results. The quality of the puzzle and the tin with the picture on it made it a wonderful keepsake. So this year I ordered one for each family I was giving a gift, with their family picture on it. They came our so great! They are now wrapped and ready to deliver in July. I think it will be a very exciting gift, especially for the grandchildren to have a puzzle with their own picture on it!
AMAZING Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - June 25, 2011
This product was amazing! It was better than I expected, and looked amazing when it was done and even better framed!
Beautiful
By Genista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time placing an order. Everything was so beautiful. Everybody kept reminding me that it was best Mother's Day Gifts they ever received. Excellent quality, well worth the money. Will be shopping here for all my special occasions..
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 3, 2011
I used this for an anniversary present. We've been together two years and I dug through some old pictures and found one that made me laugh and not it's immortalized in a puzzle. These puzzle are also very easy to frame if you want to go that route.
BEST FIRST EXPERIENCE FOR PERSONALIZATION!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to publish my design on something for a project for school and I was looking online at various websites comparing prices and quality. When I came across this site, I decided to call in to see if there was a set up charge and how long it takes to process/ship. I talked with a very nice sales woman, and she told me there was no set up charge, and told me the processing/shipping only takes a few days. She also gave me a coupon code! She also told me what to do on the site step by step so I wouldn't mess anything up. With her reassurance, she said it was going to be a quality piece of work when it gets delivered. Soon enough, after a few days, I received my product and I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT! Thank you so much PersonalizationMall.com! I will most definitely be using you again! :))
Great present!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad who loves puzzles and customized it with a picture from my brother's wedding. He loves it!!! Puzzle comes in a wonderful tin and looks very well made.
Perfect Present for jigsaw puzzle lovers
By Carolyne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ideal present for my father - who loves completing jigsaws and having his own face to build - was fantastic fun for him. Thank you personalized mall
Product Replacement
By Meena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was initially very unhappy with the print quality of the product I purchased. After filling a review stating such, PersonalizationMall contacted me via email and sent me another high-quality product, free of charge, within 5 days. I found their service to be wonderful and I will not only shop online here again, but will happily recommend the site to others.
Beautiful sentimental gift
By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my husband's grandfather for xmas who is a puzzle afficionado. grandmother passed away a little over a year ago and had a group family picture that included her from just before. it brought tears to his eyes. beautiful personalized tin w the picture on it. other sites have similar items but most of them don't have the tin, and personalizationmall's shipping (so fast!) and service is unmatched. prices are darn good too, at least as good and often better than other sites.
A Valentines Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - February 14, 2011
This is a great Valentines Day present to my son and daughter in law. They will treasure it forever. They "loved" it. Thank you, Personalization.com. I will come back for more. The timing was perfect. The product is beautiful.
AWESOME GIFT
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift I have ever given my mom. She is 75 and is either doing puzzles or reading most of the time. For years she has scolded all of us everytime we have given her any kind of gift, but this year she was just SO full of praise for this unique gift. She could not wait to get it laid out on her table and get the picture to "come to life". Thanks so much!!
Winterscape puzzle
By Winnifred N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother became an oil painter of winter scenes,"home farms" and nature at the age of 65! I recently gave my brother a puzzle of one of those paintings. I was thrilled with it as was my brother. He thought it was the greatest idea and something very special. I will definitely be ordering more puzzles. Thank you.
Fun Times for the Two of Us
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was by far the best gift i've purchased from this site. Not only was I able to choose whichever picture I wanted, but the fact that we put it together was good. Pieces of the puzzle were stuck together, some weren't cut completely, some pieces top layer peeled when trying to seperate (but I expected that). Overall, would suggest to anyone!
puzzle & tin
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my puzzle and my tin. I especially love the tin, I will always have my dog on it and I will always treasure it. Thank you again for the beautiful work and thank you again for redoing my ornaments. I love your products and I'm always happy with them.
Margaret
Breathe Taking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
I got this puzzle and tin set for my sister for her birthday and it was so beautiful and the picture I gave them was so perfect we both cried. This was amazing. Thanks
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 18, 2011
the puzzle is adorable, and the case it comes in makes it look like a million dollars! thank you!!!
Photo Puzzle and Tin-Vertical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 1, 2012
This product is beautiful!!! Its like a two in one present. We gave it to my sons grandma for Christmas and she really enjoyed putting it together and seeing such a nice finished product! She liked it so much she glued it and hung it up on her wall, and is now using the tin for decoration and other storage. Love this website!! Always amazing products and customer service. Thank you for such amazing gifts and ideas!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 26, 2012
Awesome!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved