Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift. When my mom saw it she cried happy tears and thought it was such a thoughtful gift. I haven't seen it, but she said the quality of the puzzle was really good. I can't wait to put it together with her.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 17, 2014
Excellent quality, really very well done. The photo on the metal box is perfect and the puzzle matches exactly as well.
Fast service - love the puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - March 23, 2014
Fast service. Quality of both box and puzzle are typically excellent for Personalization.

Using as a hostess/host gift, and I'm sure they'll love it. How could they not? It's a picture of them.

Highly recommended
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - December 11, 2014
Can't wait to give this Christmas gift! Love the storage tin.
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - January 12, 2015
Great gift! The family had quality time putting the puzzle together and sharing memories. Just the right size and piece count to keep everyone interested but a little challenged. We were missing a piece and Personalization Mall replaced immediately.
Awesome gift for Grandma
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my MIL and found this picture puzzle. She loves to do puzzles and especially with the grandkids. I wish there were more options to choose from in terms of number of pieces but other than that I could not be happolier. The metal tin it comes it is really nice as well!
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 19, 2014
Love love love this puzzle and I know my mother-in-law will, also!! Thank you!!
Puzzle
By Damian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Safely Packed. Quick shipment. Happy with the product.
Quality is good as well. Just make sure you don't attach
dark pictures. Definitely would recommend as a gift
Awesome
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the tin looks great. I have not put the puzzle together because I am giving it as a gift, but it looks good too. I am excited to give it this Christmas.
amazing puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 10, 2013
this is the perfect gift! it's personalized, useful (the tin itself is amazing and has the same photo as the puzzle.. it's beautiful and good quality), and fun (how could it not be.. it's a puzzle!). i'd highly recommend it... really it's a great gift for anyone - just choose a picture for the occasion!
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - September 2, 2013
Your personalized photo puzzle is such an excellent product, the quality if just amazing and the time between ordering and delivery is peerless.

I plan to order more for family Christmas stocking presents - I know they will be a big hit!
Picture Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 18, 2013
It was by far the cutest gift I've ordered. Can't wait 'til they see it. Of course the "subject matter" that is photographed - enhances the product. I also believe it's 1 of the most clever idea's for a gift. What a favorite past-time memory of my childhood...putting puzzles together. We certainly need to bring more of that "basic-fundamental-fun" back into our lives.
Perfect for kids as a Going Away Gift
By Annsley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this present. It' s perfect for kids. I tend to give it as a going away present to remember us or them. The tin is nice, because it doesn't break like a box would.
Awesome gift!
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loves her puzzle, it is her favorite present she received this Christmas!
Picture perfect!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for a better product! The photo quality was great and the case it came in was also a nice surprise. Highly recommend this product!
Beautiful
By Genista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time placing an order. Everything was so beautiful. Everybody kept reminding me that it was best Mother's Day Gifts they ever received. Excellent quality, well worth the money. Will be shopping here for all my special occasions..
puzzle & tin
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my puzzle and my tin. I especially love the tin, I will always have my dog on it and I will always treasure it. Thank you again for the beautiful work and thank you again for redoing my ornaments. I love your products and I'm always happy with them.
Margaret
Fun Times for the Two of Us
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was by far the best gift i've purchased from this site. Not only was I able to choose whichever picture I wanted, but the fact that we put it together was good. Pieces of the puzzle were stuck together, some weren't cut completely, some pieces top layer peeled when trying to seperate (but I expected that). Overall, would suggest to anyone!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 3, 2011
I used this for an anniversary present. We've been together two years and I dug through some old pictures and found one that made me laugh and not it's immortalized in a puzzle. These puzzle are also very easy to frame if you want to go that route.
Personalized 25 pc photo puzzle
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been satisfied with nearly every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall over the years, but the two 25-pc puzzles I recently ordered are at the top! My young grandchildren were getting a little tired of Thomas the Train or Disney themed puzzles, but putting together these pictures of themselves enjoying each other will keep them interested for some time. The puzzle pieces are sturdy enough for little ones, and the tin boxes they come in are simply beautiful.
AMAZING Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - June 25, 2011
This product was amazing! It was better than I expected, and looked amazing when it was done and even better framed!
I ordered 11 puzzles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - June 11, 2011
Since we have a large family, I deliver all my Christmas presents at our family reunion in the summer, to avoid paying postage during the holidays. Last year I had a puzzle made with a picture of my husband and I for our anniversary, and was thrilled with the results. The quality of the puzzle and the tin with the picture on it made it a wonderful keepsake. So this year I ordered one for each family I was giving a gift, with their family picture on it. They came our so great! They are now wrapped and ready to deliver in July. I think it will be a very exciting gift, especially for the grandchildren to have a puzzle with their own picture on it!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 18, 2011
the puzzle is adorable, and the case it comes in makes it look like a million dollars! thank you!!!
AWESOME GIFT
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift I have ever given my mom. She is 75 and is either doing puzzles or reading most of the time. For years she has scolded all of us everytime we have given her any kind of gift, but this year she was just SO full of praise for this unique gift. She could not wait to get it laid out on her table and get the picture to "come to life". Thanks so much!!
Very creative!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this puzzle turned out. I used a picture of my new golden retriever puppy wearing a Santa collar and it turned out wonderful. The tin is really nice too!
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 4, 2011
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY SON IN LAW OF HIS 2 YEAR OLD SON. HE ALMOST IMMEDIATELY PUT THE PUZZLE TOGETHER AND THE QUALITY OF THE PUZZLE WAS AWESOME. THE CLARITY OF THE PICTURE ON THE PUZZLE WAS PERFECT. EVERYTHING I EVER PURCHASED FROM PM HAS BEEN EXCELLENT.
Winterscape puzzle
By Winnifred N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother became an oil painter of winter scenes,"home farms" and nature at the age of 65! I recently gave my brother a puzzle of one of those paintings. I was thrilled with it as was my brother. He thought it was the greatest idea and something very special. I will definitely be ordering more puzzles. Thank you.
Breathe Taking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
I got this puzzle and tin set for my sister for her birthday and it was so beautiful and the picture I gave them was so perfect we both cried. This was amazing. Thanks
A Valentines Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - February 14, 2011
This is a great Valentines Day present to my son and daughter in law. They will treasure it forever. They "loved" it. Thank you, Personalization.com. I will come back for more. The timing was perfect. The product is beautiful.
Beautiful sentimental gift
By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my husband's grandfather for xmas who is a puzzle afficionado. grandmother passed away a little over a year ago and had a group family picture that included her from just before. it brought tears to his eyes. beautiful personalized tin w the picture on it. other sites have similar items but most of them don't have the tin, and personalizationmall's shipping (so fast!) and service is unmatched. prices are darn good too, at least as good and often better than other sites.
Perfect Present for jigsaw puzzle lovers
By Carolyne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ideal present for my father - who loves completing jigsaws and having his own face to build - was fantastic fun for him. Thank you personalized mall
This was a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 30, 2011
The puzzle quality is great and the tin it comes in is very nice. These puzzles make great gifts!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock , TX) - December 27, 2011
I bought this for my grandfather. He loves to do puzzles. He loved the gift. It was a picture of him a his 3 grandkids.
looks good so far!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 26, 2011
The tin looks great, and the pieces look sturdy. We haven't done the actual puzzle yet, but upon first glance, it looks like fun, and the picture turned out great!
Personalized photo puzzle
By H L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done!
Photo Puzzle and Tin-Vertical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 1, 2012
This product is beautiful!!! Its like a two in one present. We gave it to my sons grandma for Christmas and she really enjoyed putting it together and seeing such a nice finished product! She liked it so much she glued it and hung it up on her wall, and is now using the tin for decoration and other storage. Love this website!! Always amazing products and customer service. Thank you for such amazing gifts and ideas!!
More Than Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - February 14, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of this product. The image on the tin looks amazing & the tin is a nice size. I have not put the puzzle together but I like how the pieces were placed in a bag inside the tin. I was very happy that uploading photos to this website was hassle-free (I've had many problems uploading photos with other company websites because I use wireless internet). I was also impressed with the shipping, as it arrived sooner than expected. Overall, this is an excellent product, worth every penny, and it makes a wonderful sentimental gift.
Loved the puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2012
I ordered my parents a puzzle customized with a picture from my wedding. The puzzle picture turned out great and it came in a tin storage box with the picture on the front--Just like store bought puzzles. It also arrived on time before Christmas as promised by PersonalizationMall.com. Very satisfied and will use this site again in the future!
Awesome Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 17, 2011
This was a huge hit as a gift. I did get some feedback from the
recipient though - wishes the pieces were bigger (they're pretty
tiny - hard for the elderly to manipulate). The tin is too cute,
however it scratches fairly easily. If I could pick my puzzle
size & puzzle pieces size, even though the tin scratches easily,
I would rate this as the perfect gift for the puzzle lover in your
life! Ships very fast!
Great present!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad who loves puzzles and customized it with a picture from my brother's wedding. He loves it!!! Puzzle comes in a wonderful tin and looks very well made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved