Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Puzzle of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - December 28, 2012
A great gift; 5 stars if it wasn't so pricey.
Pretty Cool Gift!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves to get pics of the grandchildren and she also enjoys completing puzzles so this is a great gift idea with a dual purpose! After making the puzzle my mother frames them for display. Picture quality is good and the tin frame also displays pic so this is an added plus. I will be purchasing this product in the future.
Almost the Perfect Present
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my puzzle loving cousin. Upon receiving it I was a nervous because the lid of the tin cut off the top of the picture differently than in the preview; but after proceeding to put the actual puzzle together, to make sure the same thing didn’t happen there, I am thrilled with the results. The puzzle itself deserves five stars; the only downside was that the lid to the tin did not come out as nicely. Overall I think this product makes a great gift and is something I will keep in mind for future gifts.
Personal Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 8, 2012
Item arrived on time, and the picture came out great! It is such a cute idea! I will definitely try again!
AWESOME GIFT
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift I have ever given my mom. She is 75 and is either doing puzzles or reading most of the time. For years she has scolded all of us everytime we have given her any kind of gift, but this year she was just SO full of praise for this unique gift. She could not wait to get it laid out on her table and get the picture to "come to life". Thanks so much!!
Perfect for kids as a Going Away Gift
By Annsley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this present. It' s perfect for kids. I tend to give it as a going away present to remember us or them. The tin is nice, because it doesn't break like a box would.
Puzzle
By Damian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Safely Packed. Quick shipment. Happy with the product.
Quality is good as well. Just make sure you don't attach
dark pictures. Definitely would recommend as a gift
Picture perfect!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for a better product! The photo quality was great and the case it came in was also a nice surprise. Highly recommend this product!
Awesome gift!
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loves her puzzle, it is her favorite present she received this Christmas!
Fast service - love the puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - March 23, 2014
Fast service. Quality of both box and puzzle are typically excellent for Personalization.

Using as a hostess/host gift, and I'm sure they'll love it. How could they not? It's a picture of them.

Highly recommended
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - December 11, 2014
Can't wait to give this Christmas gift! Love the storage tin.
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 19, 2014
Love love love this puzzle and I know my mother-in-law will, also!! Thank you!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 17, 2014
Excellent quality, really very well done. The photo on the metal box is perfect and the puzzle matches exactly as well.
Great gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift. When my mom saw it she cried happy tears and thought it was such a thoughtful gift. I haven't seen it, but she said the quality of the puzzle was really good. I can't wait to put it together with her.
Absolutely love it
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother and I was very pleased with how good the picture looked both on the tin box and the puzzle. Also how quickly it was finished and shipped, within a few days of the order it was here
Perfect Moving Gift
By Annsley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give this to our friends when they move away to remember us by. It's the perfect kid gift. The tin really makes it look very professional. My only complaint is that I wish it came in more puzzle piece sizes.
fun & different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - January 19, 2013
This item is a great gift. I bought it for my son and thought he and his two girls would have fun doing the puzzle. My only disappointment was that there were red eyes on one individual that I hadn't noticed in the photo. Otherwise a great gift idea.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - February 8, 2013
I bought this for my son's birthday. It was a picture of his family. What a fun project for him and his girls to put together this puzzle. The item was received in a timely manner, and was of great quality.
Dsf
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this gift for my daughter engagement. It was a photo of her and fiance they loved it something they could do together. It was received in perfect condition. They loved it.
Awesome
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the tin looks great. I have not put the puzzle together because I am giving it as a gift, but it looks good too. I am excited to give it this Christmas.
Picture Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 18, 2013
It was by far the cutest gift I've ordered. Can't wait 'til they see it. Of course the "subject matter" that is photographed - enhances the product. I also believe it's 1 of the most clever idea's for a gift. What a favorite past-time memory of my childhood...putting puzzles together. We certainly need to bring more of that "basic-fundamental-fun" back into our lives.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - September 2, 2013
Your personalized photo puzzle is such an excellent product, the quality if just amazing and the time between ordering and delivery is peerless.

I plan to order more for family Christmas stocking presents - I know they will be a big hit!
amazing puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 10, 2013
this is the perfect gift! it's personalized, useful (the tin itself is amazing and has the same photo as the puzzle.. it's beautiful and good quality), and fun (how could it not be.. it's a puzzle!). i'd highly recommend it... really it's a great gift for anyone - just choose a picture for the occasion!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - November 6, 2016
My husband loves puzzles an this was something different and creative for Xmas he's going to be shocked!
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 20, 2016
Puzzle box is just as the image I chose. Can't wait for my mom to open it. It really shows it came from the heart.
Very original gift!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Comes with a nice tin can with the picture printed on top. Fast delivery.
A great thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - February 26, 2016
I purchased this as a fun thank you gift for a family who supports my son while he is away at school. We haven't given it to them yet, but I am sure they will have a lot of fun putting it together. It is made of a nice quality and looks like it will hold up well. Will purchase more as other gifts. Thank you for all of your great products.
Puzzle of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 27, 2016
Excellent item! Loved the finish on the puzzle! Even the box it came in with the same picture was very nice! Looks like a canvas print!
Ordering another one for another gift! Great gift to give a photo puzzle to a preschooler.
All 6 products, Beautiful!
By Noreen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 photo blankets, 1 photo puzzle, 3 canvasa ( 2 pers. photo) & 1 photo rubics cube, & all are beautiful! They come professional pkgd, I definitely recommend this company.. Love!
Worth the purchase
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, NY) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfect on the puzzle.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 1, 2017
My mother absolutely loved this gift! She loves puzzles and can't wait to put this together. Great buy for price can't beat it.
Great quality
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, NY) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle was the best gift!
Personalized photo puzzle
By H L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done!
Personalized 25 pc photo puzzle
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been satisfied with nearly every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall over the years, but the two 25-pc puzzles I recently ordered are at the top! My young grandchildren were getting a little tired of Thomas the Train or Disney themed puzzles, but putting together these pictures of themselves enjoying each other will keep them interested for some time. The puzzle pieces are sturdy enough for little ones, and the tin boxes they come in are simply beautiful.
Awesome gift for Grandma
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my MIL and found this picture puzzle. She loves to do puzzles and especially with the grandkids. I wish there were more options to choose from in terms of number of pieces but other than that I could not be happolier. The metal tin it comes it is really nice as well!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - January 12, 2015
Great gift! The family had quality time putting the puzzle together and sharing memories. Just the right size and piece count to keep everyone interested but a little challenged. We were missing a piece and Personalization Mall replaced immediately.
Perfect puzzle
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old grandson is a puzzle nut! 25 pieces with an action soccer picture of him is perfect. Ordered on Monday and received it by Thursday. The tin with the picture looks awesome! He loves to look at the box for perfection. I will definitely order my next puzzle here.
Perfect
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the puzzle & the tin is the perfect gift presentation. Grandparents will be pleased with the personal puzzle!
Perfect as Usual
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top Quality as always for Personalization Mall.....what a wonderful remembrance gift that the entire family may enjoy.....
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - March 16, 2015
Shipping was fast, interlocking puzzle pieces held together nicely, tin was very nice, very satisfied with this and all other previous orders from Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved