Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
    ~Lindsay - NJ

    Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (109)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Neat
    By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am impressed not only by the quality of the product but about how fast it was delivered. It’s a really good product from a really good store.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BUY this now! It comes is a nice tin case & makes a great and unique gift. My parents were delighted to receive this. The quality is superb & the packaging is beautiful.
    Great price for a nice gift
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this puzzle for the grandparents for Christmas. The price was very reasonable compared to other personalized puzzles and the product is good quality. The tin alone makes it a nice gift. The quality of the picture on the tin looks just like any picture you would order, so even when the puzzle is not in use, the tin can be stood up as a photo. Puzzle pieces look to be good quality, although we have not put it together yet.

    I also have ordered other products from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Compared to other "personalization" stores online, I have to say that Personalization Mall has far superior quality gifts.
    Great quality and easy to order
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was nervous about the picture showing up exactly how I wanted, so once I uploaded the picture I was relieved to see a full preview, even to the detail of where the pieces were cut. I was able to crop it and edit it before finalizing, and glad to know exactly what I was getting. The puzzle arrived just as I expected and I'm so happy with it!
    Exceeds expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 6, 2011
    I love this! The tin is a keepsake and a collectable by itself, but with a puzzle it is amazing! It is a gift for family members and I know they are going to love it! Like I said the puzzle is fun and entertaining but the tin is a showpiece! I would definitely order another one.
    Breathe Taking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
    I got this puzzle and tin set for my sister for her birthday and it was so beautiful and the picture I gave them was so perfect we both cried. This was amazing. Thanks
    A Valentines Day present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - February 14, 2011
    This is a great Valentines Day present to my son and daughter in law. They will treasure it forever. They "loved" it. Thank you, Personalization.com. I will come back for more. The timing was perfect. The product is beautiful.
    Beautiful sentimental gift
    By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my husband's grandfather for xmas who is a puzzle afficionado. grandmother passed away a little over a year ago and had a group family picture that included her from just before. it brought tears to his eyes. beautiful personalized tin w the picture on it. other sites have similar items but most of them don't have the tin, and personalizationmall's shipping (so fast!) and service is unmatched. prices are darn good too, at least as good and often better than other sites.
    puzzle & tin
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my puzzle and my tin. I especially love the tin, I will always have my dog on it and I will always treasure it. Thank you again for the beautiful work and thank you again for redoing my ornaments. I love your products and I'm always happy with them.
    Margaret
    Fun Times for the Two of Us
    By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was by far the best gift i've purchased from this site. Not only was I able to choose whichever picture I wanted, but the fact that we put it together was good. Pieces of the puzzle were stuck together, some weren't cut completely, some pieces top layer peeled when trying to seperate (but I expected that). Overall, would suggest to anyone!
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 18, 2011
    the puzzle is adorable, and the case it comes in makes it look like a million dollars! thank you!!!
    Winterscape puzzle
    By Winnifred N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother became an oil painter of winter scenes,"home farms" and nature at the age of 65! I recently gave my brother a puzzle of one of those paintings. I was thrilled with it as was my brother. He thought it was the greatest idea and something very special. I will definitely be ordering more puzzles. Thank you.
    Photo Puzzle Tin--Excellent gift!
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a photo of the six grandkids made into a puzzle for my mom who loves doing puzzles. She loved it! The tin itself was nice since it included the picture on it. I ordered this on Tuesday, Dec. 21 and received it on Friday, Dec. 24! I was not expecting to receive it in time for Christmas. Excellent purchase...would highly recommend.
    Product better than expected!
    By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMO, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a photo puzzle and tin as a Christmas gift just a few days prior to Christmas. Puzzle arrived on time and in time for Christmas...as promised! High quality product, great company to work with. Will definitely order again! Thanks.
    Impressive
    By Mario M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo puzzle came out amazing. High quality for sure. Very impressed and makes a beautiful gift for sure!
    AWESOME GIFT
    By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the best gift I have ever given my mom. She is 75 and is either doing puzzles or reading most of the time. For years she has scolded all of us everytime we have given her any kind of gift, but this year she was just SO full of praise for this unique gift. She could not wait to get it laid out on her table and get the picture to "come to life". Thanks so much!!
    Very creative!
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how this puzzle turned out. I used a picture of my new golden retriever puppy wearing a Santa collar and it turned out wonderful. The tin is really nice too!
    EXCEEDED MY EXPECTION
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 4, 2011
    THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY SON IN LAW OF HIS 2 YEAR OLD SON. HE ALMOST IMMEDIATELY PUT THE PUZZLE TOGETHER AND THE QUALITY OF THE PUZZLE WAS AWESOME. THE CLARITY OF THE PICTURE ON THE PUZZLE WAS PERFECT. EVERYTHING I EVER PURCHASED FROM PM HAS BEEN EXCELLENT.
    Picture perfect!
    By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have asked for a better product! The photo quality was great and the case it came in was also a nice surprise. Highly recommend this product!
    BEST FIRST EXPERIENCE FOR PERSONALIZATION!
    By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had to publish my design on something for a project for school and I was looking online at various websites comparing prices and quality. When I came across this site, I decided to call in to see if there was a set up charge and how long it takes to process/ship. I talked with a very nice sales woman, and she told me there was no set up charge, and told me the processing/shipping only takes a few days. She also gave me a coupon code! She also told me what to do on the site step by step so I wouldn't mess anything up. With her reassurance, she said it was going to be a quality piece of work when it gets delivered. Soon enough, after a few days, I received my product and I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT! Thank you so much PersonalizationMall.com! I will most definitely be using you again! :))
    Product Replacement
    By Meena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was initially very unhappy with the print quality of the product I purchased. After filling a review stating such, PersonalizationMall contacted me via email and sent me another high-quality product, free of charge, within 5 days. I found their service to be wonderful and I will not only shop online here again, but will happily recommend the site to others.
    Awesome
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the tin looks great. I have not put the puzzle together because I am giving it as a gift, but it looks good too. I am excited to give it this Christmas.
    wonderful!
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift. I can't wait for my dad to open it on Christmas. Personalization Mall was very prompt and the product looks awesome. Great price too!
    Great present!
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad who loves puzzles and customized it with a picture from my brother's wedding. He loves it!!! Puzzle comes in a wonderful tin and looks very well made.
    amazing puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 10, 2013
    this is the perfect gift! it's personalized, useful (the tin itself is amazing and has the same photo as the puzzle.. it's beautiful and good quality), and fun (how could it not be.. it's a puzzle!). i'd highly recommend it... really it's a great gift for anyone - just choose a picture for the occasion!
    Perfect Present for jigsaw puzzle lovers
    By Carolyne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an ideal present for my father - who loves completing jigsaws and having his own face to build - was fantastic fun for him. Thank you personalized mall
    Awesome Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 3, 2011
    I used this for an anniversary present. We've been together two years and I dug through some old pictures and found one that made me laugh and not it's immortalized in a puzzle. These puzzle are also very easy to frame if you want to go that route.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 17, 2014
    Excellent quality, really very well done. The photo on the metal box is perfect and the puzzle matches exactly as well.
    Beautiful
    By Genista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time placing an order. Everything was so beautiful. Everybody kept reminding me that it was best Mother's Day Gifts they ever received. Excellent quality, well worth the money. Will be shopping here for all my special occasions..
    Picture Puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 18, 2013
    It was by far the cutest gift I've ordered. Can't wait 'til they see it. Of course the "subject matter" that is photographed - enhances the product. I also believe it's 1 of the most clever idea's for a gift. What a favorite past-time memory of my childhood...putting puzzles together. We certainly need to bring more of that "basic-fundamental-fun" back into our lives.
    AMAZING Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - June 25, 2011
    This product was amazing! It was better than I expected, and looked amazing when it was done and even better framed!
    I ordered 11 puzzles!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - June 11, 2011
    Since we have a large family, I deliver all my Christmas presents at our family reunion in the summer, to avoid paying postage during the holidays. Last year I had a puzzle made with a picture of my husband and I for our anniversary, and was thrilled with the results. The quality of the puzzle and the tin with the picture on it made it a wonderful keepsake. So this year I ordered one for each family I was giving a gift, with their family picture on it. They came our so great! They are now wrapped and ready to deliver in July. I think it will be a very exciting gift, especially for the grandchildren to have a puzzle with their own picture on it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved