Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am never disappointed with this company. You people should be so proud of the work that you do and the great things that you offer. You made my families Christmas Merry!
~Jay-Ann - NH

Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
This was a hit!
By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's grandmother loves puzzles, so this was the perfect gift for her. We used a picture of all of her great grandchildren to make it special for her. She loved it! Everyone commented on what a great gift it was and how beautiful it turned out.
Awesome
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping process was fast. The product is amazing and touched hearts in my family... I will shop this company again.
Great gift!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two puzzles for fathers day gifts and they are great! The tin with the matching picture is a great bonus!
Awesome
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about it is absolutely wonderful. Actually like getting 2 products for 1. A terrific gift. LOVE IT!
Wonderful Gift!
By Lyndsay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luna Pier, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We took a 4 generation picture to give to my 85-yr-old grandma for Mother's Day. I am amazed at how lovely the picture looks on the tin! Its like 2 gifts in one! My grandma is very into puzzles and I can't wait for her to work on this one! It is sure to bring a smile to her face!
Excellent product, especially for the price
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was exactly as advertised and more. The image quality was very high. The customization level when I created it was excellent. The only thing I would have liked was to include a quote while creating the puzzle, instead of having to do it on my own. I had to create it as part of the photo before I uploaded it.
Great Keepsake
By Gema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second puzzle tin I have ordered. It was as great as the first one. It's a great alternative to just giving a picture and one that is fun to put together.
unbelievable
By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the puzzle pieces was unbelievable
then top it off with the embellished tin - the fast delivery time & the cost- great gift
Great Puzzle
By Sharia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the puzzle for an anniversary gift in February. It arrived within 2 days! It looked great. A little small, but it's a great gift and can't wait to see the reaction!! Thoughtful gift!!! Will also order another puzzle!!

I also purchased the card and uploaded a great picture. The card looks AWESOME!!! Excellent gift
Great product
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift - the tin and the puzzle are of good quality!
Jigsaw Puzzle
By Undine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smooth transaction, prompt delivery, quality better than expected. Few pieces were not completely cut, but this was not much of a problem when being careful separating them.
puzzle
By deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewster, MA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came promptly and exactly as advertised
Great gift!!
By Crystal U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved this present. Family said I won the award for best present this year.
Great Idea
By Catherine P. (Haverhill, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!!!!!!
Too cute
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a grandma who loves to do puzzles with grandkids.
It was perfect!
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at the turn around time. I had it in less than a week and it looks great. I can't wait to give the puzzle to my mom for Christmas! Thank you!
looks great
By austin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wenham, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything turned out nicely and came on time
Creative
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! This is such a unique gift and personal touch! I got this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she'll just love it. It will give her and her husband something to work on while spending some time together after their kids go to bed. I'll be ordering another one for myself really soon!!
Best Gift Ever
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo puzzle with tin for my sister-in-law as an engagement present, she said it was the best gift she has ever gotten. Great quality, fast production & shipping, I will definately be ordering more products from you. Thank you!!
awesome!
By Sadie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle turned out perfect! My picture is clear and sharp and sized perfectly. The tin it comes in isnt thin or weak. The packaging was hard to open, which is both good and bad, and the pieces were a bit smaller than I thought, which is my fault as the website gives dimensions, but its hard to picture that sizes cut into 252 pieces.
Very Good, Could be Thicker/Flatter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - August 19, 2013
Bought this puzzle mainly for my kids (5 and 3) and it's pretty good. All of the custom puzzles are too $$ in my opinion and I only have 2 "complaints." The cardboard is fine and will serve it's purpose, but it could be a little bit thicker for little hands. Second, I realize these are put out by a machine one after the other, but the pieces came a bit "curled up." I put the puzzle inside the pages of a thick, heavy book then placed a very heavy item on top of that and it flattened it just fine, but I shouldn't have to do that. In short, it's a great product that required some personal tweaking. Good luck!
Pretty Cool Gift!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves to get pics of the grandchildren and she also enjoys completing puzzles so this is a great gift idea with a dual purpose! After making the puzzle my mother frames them for display. Picture quality is good and the tin frame also displays pic so this is an added plus. I will be purchasing this product in the future.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - December 28, 2012
A great gift; 5 stars if it wasn't so pricey.
Personal Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 8, 2012
Item arrived on time, and the picture came out great! It is such a cute idea! I will definitely try again!
Almost the Perfect Present
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my puzzle loving cousin. Upon receiving it I was a nervous because the lid of the tin cut off the top of the picture differently than in the preview; but after proceeding to put the actual puzzle together, to make sure the same thing didn’t happen there, I am thrilled with the results. The puzzle itself deserves five stars; the only downside was that the lid to the tin did not come out as nicely. Overall I think this product makes a great gift and is something I will keep in mind for future gifts.
Great gift needs more glue
By Mallory E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the puzzle. I had to order it last minute and I was able to get it right on time. My only concern was a good percentage of the pieces as my coworker began to put it together started to peel. I am not sure because this was a rushed order. But I would have liked for the pieces to be adfixed a little stronger.
puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 15, 2012
My mom loved this puzzle. The photo quality was really nice, but the photo on the tin box was a little chipped and some of the puzzle pieces were bent with the photo peeling off. Other than those few issues, I loved it and so did my mom!
Super Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - December 17, 2011
I bought this for my Aunt for Christmas. SHE WILL LOVE IT! The personalized tin will be great to store the pieces or for other fun uses. Yes, the pieces are small but I knew that before I ordered it. I recommend this item!
Great gift idea
By Jeremy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, CA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was a little different but I was expecting that. The puzzle was about the same quality as one you'd find in a store and the tin sturdy. My girlfriend will love this
Fast delivery
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this puzzle as a hospitality gift sent directly to a host couple so I never actually got to see the finished product. However, I was extremely impressed with the very fast delivery. I ordered it in the tin and immediately got a "thank you" email because they were delighted with it, and easily recognized that it was a photo taken from their front yard.
my friend's birthday puzzle
By fatimah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG KS, KS) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was so nice, I liked it and I liked how surprising the gift was to my friend. I would recommend it for all... The only thing... Why didn’t I got the puzzles in a bag like the one showed as sample? The black one... Other than that... It was perfect.
Thank you
Very pleased overall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 28, 2011
The tin the puzzle comes in is great and the picture on the puzzle itself came out great. My only complaint was about a third of the pieces weren't separated and as I separated them, some of the paper on the back began to rip. Overall though, I was very pleased.
Grandma's puzzle
By Marnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle and tin turned out beautifully. The only bad thing I can say is that the puzzle is missing one piece. We've searched Grandma's house up and down and still have not found it so we're wondering if it never made it into the tin.
Great picture quality but too many unseparated pieces
By Marifel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was great and I liked the tin the puzzle came in, but I was slightly disappointed at how many of the pieces were still stuck together. While trying to separate them, I ended up ripping some of the cardboard backing off and/or bending the pieces. Also, there was not a lot of variation in the shapes of the pieces themselves unlike in a regular puzzle, so putting the puzzle together was a bit of a challenge.
COOL GIFT!
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT RICHEY, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A VERY COOL GIFT, GOOD QUALITY, AS USUAL, FROM PERSONALIZATION.COM. THANK YOU
personalized puzzle
By Shamsa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a thoughtful idea for a gift and unexpected (that makes it even more meaningful). The tin and puzzle are of good quality with lvely colors just as picture. I want another puzzle.
Excelent gift for mothers
By Dalexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's B-Day, I used a picture of the whole family and she just loved it! She almost cried. My mom loves to put puzzles together so this was a very nice and sentimental gift for her. The quality of the picture I used was the highest and yet it doesn't look completly neat on the puzzle as I expected. That's something that they should work on.
Low manufacture quality
By Chaoxu T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The edges of some pieces are curvy.
Fair Jigsaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The jigsaw came in a very beautiful tin box with the picture clearly printed on the tin lid. The box is very large for the jigsaw and hence can be also used to store other things if needed. The few things I didnt like about this jigsaw are:
1- The cardboard paper was not strong enough.
2- The picture is not strongly fixed on the cardboard and with few touches a lot of The edges are coming out. I don't think this jigsaw would last for long.
3- The lid of the tin box is not holding well.
4- A lot of the pieces came attached together.

PM is known for its high quality products and I always shop here but for the price I paid for this jigsaw I was expecting a better quality product.
Very cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 15, 2012
This was a very nice puzzle that I got for my son for Valentine's day...it's cute because it's a keepsake but the pieces were too small for such am elaborate picture...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved