Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Genista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time placing an order. Everything was so beautiful. Everybody kept reminding me that it was best Mother's Day Gifts they ever received. Excellent quality, well worth the money. Will be shopping here for all my special occasions..
Grandparent Favorite
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift from my 2 year old daughter to her grandmother. The tin made for an awesome presentation and my daughter's grandmother had so much fun making the puzzle with my daughter. Of course, my daughter got a bang out of seeing her own picure evolve as they built the puzzle. It is high quality and amazing like all things I've ever bought from Personalization Mall.
puzzle & tin
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my puzzle and my tin. I especially love the tin, I will always have my dog on it and I will always treasure it. Thank you again for the beautiful work and thank you again for redoing my ornaments. I love your products and I'm always happy with them.
Margaret
Fun Times for the Two of Us
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was by far the best gift i've purchased from this site. Not only was I able to choose whichever picture I wanted, but the fact that we put it together was good. Pieces of the puzzle were stuck together, some weren't cut completely, some pieces top layer peeled when trying to seperate (but I expected that). Overall, would suggest to anyone!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 18, 2011
the puzzle is adorable, and the case it comes in makes it look like a million dollars! thank you!!!
Breathe Taking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
I got this puzzle and tin set for my sister for her birthday and it was so beautiful and the picture I gave them was so perfect we both cried. This was amazing. Thanks
A Valentines Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - February 14, 2011
This is a great Valentines Day present to my son and daughter in law. They will treasure it forever. They "loved" it. Thank you, Personalization.com. I will come back for more. The timing was perfect. The product is beautiful.
Beautiful sentimental gift
By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my husband's grandfather for xmas who is a puzzle afficionado. grandmother passed away a little over a year ago and had a group family picture that included her from just before. it brought tears to his eyes. beautiful personalized tin w the picture on it. other sites have similar items but most of them don't have the tin, and personalizationmall's shipping (so fast!) and service is unmatched. prices are darn good too, at least as good and often better than other sites.
Winterscape puzzle
By Winnifred N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother became an oil painter of winter scenes,"home farms" and nature at the age of 65! I recently gave my brother a puzzle of one of those paintings. I was thrilled with it as was my brother. He thought it was the greatest idea and something very special. I will definitely be ordering more puzzles. Thank you.
AWESOME GIFT
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift I have ever given my mom. She is 75 and is either doing puzzles or reading most of the time. For years she has scolded all of us everytime we have given her any kind of gift, but this year she was just SO full of praise for this unique gift. She could not wait to get it laid out on her table and get the picture to "come to life". Thanks so much!!
Very creative!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this puzzle turned out. I used a picture of my new golden retriever puppy wearing a Santa collar and it turned out wonderful. The tin is really nice too!
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 4, 2011
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY SON IN LAW OF HIS 2 YEAR OLD SON. HE ALMOST IMMEDIATELY PUT THE PUZZLE TOGETHER AND THE QUALITY OF THE PUZZLE WAS AWESOME. THE CLARITY OF THE PICTURE ON THE PUZZLE WAS PERFECT. EVERYTHING I EVER PURCHASED FROM PM HAS BEEN EXCELLENT.
Photo Puzzle Tin--Excellent gift!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of the six grandkids made into a puzzle for my mom who loves doing puzzles. She loved it! The tin itself was nice since it included the picture on it. I ordered this on Tuesday, Dec. 21 and received it on Friday, Dec. 24! I was not expecting to receive it in time for Christmas. Excellent purchase...would highly recommend.
Product better than expected!
By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMO, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a photo puzzle and tin as a Christmas gift just a few days prior to Christmas. Puzzle arrived on time and in time for Christmas...as promised! High quality product, great company to work with. Will definitely order again! Thanks.
Impressive
By Mario M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo puzzle came out amazing. High quality for sure. Very impressed and makes a beautiful gift for sure!
Very Nice
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, CO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was good and the tin box a very nice presentation.
Personalized Puzzles
By Melodie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful personalized gift! It is amazing how a puzzle of 'you' gets put together right away - same day in this case - and they manage to do it without losing one piece! It was decoupaged right away and the photo puzzle is now awaiting a frame! This was a great gift to give, it was personal, the quality was great, and I'll most certainly be getting more personalized puzzles in the future!!!
Photo puzzle
By Kristen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the puzzle. It turned out beautifly.
Turned out GREAT!
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted this as a gift idea but then waited til the last minute to try and find a place to buy a customizable puzzle. When I came to this site, they had excellent turn around! When I recieved the gift, the tin that it came in was so nice and a great added touch! The gift was a complete success and will be a cherished memory!
This was a hit!
By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's grandmother loves puzzles, so this was the perfect gift for her. We used a picture of all of her great grandchildren to make it special for her. She loved it! Everyone commented on what a great gift it was and how beautiful it turned out.
Awesome
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping process was fast. The product is amazing and touched hearts in my family... I will shop this company again.
Great gift!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two puzzles for fathers day gifts and they are great! The tin with the matching picture is a great bonus!
Awesome
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about it is absolutely wonderful. Actually like getting 2 products for 1. A terrific gift. LOVE IT!
Wonderful Gift!
By Lyndsay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luna Pier, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We took a 4 generation picture to give to my 85-yr-old grandma for Mother's Day. I am amazed at how lovely the picture looks on the tin! Its like 2 gifts in one! My grandma is very into puzzles and I can't wait for her to work on this one! It is sure to bring a smile to her face!
Excellent product, especially for the price
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was exactly as advertised and more. The image quality was very high. The customization level when I created it was excellent. The only thing I would have liked was to include a quote while creating the puzzle, instead of having to do it on my own. I had to create it as part of the photo before I uploaded it.
Great Keepsake
By Gema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second puzzle tin I have ordered. It was as great as the first one. It's a great alternative to just giving a picture and one that is fun to put together.
unbelievable
By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the puzzle pieces was unbelievable
then top it off with the embellished tin - the fast delivery time & the cost- great gift
Great Puzzle
By Sharia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the puzzle for an anniversary gift in February. It arrived within 2 days! It looked great. A little small, but it's a great gift and can't wait to see the reaction!! Thoughtful gift!!! Will also order another puzzle!!

I also purchased the card and uploaded a great picture. The card looks AWESOME!!! Excellent gift
Great product
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift - the tin and the puzzle are of good quality!
Jigsaw Puzzle
By Undine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smooth transaction, prompt delivery, quality better than expected. Few pieces were not completely cut, but this was not much of a problem when being careful separating them.
puzzle
By deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewster, MA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came promptly and exactly as advertised
Great gift!!
By Crystal U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved this present. Family said I won the award for best present this year.
Great Idea
By Catherine P. (Haverhill, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!!!!!!
Too cute
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a grandma who loves to do puzzles with grandkids.
It was perfect!
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at the turn around time. I had it in less than a week and it looks great. I can't wait to give the puzzle to my mom for Christmas! Thank you!
looks great
By austin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wenham, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything turned out nicely and came on time
Creative
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! This is such a unique gift and personal touch! I got this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she'll just love it. It will give her and her husband something to work on while spending some time together after their kids go to bed. I'll be ordering another one for myself really soon!!
Best Gift Ever
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo puzzle with tin for my sister-in-law as an engagement present, she said it was the best gift she has ever gotten. Great quality, fast production & shipping, I will definately be ordering more products from you. Thank you!!
Great piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 1, 2014
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because they first sent us the tin without the puzzle. But they were quick to send a replacement and very kind about it. The gift itself looks great! The photo looks wonderful on here and I'm very happy with this product.
awesome!
By Sadie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle turned out perfect! My picture is clear and sharp and sized perfectly. The tin it comes in isnt thin or weak. The packaging was hard to open, which is both good and bad, and the pieces were a bit smaller than I thought, which is my fault as the website gives dimensions, but its hard to picture that sizes cut into 252 pieces.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved