Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My daughter Ainsley often laments her unique name because we can never find pre-printed items with it. Your company has made me a rock star in her book! She can't believe I "found" stuff...
~Kara - WV

Embroidered Gingham Quilted Photo Tote customer reviews

Embroidered Quilted Photo Tote Bag - 9704
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love that Tote
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blowing Rock, NC) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new photo tote bag. I started carrying it for my "everyday" things such as my planner and my bill journal. It works great. Now my mom wants one!!! Maybe early Chritmas present. Ya'll are the best. Two thumbs way way up!!!!
The perfect gift for Grandma
By Melody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granny'o for Mother's Day and had it done with the hot pink stitching to match my recent wedding colors. I decorated a piece of matting with pink rhinestones and put a picture in it from the wedding. She loved it!
Wonderful
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts came on time. I didn't take them out of the back. I noticed the writing was correct. When I did see one of the bags I thought it was really cute. The people that did recieve the bags loved them. Thanks!
Awesome
By Patti I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, IA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was beyond my expectations....The service was wonderful. Received in 3 days. Have been using it and loving it since they day I got it. THANK YOU!!

Patti Ites
Great gift for grandma!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea. I bought it for my grandma from my daughter and I for her birthday and she absolutely loves it!!
Perfect Gift
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, MI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo tote for my mom for Christmas. I always give gifts with pictures so this will be a "new" gift. It looked great and arrived quickly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 20, 2014
Ordered this as a gift for my Mom for her birthday and she loved it! The personalization is really nice!
Smaller Than expected
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned our to be great except for the fact that I expected it to be larger based on the picture and the fact that it is called a tote.
Cute bag-a bit smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2012
This is a nice gift for grandma or mom that wants to show the picture of the kids.
It is a good quality. It was a bit smaller than I had anticipated when we received it.
Nice tote.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 27, 2011
My mother loved this tote! We put our daughters' picture in the slot. Only drawback is that the tote is a little small.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 21, 2011
very impressed with the quality of the bag stitching and fabric. The bag was a little smaller than I expected. bout would loved it!
Nice Quality
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are super cute and my Mom and Mother-in-law loved that they could change the picture inside.
Product feature that I don't necessarily like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - February 28, 2011
This is the second one I purchased....first one for me and second for a good friend. I loved everything about it except there was no way to actually close it if you were going to use it as a purse. Some sort of closure be it a hook, snap, velcro....something to make it stay closed at the top would be very useful.
Adorable but smaller than expected
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law carries a bag that always has all the goodies a kid could want, including food, crayons, coloring books, etc. Well I was hoping to replace her current one with this bag but it wsa smaller than expected.....Its more of a purse size then a tote bag; however, she loved it and there are extra pockets inside so she can use it as a purse instead.....The sewing came out great as well!
Nice
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it, but it is not as big as I expected it. The one in the picture on the chair looks much bigger.
Grandma adores her gift!
By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for the kids' Great Grandma for her birthday and she LOVED IT! She especially like the photo pocket- we gave it to her with a picture of the grandkids in it, and since then she likes to take recent pictures and update it for all the world to see! The price was great and it made a really nice gift for the grandma who has everything!
Cute, but not the best quality.
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was looking for, but when it arrived it looked like once it was finished being put together they forgot to cut off all the extra strings from sewing. There were several strings sticking out of the red lettering as well. I was afraid to pull them in fear it may ruin a letter. I ended up just cutting all of them off. It is SUPER cute, but I just hope it holds together :)
Super cute!
By shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't rate higher is because they are smaller than I imagined, they are good quality! They are sweet looking as we included the hearts on them when personalized and that definitely adds to itt!!
Be careful - Very Small like lunchbag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 11, 2013
This bag is darling, but it's not a "tote bag," per se; it's more like a lunch bag or small purse. See my photos. It also does not have any kind of closure so for that reason, it would not even make a good purse. It seems about $10 too expensive for $40 cost (incl. shipping).
Photo tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 5, 2012
Made well but much much smaller than it looks in the picture. It's like kid purse size.
Nice but smaller than expected
By Jenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We liked the quality, but the bag was smaller than expected.
Photo Tote
By Sadie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, OK) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice bag, but the picture is decieving. It looks a lot larger in this picture than it actually is.
Disapointed
By tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in the size of the tote.
Smaller than I thought
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice design, nice frabic but smaller than I thought. The picture and title of product makes it seem like a tote bag but when received it looks more like a lunch bag. Disappointed!
embroidered tote
By Abigail V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ver disappointed on the bag, I didn't realize it was that small but then again I should of took a ruler and measured it myself. The writing was so tiny, you know a magnify glass. I wanted to return it but I ended up throwing the receipt away plus the hassle of getting it was bad. I will have to end up getting the bag somewhere else.
Small but cute
By T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again.. this item (as with another that I had purchased) is nice in quality, but very small. I actually wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing!
Disappointed
By Lonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a co-worker that just became a grandmother. I thought that it would've been bigger like a tote bag that she could carry to and from school (we are teachers) and was shocked when it wasn't what I thought at all. This is basically a purse with no closure. I was very disappointed, but nothing that I could do now since I gave it to her already.
Not very big at all!
By Joseph A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of disappointed when I got the item, it looks bigger in the picture, it should not be called a tote when you can't fit very much in it. It's more like a small purse. The qualitly of the item is good, it's good material and the monogram was great too, it's just not big at all and not what I wanted.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved