Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while we were planning our wedding and we ordered your beautiful engraved photo frames for our parents' gifts. Just wanted to say they were great, the engraving was gorgeous and I...
    ~Kelly - WI

    Embroidered Gingham Quilted Photo Tote customer reviews

    Embroidered Quilted Photo Tote Bag - 9704
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 21, 2011
    very impressed with the quality of the bag stitching and fabric. The bag was a little smaller than I expected. bout would loved it!
    Nice Quality
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bags are super cute and my Mom and Mother-in-law loved that they could change the picture inside.
    Product feature that I don't necessarily like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - February 28, 2011
    This is the second one I purchased....first one for me and second for a good friend. I loved everything about it except there was no way to actually close it if you were going to use it as a purse. Some sort of closure be it a hook, snap, velcro....something to make it stay closed at the top would be very useful.
    Adorable but smaller than expected
    By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law carries a bag that always has all the goodies a kid could want, including food, crayons, coloring books, etc. Well I was hoping to replace her current one with this bag but it wsa smaller than expected.....Its more of a purse size then a tote bag; however, she loved it and there are extra pockets inside so she can use it as a purse instead.....The sewing came out great as well!
    Nice
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it, but it is not as big as I expected it. The one in the picture on the chair looks much bigger.
    Grandma adores her gift!
    By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for the kids' Great Grandma for her birthday and she LOVED IT! She especially like the photo pocket- we gave it to her with a picture of the grandkids in it, and since then she likes to take recent pictures and update it for all the world to see! The price was great and it made a really nice gift for the grandma who has everything!
    Cute, but not the best quality.
    By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I was looking for, but when it arrived it looked like once it was finished being put together they forgot to cut off all the extra strings from sewing. There were several strings sticking out of the red lettering as well. I was afraid to pull them in fear it may ruin a letter. I ended up just cutting all of them off. It is SUPER cute, but I just hope it holds together :)
    Super cute!
    By shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason I didn't rate higher is because they are smaller than I imagined, they are good quality! They are sweet looking as we included the hearts on them when personalized and that definitely adds to itt!!
    Be careful - Very Small like lunchbag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 11, 2013
    This bag is darling, but it's not a "tote bag," per se; it's more like a lunch bag or small purse. See my photos. It also does not have any kind of closure so for that reason, it would not even make a good purse. It seems about $10 too expensive for $40 cost (incl. shipping).
    Photo tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 5, 2012
    Made well but much much smaller than it looks in the picture. It's like kid purse size.
    Nice but smaller than expected
    By Jenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We liked the quality, but the bag was smaller than expected.
    Photo Tote
    By Sadie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, OK) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice bag, but the picture is decieving. It looks a lot larger in this picture than it actually is.
    Disapointed
    By tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed in the size of the tote.
    Smaller than I thought
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice design, nice frabic but smaller than I thought. The picture and title of product makes it seem like a tote bag but when received it looks more like a lunch bag. Disappointed!
    embroidered tote
    By Abigail V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was ver disappointed on the bag, I didn't realize it was that small but then again I should of took a ruler and measured it myself. The writing was so tiny, you know a magnify glass. I wanted to return it but I ended up throwing the receipt away plus the hassle of getting it was bad. I will have to end up getting the bag somewhere else.
    Small but cute
    By T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again.. this item (as with another that I had purchased) is nice in quality, but very small. I actually wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing!
    Disappointed
    By Lonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a co-worker that just became a grandmother. I thought that it would've been bigger like a tote bag that she could carry to and from school (we are teachers) and was shocked when it wasn't what I thought at all. This is basically a purse with no closure. I was very disappointed, but nothing that I could do now since I gave it to her already.
    Not very big at all!
    By Joseph A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Kind of disappointed when I got the item, it looks bigger in the picture, it should not be called a tote when you can't fit very much in it. It's more like a small purse. The qualitly of the item is good, it's good material and the monogram was great too, it's just not big at all and not what I wanted.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved