Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Gingham Quilted Photo Tote customer reviews

Embroidered Quilted Photo Tote Bag - 9704
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice but smaller than expected
By Jenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We liked the quality, but the bag was smaller than expected.
Photo Tote
By Sadie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, OK) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice bag, but the picture is decieving. It looks a lot larger in this picture than it actually is.
Disapointed
By tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in the size of the tote.
Smaller than I thought
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice design, nice frabic but smaller than I thought. The picture and title of product makes it seem like a tote bag but when received it looks more like a lunch bag. Disappointed!
embroidered tote
By Abigail V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ver disappointed on the bag, I didn't realize it was that small but then again I should of took a ruler and measured it myself. The writing was so tiny, you know a magnify glass. I wanted to return it but I ended up throwing the receipt away plus the hassle of getting it was bad. I will have to end up getting the bag somewhere else.
Small but cute
By T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again.. this item (as with another that I had purchased) is nice in quality, but very small. I actually wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing!
Disappointed
By Lonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a co-worker that just became a grandmother. I thought that it would've been bigger like a tote bag that she could carry to and from school (we are teachers) and was shocked when it wasn't what I thought at all. This is basically a purse with no closure. I was very disappointed, but nothing that I could do now since I gave it to her already.
Not very big at all!
By Joseph A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of disappointed when I got the item, it looks bigger in the picture, it should not be called a tote when you can't fit very much in it. It's more like a small purse. The qualitly of the item is good, it's good material and the monogram was great too, it's just not big at all and not what I wanted.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved