Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
    ~Deborah - CO

    Bachelorette Bash Personalized Satin Sash customer reviews

    Personalized Bachelorette Printed Satin Sash - 2772
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect accessory for my bachlorette party. Everyone loved it and it really made the evening even more wonderful. Will be recommending this to others.
    Perfect product
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited to receive this sash I have looked at ones that just say BRIDE but getting it personalized was the best can't wait to wear it and the price was very good the generic ones cost about the same so why not get it just for you on your day
    Great
    By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this sash was great!! The letters need to be more bigger but otherwise was please!!
    Purposeful but pricey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
    Quality OK but disappointed that letters are iron on,not embroidered....any crafter could have done this for alot less than your price...overpriced by about $10.00. I have ordered many things and have always been impressed with your quality for the value...this I was not.
    Perfect bachelorette party gift
    By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, NJ) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my friend's bachelorette party. It was adorable and she loved it! My only complaint would be the way the sash stays together. It doesn't stick very well and I ended up pinning it. Other than than, great quality for the price!
    Pretty
    By Lauralee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sash is fine and is pretty. The lettering could be a bit nicer. I thought that the lettering doesn't really look like "it belongs." It looks stuck on and not part of the sash.
    Cute Accessory for Bachelorette Party
    By Lennie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a bride-to-be's bachelorette party. It was cute and will be something she can keep as a "souvenir" of the night.
    Just like it looks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - March 8, 2011
    This item is just how it looks. Its simple and straightforward. The printing is matte and flat (not raised). Not cheap looking like other ones! Just what you need for a night out!
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - September 7, 2013
    pleased with the item. It looks just like the picture. I think my future daughter-in-law will love it. Just her colors!
    Color
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. However, purple appears black so I would suggest another color to make it "pop".
    Extremely fast production & shipping....even without expediting!
    Great idea for the bride
    By Anel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone was impressed that the sash was personalized. Great way to make an old tradition even more special. Wished the writing was stitched, but the border made up for that. Highly recommended!
    Loved my wedding sash!!!!
    By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved my wedding sash as I said before! I wore it the whole day while I was getting ready for the wedding! It came on time and looks exactly like the picture! The only complaint I would have if any would be it's not sealed at the bottom, there's a sticker to seal it wear you want it. The sticker held fine, but we had to cut the excess sash, which was a bummer!
    OK
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sash is high quality, but the lettering is a little too small. I think it is a little overpriced for what you get.
    great customer service, not so great quality
    By Nina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great customer service, but the quality of the sash was 'ok'. The fabric is nice, but the ends of the sash looked like they were just cut off the roll of fabric. There was no seam or anything to "close it off". That would be my only complaint about this item.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - January 28, 2014
    The product is very cheesy/cheap looking, also the text needs to fill in better it's quite thin for the piece.
    good quality but.......
    By Joscelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality but purple writing was way too dark, looked black
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata,, PA) - March 9, 2013
    I am a little disappointed with the satin sash -
    1st for the packaging all folded up, it has lots of creases in the sash.
    2nd for the size of the lettering....too small.
    It was not what I expected compared with products that I have received before
    from your company.
    Bachelorette Sash
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sash is not PRINTED on...it is actually stick on letters...like you would buy at a scrapbook store or craft store. I could not believe it. Some of the letters are actually lifting up on the edge. It is very poor quality. I have ordered sashes before that were monogrammed and paid the same price. This is so embarrassing to me, as I planned to give it to the future bride at a bridal shower I am hosting on Saturday so I paid over $17.00 to have this awful sash rushed to me. This is ridiculous that a company would send something out like this.
    product features I do not like
    By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the lettering is not that great. You can tell they were just slapped on. It looks like i could peel the lettering right off. I am dissapointed for the price I paid. It should have been made a lot better.
    very disappointed
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im very disappointed in the product I received. It says printed but it is actually just stickers and are already coming up and its still in the package. I dont have time to go out and get a new one cause Im flying to Puerto Rico first thing in the AM for her bach party. I would not recommend this product to anyone its not worth the money.
    sash
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not like the fact that the sash was not sown in the end. I think that I would of like the sash to be embroidered.
    Very Disappointed with this Purchase!
    By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several items from Personalization.com and was always very pleased with the way they turned out. However, this sash doesn't have printed letters but ones that are glued(?), the Velcro "dots" are only about 1/4 inch in diameter and there is only one set. The way the fabric was cut, where the two ends meet, was not on a straight angle and it looked like it was shredded.
    PERFECTION FOR THE BACHELORETTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 1, 2012
    The bride-to-be loved this quality sash. You can adjust the size so it will fit any frame perfectly and won't fall off while the bachelorette is dancing the night away!
    Bride to be~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
    I love it! It is nicer than I expected. Very good quality!
    Birthday Girl Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - October 29, 2011
    Instead of the bachelorette theme, I personalized this for the birthday girl turning 21 - she loved it and wore it all night! Fun pictures too!
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 9, 2011
    I ordered a customized sash for my friend's bachelorette party, and when I received it in the mail, I was very pleased!! First, they are speedy with making the sash and mailing it. I ordered the product and received it about 3 business days later. My friend was so happy with how it looked and the quality!
    Super cute!!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It made a great Bachelorette weekend gift! It came out super cute :)
    Wonderful item & service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - July 9, 2012
    I ordered an item last minute and called to confirm shipment. They were very nice. My friends and I loved the sash! Everything was perfect! I would definitely order from again.
    Buy this for all my friends
    By Bevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome personalized gift for a bride to be. i buy it for all my friends for their bachelorette party. Its very classy. I do wish the font could be a little larger, but none the less, a great item.
    Very Cute
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for a bachroettet party!
    Perfect Description
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - June 17, 2013
    Product is exactly as it appears on the website.
    Truly high quality
    By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is far superior in quality to the kind you get in party supply stores. And the personalization just makes it that much more special - why just say "Bride" when you can put the real name? It is so cute and I can't wait to give it to my sister at her party next week.
    Classy Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Beach, NJ) - May 5, 2013
    This is the second time I have purchased this product for a bachelorette party. The material of the sash is very soft and elegant. The quality of the product exceeded my expectations. It adds a classy accessory for the bride-to-be with a personalized touch.
    Fabulous
    By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sash came out great...it's super high quality!!!

    loved it
    Very Cute
    By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you're the bachelorette, you've gotta have this!
    Success
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out SO cute! My best friend loved it because it was in her wedding colors (black white and blue) and it was personalized!
    Great addition to bachelorette party!
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this sash for two friends' bachelorette parties now, and both have loved it! It's high quality and so can be saved as a momento from the night. I love the variety of colors and ability to design your own phrase. Consider colors as lighter colors may not show up as well on the white background. I chose red and pink, and both were nice.
    Perfect!
    By Kristal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sash turned out great. I had one for my bachelorette and decided to get one for my best friend. It is very nice, not cheesy looking at all.
    So cute!
    By Tierney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I shopped around for one of these sashes all over the internet, but returned to my trusted favorite website for a personzlied sash. It came so quickly and looks absolutely adorable. I love this website, they have everything I need. All the items I've ever purchased are quality, very fast and exactly how the preview looked. Thanks!
    Excellent Customer Service!
    By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a customized Bachelorette Sash for my friend's Bachelorette party. I ordered it far enough in advance that it would get to me in time for the out of town party. Unfortunately, the United States Postal Service LOST this in the mail. They said they delivered it and they absolutely did not. I'm the only person that checks my mailbox, or has a key to the mailbox and it was never in there. I called Personalization Mall and they are air shipping me a new sash for the party and no cost to me! The lady was so helpful and friendly, I will most definitely come back to this website for any of my customization needs!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved