Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bachelorette Bash Personalized Satin Sash customer reviews

Personalized Bachelorette Printed Satin Sash - 2772
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - January 13, 2013
It added a great touch to the bachelorette party.
Perfect
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect accessory for my bachlorette party. Everyone loved it and it really made the evening even more wonderful. Will be recommending this to others.
Perfect product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to receive this sash I have looked at ones that just say BRIDE but getting it personalized was the best can't wait to wear it and the price was very good the generic ones cost about the same so why not get it just for you on your day
Perfect bachelorette party gift
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, NJ) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend's bachelorette party. It was adorable and she loved it! My only complaint would be the way the sash stays together. It doesn't stick very well and I ended up pinning it. Other than than, great quality for the price!
Pretty
By Lauralee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sash is fine and is pretty. The lettering could be a bit nicer. I thought that the lettering doesn't really look like "it belongs." It looks stuck on and not part of the sash.
Cute Accessory for Bachelorette Party
By Lennie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bride-to-be's bachelorette party. It was cute and will be something she can keep as a "souvenir" of the night.
Just like it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - March 8, 2011
This item is just how it looks. Its simple and straightforward. The printing is matte and flat (not raised). Not cheap looking like other ones! Just what you need for a night out!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - September 7, 2013
pleased with the item. It looks just like the picture. I think my future daughter-in-law will love it. Just her colors!
Loved my wedding sash!!!!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my wedding sash as I said before! I wore it the whole day while I was getting ready for the wedding! It came on time and looks exactly like the picture! The only complaint I would have if any would be it's not sealed at the bottom, there's a sticker to seal it wear you want it. The sticker held fine, but we had to cut the excess sash, which was a bummer!
Great
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this sash was great!! The letters need to be more bigger but otherwise was please!!
Color
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. However, purple appears black so I would suggest another color to make it "pop".
Extremely fast production & shipping....even without expediting!
Great idea for the bride
By Anel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was impressed that the sash was personalized. Great way to make an old tradition even more special. Wished the writing was stitched, but the border made up for that. Highly recommended!
good quality but.......
By Joscelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality but purple writing was way too dark, looked black
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata,, PA) - March 9, 2013
I am a little disappointed with the satin sash -
1st for the packaging all folded up, it has lots of creases in the sash.
2nd for the size of the lettering....too small.
It was not what I expected compared with products that I have received before
from your company.
sash
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the fact that the sash was not sown in the end. I think that I would of like the sash to be embroidered.
very disappointed
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very disappointed in the product I received. It says printed but it is actually just stickers and are already coming up and its still in the package. I dont have time to go out and get a new one cause Im flying to Puerto Rico first thing in the AM for her bach party. I would not recommend this product to anyone its not worth the money.
Very Disappointed with this Purchase!
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several items from Personalization.com and was always very pleased with the way they turned out. However, this sash doesn't have printed letters but ones that are glued(?), the Velcro "dots" are only about 1/4 inch in diameter and there is only one set. The way the fabric was cut, where the two ends meet, was not on a straight angle and it looked like it was shredded.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - January 28, 2014
The product is very cheesy/cheap looking, also the text needs to fill in better it's quite thin for the piece.
product features I do not like
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the lettering is not that great. You can tell they were just slapped on. It looks like i could peel the lettering right off. I am dissapointed for the price I paid. It should have been made a lot better.
Purposeful but pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
Quality OK but disappointed that letters are iron on,not embroidered....any crafter could have done this for alot less than your price...overpriced by about $10.00. I have ordered many things and have always been impressed with your quality for the value...this I was not.
Bachelorette Sash
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sash is not PRINTED on...it is actually stick on letters...like you would buy at a scrapbook store or craft store. I could not believe it. Some of the letters are actually lifting up on the edge. It is very poor quality. I have ordered sashes before that were monogrammed and paid the same price. This is so embarrassing to me, as I planned to give it to the future bride at a bridal shower I am hosting on Saturday so I paid over $17.00 to have this awful sash rushed to me. This is ridiculous that a company would send something out like this.
OK
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash is high quality, but the lettering is a little too small. I think it is a little overpriced for what you get.
great customer service, not so great quality
By Nina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, but the quality of the sash was 'ok'. The fabric is nice, but the ends of the sash looked like they were just cut off the roll of fabric. There was no seam or anything to "close it off". That would be my only complaint about this item.
Great addition to bachelorette party!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this sash for two friends' bachelorette parties now, and both have loved it! It's high quality and so can be saved as a momento from the night. I love the variety of colors and ability to design your own phrase. Consider colors as lighter colors may not show up as well on the white background. I chose red and pink, and both were nice.
Wonderful item & service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - July 9, 2012
I ordered an item last minute and called to confirm shipment. They were very nice. My friends and I loved the sash! Everything was perfect! I would definitely order from again.
Truly high quality
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is far superior in quality to the kind you get in party supply stores. And the personalization just makes it that much more special - why just say "Bride" when you can put the real name? It is so cute and I can't wait to give it to my sister at her party next week.
Bride to be~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
I love it! It is nicer than I expected. Very good quality!
Birthday Girl Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - October 29, 2011
Instead of the bachelorette theme, I personalized this for the birthday girl turning 21 - she loved it and wore it all night! Fun pictures too!
PERFECTION FOR THE BACHELORETTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 1, 2012
The bride-to-be loved this quality sash. You can adjust the size so it will fit any frame perfectly and won't fall off while the bachelorette is dancing the night away!
Classy Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Beach, NJ) - May 5, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this product for a bachelorette party. The material of the sash is very soft and elegant. The quality of the product exceeded my expectations. It adds a classy accessory for the bride-to-be with a personalized touch.
Pefect!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect banner for the bachelorette! It turned out really good!
FABU!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - October 17, 2014
Beautiful sash. Nice added touch to the event. One issue -- instead of the black trim, feel it should be the same coloring as the lettering in the center. My opinion but overall a great product. This is my fifth purchase and will not be the last, as long as we have brides. LOL!!
Very Cute
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a bachroettet party!
Perfect Description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - June 17, 2013
Product is exactly as it appears on the website.
Buy this for all my friends
By Bevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome personalized gift for a bride to be. i buy it for all my friends for their bachelorette party. Its very classy. I do wish the font could be a little larger, but none the less, a great item.
Super cute!!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a great Bachelorette weekend gift! It came out super cute :)
Very Cute
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're the bachelorette, you've gotta have this!
So cute!
By Tierney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around for one of these sashes all over the internet, but returned to my trusted favorite website for a personzlied sash. It came so quickly and looks absolutely adorable. I love this website, they have everything I need. All the items I've ever purchased are quality, very fast and exactly how the preview looked. Thanks!
Fabulous
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash came out great...it's super high quality!!!

loved it
Perfect!
By Kristal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash turned out great. I had one for my bachelorette and decided to get one for my best friend. It is very nice, not cheesy looking at all.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved