Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bachelorette Bash Personalized Satin Sash customer reviews

Personalized Bachelorette Printed Satin Sash - 2772
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just Beautiful
By Evelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury , MA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second sash i have order for a bachelorette Party!
My friend express that she love her sash so much that she is going to save it forever. she said she loves the material that was used to make the satin and that i personalized it with her new married name
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 9, 2011
I ordered a customized sash for my friend's bachelorette party, and when I received it in the mail, I was very pleased!! First, they are speedy with making the sash and mailing it. I ordered the product and received it about 3 business days later. My friend was so happy with how it looked and the quality!
just right
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's perfect...not too 'over-the-top'...and the quality is just what I hoped for...love the lettering and the color blue was exactly what I expected! thank you.
Love this sash!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sash is amazing - someone gave it to me for mine, and since then I have ordered four more. It is so cute and nice for the bachelorette to be able to wear at her party. Love it!
Excellent Customer Service!
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a customized Bachelorette Sash for my friend's Bachelorette party. I ordered it far enough in advance that it would get to me in time for the out of town party. Unfortunately, the United States Postal Service LOST this in the mail. They said they delivered it and they absolutely did not. I'm the only person that checks my mailbox, or has a key to the mailbox and it was never in there. I called Personalization Mall and they are air shipping me a new sash for the party and no cost to me! The lady was so helpful and friendly, I will most definitely come back to this website for any of my customization needs!!
Awesome!!!
By Leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for just a plain Bacholetette sash but came across this one by using the same site that I have ordered from prior. It was great! I love that the Sash had a Velcro attachment instead of a safety pin. Also that is was personalized.
Awesome
By erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely pleased with the sash... love the lettering and the color was perfect....
The bride was impressed
By Karimeh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Sash seemed to be well made. My order was processed quickly. I paid for expedited shipping. The Bride was very impressed. I ordered the black with black writing for a lingerie shower. It looked great! It was even nice enough for a Bride to wear on her wedding day while she goes to all her appointments.
So cute!
By Tierney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around for one of these sashes all over the internet, but returned to my trusted favorite website for a personzlied sash. It came so quickly and looks absolutely adorable. I love this website, they have everything I need. All the items I've ever purchased are quality, very fast and exactly how the preview looked. Thanks!
Very Cute
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're the bachelorette, you've gotta have this!
Fabulous
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash came out great...it's super high quality!!!

loved it
Success
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out SO cute! My best friend loved it because it was in her wedding colors (black white and blue) and it was personalized!
Perfect!
By Kristal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash turned out great. I had one for my bachelorette and decided to get one for my best friend. It is very nice, not cheesy looking at all.
Great addition to bachelorette party!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this sash for two friends' bachelorette parties now, and both have loved it! It's high quality and so can be saved as a momento from the night. I love the variety of colors and ability to design your own phrase. Consider colors as lighter colors may not show up as well on the white background. I chose red and pink, and both were nice.
Purple was so dark it was black
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color I ordered was suppose to be purple for the writing on my sash, but when it came in the color is so dark that it looks black. I am not satisfied at all with the color purple. In the picture you can see that it is purple. This needs to be advertised differently or I just got a black one!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - September 7, 2013
pleased with the item. It looks just like the picture. I think my future daughter-in-law will love it. Just her colors!
Just like it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - March 8, 2011
This item is just how it looks. Its simple and straightforward. The printing is matte and flat (not raised). Not cheap looking like other ones! Just what you need for a night out!
Cute Accessory for Bachelorette Party
By Lennie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bride-to-be's bachelorette party. It was cute and will be something she can keep as a "souvenir" of the night.
Loved my wedding sash!!!!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my wedding sash as I said before! I wore it the whole day while I was getting ready for the wedding! It came on time and looks exactly like the picture! The only complaint I would have if any would be it's not sealed at the bottom, there's a sticker to seal it wear you want it. The sticker held fine, but we had to cut the excess sash, which was a bummer!
Great idea for the bride
By Anel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was impressed that the sash was personalized. Great way to make an old tradition even more special. Wished the writing was stitched, but the border made up for that. Highly recommended!
Color
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. However, purple appears black so I would suggest another color to make it "pop".
Extremely fast production & shipping....even without expediting!
Great
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this sash was great!! The letters need to be more bigger but otherwise was please!!
Pretty
By Lauralee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sash is fine and is pretty. The lettering could be a bit nicer. I thought that the lettering doesn't really look like "it belongs." It looks stuck on and not part of the sash.
Perfect bachelorette party gift
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, NJ) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend's bachelorette party. It was adorable and she loved it! My only complaint would be the way the sash stays together. It doesn't stick very well and I ended up pinning it. Other than than, great quality for the price!
do not get the silver!! it doesn't show up against the white.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - July 13, 2015
good quality. I went through and put ribbons on it to make it more glam. Just don't get the silver. Choose a high contrast (darkish) color. The silver is shiny and doesn't show up in pictures and doesn't contrast well with the white background. I will order again - just a different color!
Plus is that it is personalized; otherwise just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 28, 2015
I ordered a personalized sash because I could not find what I wanted for the celebration that was ready to purchase. I wish the font size was much larger on the sash so it was easier to see/read while worn. Suggestion, "bling it up" a little. I did my own bling by sequining the trim. Nice that it came with a velcro attachment, but I used a pin, too.
Nice
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and came in a timely fashion. My only complaint is the font could be a little bigger, its oddly small for the width of the banner. Additional font styles would be nice options as well but I was happy with what I received. I ended up not giving this to the bride to wear but instead used it as decoration at the shower.
Purposeful but pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
Quality OK but disappointed that letters are iron on,not embroidered....any crafter could have done this for alot less than your price...overpriced by about $10.00. I have ordered many things and have always been impressed with your quality for the value...this I was not.
product features I do not like
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the lettering is not that great. You can tell they were just slapped on. It looks like i could peel the lettering right off. I am dissapointed for the price I paid. It should have been made a lot better.
Nice to Have a Personalized Sash
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash came and looked nice but it is sick on letters that one could probably do themselves at home. I don't have the time or patience for this so I was glad I bought it. Everything was professionally applied, in a straight line and looked nice though.
Fun but cheap looking
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can have the sash personalized, but I was expecting the writing to be nicer. It is just printed on.
great customer service, not so great quality
By Nina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, but the quality of the sash was 'ok'. The fabric is nice, but the ends of the sash looked like they were just cut off the roll of fabric. There was no seam or anything to "close it off". That would be my only complaint about this item.
OK
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash is high quality, but the lettering is a little too small. I think it is a little overpriced for what you get.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - January 28, 2014
The product is very cheesy/cheap looking, also the text needs to fill in better it's quite thin for the piece.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata,, PA) - March 9, 2013
I am a little disappointed with the satin sash -
1st for the packaging all folded up, it has lots of creases in the sash.
2nd for the size of the lettering....too small.
It was not what I expected compared with products that I have received before
from your company.
good quality but.......
By Joscelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality but purple writing was way too dark, looked black
sash
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the fact that the sash was not sown in the end. I think that I would of like the sash to be embroidered.
CHEAP AND FLIMSY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDHAM, NH) - June 20, 2015
The sash was very flimsy and the printing is so light that it cannot be read from 10 feet away. Definitely not worth the price!
It's not what I expected
By Elenita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is not what I expected for the price. I'm disappointed which is very rare given that I'm usually In love with everything I buy from Personalization mall. I wish I could return it
Very Disappointed with this Purchase!
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several items from Personalization.com and was always very pleased with the way they turned out. However, this sash doesn't have printed letters but ones that are glued(?), the Velcro "dots" are only about 1/4 inch in diameter and there is only one set. The way the fabric was cut, where the two ends meet, was not on a straight angle and it looked like it was shredded.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved