Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
~Nicholla - NY

Bachelorette Bash Personalized Satin Sash customer reviews

Personalized Bachelorette Printed Satin Sash - 2772
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect bachelorette party gift
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, NJ) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend's bachelorette party. It was adorable and she loved it! My only complaint would be the way the sash stays together. It doesn't stick very well and I ended up pinning it. Other than than, great quality for the price!
Purposeful but pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
Quality OK but disappointed that letters are iron on,not embroidered....any crafter could have done this for alot less than your price...overpriced by about $10.00. I have ordered many things and have always been impressed with your quality for the value...this I was not.
product features I do not like
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the lettering is not that great. You can tell they were just slapped on. It looks like i could peel the lettering right off. I am dissapointed for the price I paid. It should have been made a lot better.
Nice to Have a Personalized Sash
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash came and looked nice but it is sick on letters that one could probably do themselves at home. I don't have the time or patience for this so I was glad I bought it. Everything was professionally applied, in a straight line and looked nice though.
Fun but cheap looking
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can have the sash personalized, but I was expecting the writing to be nicer. It is just printed on.
great customer service, not so great quality
By Nina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, but the quality of the sash was 'ok'. The fabric is nice, but the ends of the sash looked like they were just cut off the roll of fabric. There was no seam or anything to "close it off". That would be my only complaint about this item.
OK
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash is high quality, but the lettering is a little too small. I think it is a little overpriced for what you get.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - January 28, 2014
The product is very cheesy/cheap looking, also the text needs to fill in better it's quite thin for the piece.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata,, PA) - March 9, 2013
I am a little disappointed with the satin sash -
1st for the packaging all folded up, it has lots of creases in the sash.
2nd for the size of the lettering....too small.
It was not what I expected compared with products that I have received before
from your company.
good quality but.......
By Joscelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality but purple writing was way too dark, looked black
sash
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the fact that the sash was not sown in the end. I think that I would of like the sash to be embroidered.
Very Disappointed with this Purchase!
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several items from Personalization.com and was always very pleased with the way they turned out. However, this sash doesn't have printed letters but ones that are glued(?), the Velcro "dots" are only about 1/4 inch in diameter and there is only one set. The way the fabric was cut, where the two ends meet, was not on a straight angle and it looked like it was shredded.
very disappointed
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very disappointed in the product I received. It says printed but it is actually just stickers and are already coming up and its still in the package. I dont have time to go out and get a new one cause Im flying to Puerto Rico first thing in the AM for her bach party. I would not recommend this product to anyone its not worth the money.
Bachelorette Sash
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sash is not PRINTED on...it is actually stick on letters...like you would buy at a scrapbook store or craft store. I could not believe it. Some of the letters are actually lifting up on the edge. It is very poor quality. I have ordered sashes before that were monogrammed and paid the same price. This is so embarrassing to me, as I planned to give it to the future bride at a bridal shower I am hosting on Saturday so I paid over $17.00 to have this awful sash rushed to me. This is ridiculous that a company would send something out like this.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved