Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a lot of very unique gifts. I am a first time buyer of products from this web site. I am looking forward to receiving my order, have heard a lot of positive feedback from friends about...
    ~Leigh Ann - PA

    Savannah Collection Engraved Cuff Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Cuff Bracelet - Savannah Collection - 9715
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Stunning!
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A really classy bracelet. Beautiful! Will keep in mind to re-order as another gift!
    Great casual look
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun casual bracelet made even more special with my Mom's nickname.
    Very Nice Gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these for our bridesmaids, they turned out fantastic, I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness of the silver bracelet and the names on all of them turned out very nice. I would absolutely recommend this product to a friend.
    A gift she loved
    By Shahzad G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our son got this for his mother as a birthday gift! She loves it!!! It's on her wrist every day!!
    Engraved Cuff Bracelet
    By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my daughter's birthday. It arrived ahead of schedule. The bracelet looks exactly like it does online and looks great on her wrist. I will continue to order from you.
    Beautiful gift!
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is beautiful and classy. Gave this to my daughter as a memorial for her baby son that passed away. Well pleased with the quality and swift delivery from personalization mall.
    Cuff Engraving
    By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful cuff bracelet. The initials were a little hard to see. Use the least lettering when ordering. Pretty design and hope it will hold up through wear.
    Unbelievable value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 28, 2011
    Beautiful bracelet. Unbelievable value. I will definitely be making future purchases.
    Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 13, 2011
    the bracelet is sturdy great gift I would like to see the lettering a little bigger. It seems a small for the size of the bracelet.
    Cute bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 14, 2012
    The bracelet it's very nice and sturdy. It came in a nice little box. The only thing I was dissappointed about was that the font on the monogram did not match the same font that in the picture. That was one on the reasons why I wanted it. I got this gift for my bridal party and I got one for myself with my new initials on it. I just wished that if they show you and example in one font, you need match it or give the option to do a different one.
    Quality and Beauty
    By Tammy Adams M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a family friend. I was showed at the beauty and quality of this item. The product itself is very unique and great for all ages. The quality is fabulous, and well priced.
    Wonderful!
    By Karryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the box...it was beautiful and I got it really fast.
    Birthday gift
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter just loved this birthday gift--great buy!!!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - May 23, 2014
    This cuff is perfect. Looked very small when I opened it but it stretches easily and shapes your wrist perfectly. I have only had it a short while so I hope it does not tarnish easily.
    Nice, but not as dramatic as pictured
    By Annie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickman, NE) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty bracelet, but isn't nearly as thick and dramatic as the picture shows. Dimensions on the bracelet would be good to have.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eupora, MS) - May 19, 2011
    I was very disappointed in the monogramming. It was spaced to far apart and was too small for the bracelet. The actual monogramming looks different from the preview picture.
    so so
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west harrison, NY) - December 22, 2011
    This cuff is definately for a little tiny wrist. I did not expect for it to fit my toddler daughter as oppose to my adult friends. Some arrived a little tarnished at the edges.
    excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 9, 2011
    bought this for my daughter's birthday, and it was a hit!
    my granddaughter insisted that her mom come in to class and
    show it to the teacher.
    i look forward to seeing the bracelet in person soon!
    Not Bad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - February 17, 2012
    I was somewhat disappointed because I thought this was sterling silver turns out it is pewter. The only reason I ended up liking it was because of the engraving; it was very well done. It was also a lot smaller than expected. The size of it appears to be something a child would wear until you actually fully open it up to fit around your wrist.
    Pretty, but not perfect
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these - one for each of my daughters. I had to have one replaced because the engraving was not as shown on the website. Customer service was excellent. Unfortunately, the replacement came and although it was better, it was still not as I thought it should be.
    Very nice gift
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my bridesmaids, I had been seeking the perfect bracelet for a while now. They are nice, and come wrapped up nicely!
    Personalized cuff bracelet
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - October 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bracelet for my dear daughter in law and another family member. The engraving is well done. This piece of jewelry will make a lovely gift.
    2 engraved cuff bracelets
    By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet was a gift for my new sister in law whom my husband had not seen in 20 years. She lives in Poland and they had lost each other at one time. I used the bracelet as a bonding gift for her and I, one bracelet said Siostra, polish for sister and the other simply said sister. I can't wait until I'm able to give it to her. The quality was very good and the engraving was done with quality.
    Amazing Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 12, 2012
    This gift was amazing. It is just like the picture. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
    Great gift, great price
    By Chevon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a big bday gift hit and the price was amazing!
    Special one
    By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for a very special girl,a beautiful piece of jewelry that represents the care and love you feel for her.I think if you really want to give something for a lifetime this is your gift.Thanks.
    Pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - April 16, 2012
    The engraved cuff bracelet is very nice for the price! Engraving was as shown and what I expected. Fits my average sized wrist but I can see where it might be small for larger sized wrists.
    Personalized Bracelet
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bracelet as a gift for my daughter in law. I think she will like it very much. The color and the engraving are first rate! Not sure if it would fit a woman w large wrists though. The fit seems fine for the average woman.
    Fast Fast Service - Good product
    By Romalyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 ID bracelets on a Tuesday and received them on the following Saturday. They are very nice/shinny. They do scratch easily.
    engraved cuff bracelet
    By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful high quality product. although listed as a ladie's cuff bracelet, i bought one for my husband brad and it is equally stunning on a man. by mistake i wrote his whole name on to be engraved instead of his initials and they graciously engraved it as i specified. we both love it! It made his valentines day memorable
    Beautiful Cuff Bracelet
    By Suzi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this engraved cuff bracelet as a Christmas gift for our daughter's teacher. It is stunning! I cannot explain how happy and satisfied I have been with all my purchases with PersonalizationMall.com. This is the best website I could have ever found. The quality of the products are wonderful. We couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend anything they sell. This bracelet is even prettier in person than it is in the picture. You won't be disappointed if you are wondering about buying this. Thank you once again for a perfect gift. You will definitely be hearing from me again soon!!!! Suzi
    Engraved cuff bracelet
    By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bracelet with engraved name is beautiful, I would definitely buy from this store again, I loved the bag it came in but the box inside looked nice outside but inside were the bracelet sat was not very pretty. Otherwise I loved it!!!
    Loved it
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my 13 year old granddaughter. She loves the bracelet.
    Stunning
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Christmas gift for a young career woman. It is a classy piece of jewelry that she can treasure for years. Thinking of buying one for myself!
    Bracelet
    By Robyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the bracelet for my future daughter-in-law. It was the perfect bridal shower gift, welcoming her into the family by displaying her new intials. She loved it! Beautiful bracelet.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved