Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how absolutely pleased I am with the recent purchase I have made with PersonalizationMall.com My items are beautiful and shipment was so quick! I am so happy and will definitely...
~April - OH

Savannah Collection Engraved Cuff Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Silver Cuff Bracelet - Savannah Collection - 9715
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridesmaids, I had been seeking the perfect bracelet for a while now. They are nice, and come wrapped up nicely!
2 engraved cuff bracelets
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was a gift for my new sister in law whom my husband had not seen in 20 years. She lives in Poland and they had lost each other at one time. I used the bracelet as a bonding gift for her and I, one bracelet said Siostra, polish for sister and the other simply said sister. I can't wait until I'm able to give it to her. The quality was very good and the engraving was done with quality.
Personalized cuff bracelet
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - October 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet for my dear daughter in law and another family member. The engraving is well done. This piece of jewelry will make a lovely gift.
Amazing Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 12, 2012
This gift was amazing. It is just like the picture. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
Special one
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a very special girl,a beautiful piece of jewelry that represents the care and love you feel for her.I think if you really want to give something for a lifetime this is your gift.Thanks.
Great gift, great price
By Chevon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big bday gift hit and the price was amazing!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - April 16, 2012
The engraved cuff bracelet is very nice for the price! Engraving was as shown and what I expected. Fits my average sized wrist but I can see where it might be small for larger sized wrists.
Fast Fast Service - Good product
By Romalyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ID bracelets on a Tuesday and received them on the following Saturday. They are very nice/shinny. They do scratch easily.
engraved cuff bracelet
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful high quality product. although listed as a ladie's cuff bracelet, i bought one for my husband brad and it is equally stunning on a man. by mistake i wrote his whole name on to be engraved instead of his initials and they graciously engraved it as i specified. we both love it! It made his valentines day memorable
Beautiful Cuff Bracelet
By Suzi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this engraved cuff bracelet as a Christmas gift for our daughter's teacher. It is stunning! I cannot explain how happy and satisfied I have been with all my purchases with PersonalizationMall.com. This is the best website I could have ever found. The quality of the products are wonderful. We couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend anything they sell. This bracelet is even prettier in person than it is in the picture. You won't be disappointed if you are wondering about buying this. Thank you once again for a perfect gift. You will definitely be hearing from me again soon!!!! Suzi
Engraved cuff bracelet
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bracelet with engraved name is beautiful, I would definitely buy from this store again, I loved the bag it came in but the box inside looked nice outside but inside were the bracelet sat was not very pretty. Otherwise I loved it!!!
Loved it
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my 13 year old granddaughter. She loves the bracelet.
Stunning
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for a young career woman. It is a classy piece of jewelry that she can treasure for years. Thinking of buying one for myself!
Bracelet
By Robyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bracelet for my future daughter-in-law. It was the perfect bridal shower gift, welcoming her into the family by displaying her new intials. She loved it! Beautiful bracelet.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved