Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Savannah Collection Engraved Cuff Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Silver Cuff Bracelet - Savannah Collection - 9715
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Unbelievable value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 28, 2011
Beautiful bracelet. Unbelievable value. I will definitely be making future purchases.
Not Bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - February 17, 2012
I was somewhat disappointed because I thought this was sterling silver turns out it is pewter. The only reason I ended up liking it was because of the engraving; it was very well done. It was also a lot smaller than expected. The size of it appears to be something a child would wear until you actually fully open it up to fit around your wrist.
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 9, 2011
bought this for my daughter's birthday, and it was a hit!
my granddaughter insisted that her mom come in to class and
show it to the teacher.
i look forward to seeing the bracelet in person soon!
Amazing Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 12, 2012
This gift was amazing. It is just like the picture. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
Personalized cuff bracelet
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - October 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet for my dear daughter in law and another family member. The engraving is well done. This piece of jewelry will make a lovely gift.
Great gift, great price
By Chevon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big bday gift hit and the price was amazing!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - April 16, 2012
The engraved cuff bracelet is very nice for the price! Engraving was as shown and what I expected. Fits my average sized wrist but I can see where it might be small for larger sized wrists.
Beautiful Silver Bracelet - Excellent engraving!!!
By Amelia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this bracelet engraved for all of my sweet granddaughters and they came out just GORGEOUS! This is a wonderful gift for daughters or granddaughters because they will be able to wear this lovely personalized bracelet the rest of their lives!!!
Gifts
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice arrived in a very timely manner
very peased
Personalized Bracelet
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet as a gift for my daughter in law. I think she will like it very much. The color and the engraving are first rate! Not sure if it would fit a woman w large wrists though. The fit seems fine for the average woman.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - May 23, 2014
This cuff is perfect. Looked very small when I opened it but it stretches easily and shapes your wrist perfectly. I have only had it a short while so I hope it does not tarnish easily.
Special one
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a very special girl,a beautiful piece of jewelry that represents the care and love you feel for her.I think if you really want to give something for a lifetime this is your gift.Thanks.
Engraved cuff bracelet
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bracelet with engraved name is beautiful, I would definitely buy from this store again, I loved the bag it came in but the box inside looked nice outside but inside were the bracelet sat was not very pretty. Otherwise I loved it!!!
Bracelet
By Robyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bracelet for my future daughter-in-law. It was the perfect bridal shower gift, welcoming her into the family by displaying her new intials. She loved it! Beautiful bracelet.
engraved cuff bracelet
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful high quality product. although listed as a ladie's cuff bracelet, i bought one for my husband brad and it is equally stunning on a man. by mistake i wrote his whole name on to be engraved instead of his initials and they graciously engraved it as i specified. we both love it! It made his valentines day memorable
Fast Fast Service - Good product
By Romalyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ID bracelets on a Tuesday and received them on the following Saturday. They are very nice/shinny. They do scratch easily.
2 engraved cuff bracelets
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was a gift for my new sister in law whom my husband had not seen in 20 years. She lives in Poland and they had lost each other at one time. I used the bracelet as a bonding gift for her and I, one bracelet said Siostra, polish for sister and the other simply said sister. I can't wait until I'm able to give it to her. The quality was very good and the engraving was done with quality.
Very nice gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridesmaids, I had been seeking the perfect bracelet for a while now. They are nice, and come wrapped up nicely!
Stunning
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for a young career woman. It is a classy piece of jewelry that she can treasure for years. Thinking of buying one for myself!
Loved it
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my 13 year old granddaughter. She loves the bracelet.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved