Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    The whole process was quick, and very easy to understand. I am looking forward to receiving my product!
    ~Steven - CA

    Savannah Collection Engraved Cuff Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Cuff Bracelet - Savannah Collection - 9715
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 30, 2011
    I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my sister. I was really pleased with the item when I received it and she loved it too! It was simple but elegant and beautiful. It is the perfect gift!
    Bracelet
    By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet was even more beautiful in person. Very pleased with quality and timeliness of order.
    She loved it!!!
    By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this monogrammed cuff bracelet for my mother who has everything. She absolutely loved it. So, therefore, I love it. Thank you for having unique, personalized items that are a perfect gift for special people like my Mom who presents a challenge at gift giving time.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 30, 2011
    The person this was purchased for loved it. It has become one of her treasured jewelry pieces.
    Okay product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 3, 2011
    The bracelet is very small - think child size. Thankfully the person I am giving it to as an extremely small wrist. It is also flimsy. I thought it was going to be a lot more sturdy but I think that if you aren't careful, it could break.
    Simple, Yet Classy, Cuff Bracelet
    By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my (adult) daughter's birthday. Although economically priced, it is made from a material that does not tarnish, is of good weight, and looks expensive. The engraving looks exactly as it did in the preview photo on the website. It was delivered within a week from my order date. I like it so much, I am considering ordering one for myself and my sister. Personalization Mall is always the first place I go when needing a special or personalized gift.
    bridesmaids bracelets
    By Ginger A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 4 attendants in my wedding. They range in age from 20 to 62 years and our wedding is going to be at our farm. Oh yes, bride and groom are 58 and 60. Gone are the days for a bunch of "same old" itsms. These are beautiful and truly reflect that they are INDIVIDUAL gifts for those that mean so much to me. Thank you for great service, pricing, and quick delivery.
    loved the bracelet!
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pretty item to give as a special gift, in this case a college graduation!

    thanks!
    Lettering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - April 12, 2011
    The bracelet was very pretty and classy looking until I looked closely and saw that the lettering was not centered on the height of the bracelet. It was on the lower portion and made it look odd if you looked closely. On the picture I received it showed that it was centered but this was not the case. Other than that my sister loved it.
    Savannah engraved cuff bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - March 27, 2011
    I had purchased this gift as a going away gift for my manager. I have ordered from you before, but never jewelry. I was not disappointed at all, quality was great, and the engraving was perfect. This was the perfect gift, she loved the personalization.
    Stunning!
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A really classy bracelet. Beautiful! Will keep in mind to re-order as another gift!
    Great casual look
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun casual bracelet made even more special with my Mom's nickname.
    Very Nice Gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these for our bridesmaids, they turned out fantastic, I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness of the silver bracelet and the names on all of them turned out very nice. I would absolutely recommend this product to a friend.
    A gift she loved
    By Shahzad G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our son got this for his mother as a birthday gift! She loves it!!! It's on her wrist every day!!
    Engraved Cuff Bracelet
    By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my daughter's birthday. It arrived ahead of schedule. The bracelet looks exactly like it does online and looks great on her wrist. I will continue to order from you.
    Beautiful gift!
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is beautiful and classy. Gave this to my daughter as a memorial for her baby son that passed away. Well pleased with the quality and swift delivery from personalization mall.
    Cuff Engraving
    By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful cuff bracelet. The initials were a little hard to see. Use the least lettering when ordering. Pretty design and hope it will hold up through wear.
    Cute bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 14, 2012
    The bracelet it's very nice and sturdy. It came in a nice little box. The only thing I was dissappointed about was that the font on the monogram did not match the same font that in the picture. That was one on the reasons why I wanted it. I got this gift for my bridal party and I got one for myself with my new initials on it. I just wished that if they show you and example in one font, you need match it or give the option to do a different one.
    Unbelievable value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 28, 2011
    Beautiful bracelet. Unbelievable value. I will definitely be making future purchases.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eupora, MS) - May 19, 2011
    I was very disappointed in the monogramming. It was spaced to far apart and was too small for the bracelet. The actual monogramming looks different from the preview picture.
    Quality and Beauty
    By Tammy Adams M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a family friend. I was showed at the beauty and quality of this item. The product itself is very unique and great for all ages. The quality is fabulous, and well priced.
    Birthday gift
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter just loved this birthday gift--great buy!!!
    Wonderful!
    By Karryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the box...it was beautiful and I got it really fast.
    Nice, but not as dramatic as pictured
    By Annie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickman, NE) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty bracelet, but isn't nearly as thick and dramatic as the picture shows. Dimensions on the bracelet would be good to have.
    Pretty, but not perfect
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these - one for each of my daughters. I had to have one replaced because the engraving was not as shown on the website. Customer service was excellent. Unfortunately, the replacement came and although it was better, it was still not as I thought it should be.
    so so
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west harrison, NY) - December 22, 2011
    This cuff is definately for a little tiny wrist. I did not expect for it to fit my toddler daughter as oppose to my adult friends. Some arrived a little tarnished at the edges.
    Not Bad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - February 17, 2012
    I was somewhat disappointed because I thought this was sterling silver turns out it is pewter. The only reason I ended up liking it was because of the engraving; it was very well done. It was also a lot smaller than expected. The size of it appears to be something a child would wear until you actually fully open it up to fit around your wrist.
    Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 13, 2011
    the bracelet is sturdy great gift I would like to see the lettering a little bigger. It seems a small for the size of the bracelet.
    excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 9, 2011
    bought this for my daughter's birthday, and it was a hit!
    my granddaughter insisted that her mom come in to class and
    show it to the teacher.
    i look forward to seeing the bracelet in person soon!
    Beautiful Silver Bracelet - Excellent engraving!!!
    By Amelia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this bracelet engraved for all of my sweet granddaughters and they came out just GORGEOUS! This is a wonderful gift for daughters or granddaughters because they will be able to wear this lovely personalized bracelet the rest of their lives!!!
    Beautiful Cuff Bracelet
    By Suzi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this engraved cuff bracelet as a Christmas gift for our daughter's teacher. It is stunning! I cannot explain how happy and satisfied I have been with all my purchases with PersonalizationMall.com. This is the best website I could have ever found. The quality of the products are wonderful. We couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend anything they sell. This bracelet is even prettier in person than it is in the picture. You won't be disappointed if you are wondering about buying this. Thank you once again for a perfect gift. You will definitely be hearing from me again soon!!!! Suzi
    Personalized cuff bracelet
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - October 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bracelet for my dear daughter in law and another family member. The engraving is well done. This piece of jewelry will make a lovely gift.
    Personalized Bracelet
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bracelet as a gift for my daughter in law. I think she will like it very much. The color and the engraving are first rate! Not sure if it would fit a woman w large wrists though. The fit seems fine for the average woman.
    Very nice gift
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my bridesmaids, I had been seeking the perfect bracelet for a while now. They are nice, and come wrapped up nicely!
    Special one
    By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for a very special girl,a beautiful piece of jewelry that represents the care and love you feel for her.I think if you really want to give something for a lifetime this is your gift.Thanks.
    Amazing Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 12, 2012
    This gift was amazing. It is just like the picture. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
    Pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - April 16, 2012
    The engraved cuff bracelet is very nice for the price! Engraving was as shown and what I expected. Fits my average sized wrist but I can see where it might be small for larger sized wrists.
    Great gift, great price
    By Chevon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a big bday gift hit and the price was amazing!
    2 engraved cuff bracelets
    By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet was a gift for my new sister in law whom my husband had not seen in 20 years. She lives in Poland and they had lost each other at one time. I used the bracelet as a bonding gift for her and I, one bracelet said Siostra, polish for sister and the other simply said sister. I can't wait until I'm able to give it to her. The quality was very good and the engraving was done with quality.
    Engraved cuff bracelet
    By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bracelet with engraved name is beautiful, I would definitely buy from this store again, I loved the bag it came in but the box inside looked nice outside but inside were the bracelet sat was not very pretty. Otherwise I loved it!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved