Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is ALWAYS an easy, fun way to shop. I have given many presents already from PersonalizationMall.com and the recipients flip out ... they love these gifts so much!
~Rosalie - CA

Personalized Baby Knit Sweater & Hat Set customer reviews

Personalized Baby Sweater and Hat Set - Embroidered - 2782
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
baby boy sweater and hat
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweater and hat had a hand made feel to them which spoke of great quality and care in the manufacturing process. I was a little surprised at the weight and bulk of the yarn used. This is no lightweight sweater set! It was also a little larger than I expected, but that means longer use time before retirement. A personalized sweater is not a great hand-me-down item so you feel good that it can be used for a while. A great buy and a hit at a baby shower. Thanks from a grateful grandma!
Heirloom Quality
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these sets, one in blue and one in pink. Not only did they arrive quickly, the quality of these sets is amazing. Although at first I thought the price was a little high, I can see now that the quality makes the price a bargain. They have so many little details that add up to perfection. These sets were made to last for the enjoyment of future generations. I cannot wait to give these as gifts.
Baby Knit Sweater & Hat Set
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cotton knit baby sweater set is so precious! Everyone loves a baby - and the only way to describe this oufit is adorable. You will be so pleased with this choice when you see your little one's name on it.
I LOVE IT!!!
By Aileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this a a very good quality and just a beautiful sweater set I love the lettering they use for the babies name.
I am the grandma and it is hard to find sweater sets today and my daughter and her husband just loved it. they love to see the babies name on everything.....Glad to have a company that puts out good quality.......thank you
sweater & hat set
By Domenica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLTOWN, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the details of this particular sweater set. it's so soft and looks and feels like it was knitted by hand. thank you.

Domenica
Very cute
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling set. I think it seems a bit larger than I expected. The only criticism is that the thread used for personalization is a different shade of pink than the sweater. It is slight, but I would have liked a perfect match.
cute cute cute
By Dorinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pink sweater for my grandchild and it was such great quality and so cute that I bought the blue for my grandson this past time. I think it will be an great keepsake for them plus it wears and washes great.
I Got, Both Pink and Blue, For My Twin Grand Babies
By Glenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are as cute as a bug's ear. I order the 0 to 6 Months and really, I don't know how these are going to fit,for a 3 month old, as they are large, but, it was the smallest size they had. The knit, is very loose, therefore will even stretch, yet I think with clothes on underneath, maybe O.K. The great thing, I see, is since such a loose knit, they can wear them for a long time, not like other clothing, where they can out grow them. The embrodery is off the hook, very nice. I have 3 months old twins, so one is 10 pounds and the other 8 pounds, this size I ordered said from 0 to 6 months, but, they will get wear out of them far longer. Great Shower Gift, just hope they don't change the name of the baby, when it is born. I will be ordering again. I love this site.
Disappointed
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the sweater and hat, until I saw the name. The sweater is in a soft pale pinky peach (warm color) and the embroidery is in a hot pint (very cold color) looked horrible together, sent it back.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved