Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with all the gifts I purchased. Everything came in on time, and with correct personalization. And it was all even nicer "in person" than online! Found...
    ~Barbara - NJ

    Too Cute To Spook! Halloween Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Kids and Baby Fall Clothes - Scarecrow - 2799
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (5)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Too cute to spook!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - October 10, 2011
    These t-shirts are indeed "too cute to spook"! Good quality,will be wearing to day care so they had to be durable. Really nice!
    TOO CUTE!
    By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable! Purchased this for my granddaughter and I am very happy with it. Superior quality, as usual!
    Spook t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - September 26, 2011
    Absolutely darling. Quality material. Time of shipping was excellent~!
    Kids will Love this T-shirt
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very colorful, good quality t-shirt. Our grandchildren will love this t-shirt. I ordered a little large because they are 100% cotton and once they are washed they will probably be able to wear them next year too. Very good buy!
    Too Cute to Spook!
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the sweatshirt! My Grandson looks adorable in it.
    nice, but, a better selection of colors is needed!
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the sweatshirt for my neice who is 3 yrs to go to the Pumpkin Patch today. The only problem is, it only comes in white. It's white and October.
    We are going to pick out pumpkins. What color will this white look like when we are done? Need a better selection of colors. What ever happened to orange or black shirts, jus saying, might boost your sales.
    Not true to size
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremond, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Infant sizes run small and youth sizes run big. The shirts are cute!
    Concerned Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 13, 2012
    I was pleased with the t-shirt itself; however, the sizing of the shirt was very upsetting. When I ordered a size 24-month, I thought I would receive. When I compared the size with other t-shirts, I don't even think it was comparable to a size 9-month. If ordering, make sure you order at least two sizes larger
    not true to size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcalester, OK) - October 5, 2011
    THIS T-SHIRT WAS PURCHASED FOR MY 3 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER . . . CUTE SHIRT . . . BUT NOT TRUE TO SIZE. WAY TOO BIG.
    shirt quality
    By marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design was cute but the fabric was rough and the shirt was small for size
    Size runs VERY small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niota, TN) - October 31, 2011
    Have a grandson who just turned a year old. We are buying him 18 month sizes to grow into. This shirt is WAY small and after washing he will probably not be able to wear again. This is the first item I have purchased that has not been up to par. I was very very disappointed.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved