Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just My Style Personalized Shoe Bag customer reviews

Personalized Womens Drawstring Shoe Bags - 2795
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my daughter, she's a model and these will be perfect for her to store her heels in when she's traveling. The quality of the bag and design is excellent!
Perfect for Bridesmaids!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for all of our bridesmaids. Perfect for their heels!
Love the bag!!!!
By Migdalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as previewed and as described.
It is sooo cute!
Good option for an inexpensive personalized gift
By Tonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 10 of these for the women in our wedding, myself, and our moms. They were a nice personalized gift that was inexpensive and had extremely fast shipping. It was simple to pick different colors for each person. I liked the website and when I ordered, I could view the bag with each name and color. I used the colors classic black, red, blue, green, pink, and purple. All the colors were great. The green was much darker than it showed on the website, which I hoped it would be. The girls used the bags to hold items like water and their wallets the day off. They look nice and the drawstring is cute. My only dissapointment is the thickness of the bag. I have shoe bags that are super durable; these are not. I would just use these for your fancy shoes that will not get this bag dirty and not breakdown the thinner fabric.
Travel Lingerie and Shoe Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 2, 2012
The bags are a decent quality, but prefer a stitched monogram or name.
The travel bags are a useable, thoughtful, fun gift item - not usually duplicated.
Personalized Shoe Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 29, 2012
These bags are really nice...the reason I didn't give it 5-stars is because I wish it came in other colors. The white bag will eventually get very dirty...which will cause me not to use the product. I'm hoping they will wash well. Overall, I like the product...can't wait to present my two girlfriends with the ones I bought for them.
Will get a lot of use out this bag!
By Mariota T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag, personalized for my friend and I for Christmas. My friend is a Shoe pyscho and always has on a pair of heels, I am a basketball coach, and was looking for something cute to carry my shoes in after my game (I usually only make it 3 quarters standing in my heels) rather than, just holding them my hands.
We both will use the bag a lot, our only complaint is that the bag is 'white' and WILL get dirty quickly! So, please provide some other colors! Also, as a Christain, I liked how the "T" in my name looks like a 'cross'.
Lastly, I thought the names would be embroiderd, not ironed/screened on, so I was disappointed by that too...but I'm still very happy with my purchases.
Great for cute little (non-expensive) gifts!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 12, 2011
I love shoe bags and things with my name on them! So, when I came across these, I was super excited! They are actually really cute and well made. I have ordered them for gifts for several of my friends. Also, I have a larger foot (9.5) and often have a hard time finding shoe bags that will actually fit my shoes! However, these work just fine w/ room to spare. I definetly recommend.
Great Product !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, FL) - April 12, 2011
This product added the extra class needed for my event. The quality was great and it looked just like the preview photo, so what I saw was exactly what I got.
Really cute
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were what I expected from the reviews and they really were cute. Would have been exactly what I was looking for if the fabric had been a bit sturdier.
nice
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my best friend who loves shoes and it is a very nice. It is simple. It is something different to give a person in love with shoes..lol It is thin but will serve its purpose. I can not wait for her to see it!
Cute and Chic!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute bag, can be used for different items not just shoes. Great gift idea for the travelers in your life.
Cute shoe bag
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
shoelover13
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (totowa, NJ) - November 5, 2013
this is really a cute item but i left the quality can be better. also make sure you clean your shoes before placing them away. white gets dirty quick.
Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - June 12, 2012
This bag was as expected. The fabric is somewhat thin but it's worth the money. The screen printing looks exactly like the picture and came out clean and solid. It's a very good size so fitting a pair of size 9 high heels was not a problem!
Shoe Bag
By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the promptness of the order. Very nice personalization (as shown on website). I would prefer the fabric to be a little softer though.
The color was very pretty!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the color and font that this turned out to be. The only thing I have to say is that I though there would be a divider inside the bag like a lot of shoe bags have. But other than that, it is really pretty.
Bridesmaid's Gift
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 5 bags, very happy with the bags that did not contain the letter "T" in them. The names with the letter "T" looked as if it was two words. Example..... Whit ney. The letter is printing not monogramed, but the printing is done well. Slightly disappointed in the spacing of the names. Would not recommend for anyone with a "T" in their name.
Spacing of Letters
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spacing/centering of some of the names were off....a four letter word was spaced R uth. One name first letter wasn't capitalized..... cathy. A little disappointed.
not as nice in person as on screen
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
feels somewhat flimsy and not terribly substantial in looks either
cute, but bag quite thin not very sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
Cute but the bag was super thin, almost paper thin, and not real sturdy
slightly disappointing
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my cousin, who was a bridesmaid at my wedding. i was disappointed in how small the bag was, and that the cloth was thin.

It looked pretty, but thats about it
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 7, 2014
Despite being very happy with all other purchases from pesonalization.com in the past, this product did not impress me. It is a cheap flimsy bag and not at all what it appeared to be when described online. I was so disappointed that I did not even give it as a gift to the intended recipient due to probable embarassment.
Not a good quality product, would never give as a gift.
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not think the quality matches the price - would not give as a gift...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved