Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I have ordered several things from your website for my upcoming wedding and I have been so impressed with your service and the continued communication knowing the item...
    ~Debra - CA

    Just My Style Personalized Shoe Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Womens Drawstring Shoe Bags - 2795
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Will get a lot of use out this bag!
    By Mariota T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag, personalized for my friend and I for Christmas. My friend is a Shoe pyscho and always has on a pair of heels, I am a basketball coach, and was looking for something cute to carry my shoes in after my game (I usually only make it 3 quarters standing in my heels) rather than, just holding them my hands.
    We both will use the bag a lot, our only complaint is that the bag is 'white' and WILL get dirty quickly! So, please provide some other colors! Also, as a Christain, I liked how the "T" in my name looks like a 'cross'.
    Lastly, I thought the names would be embroiderd, not ironed/screened on, so I was disappointed by that too...but I'm still very happy with my purchases.
    slightly disappointing
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my cousin, who was a bridesmaid at my wedding. i was disappointed in how small the bag was, and that the cloth was thin.

    It looked pretty, but thats about it
    Great for cute little (non-expensive) gifts!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 12, 2011
    I love shoe bags and things with my name on them! So, when I came across these, I was super excited! They are actually really cute and well made. I have ordered them for gifts for several of my friends. Also, I have a larger foot (9.5) and often have a hard time finding shoe bags that will actually fit my shoes! However, these work just fine w/ room to spare. I definetly recommend.
    Wonderful Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 25, 2011
    I purchase the Shoe Bags as gifts for family and friends. There is a great selection of colors, and I choose the recipients' favorite color for the personalizing. This is a wonderful, inexpensive gift, which is well received. I will buy more!
    Bridesmaid Gift
    By Kaylah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really excited when I received these in the mail, it didnt take long at all and they look great, I went with colors that they liked instead of our Wedding color and Im going to get a pair of flip flops to put in the bag so if they want, they can switch them during the Reception. Its a great inexpensive personalized item to add with their Bridesmaid Gifts I cant wait to share and use my own :)
    Fantastic
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have a friend that is hard to buy for? I do...she travels a lot, has all the luggage and bags anyone could want. So, when I came across this for my friend that LOVES shoes...I thought, a perfect gift! and it was. She loved it.

    I loved it. Since I travel a lot too, I bought myself one. I tossed the XL ziplock bag I used to keep my shoes in, and will be taking this on my next trip.

    Cute, good quality. Some shoe bags I've tried, don't fit my shoes. (I wear a size 10) This one does. Just a nice gift for yourself or a friend.
    It's a nice size bag that you could use for other things also.
    Great gift
    By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister in law who works in an office and carries her high heels to work each day. Great as an added gift or a little thank you gift for someone.
    Shoe Bag
    By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the promptness of the order. Very nice personalization (as shown on website). I would prefer the fabric to be a little softer though.
    Great Accessory
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make a great gift, especially if you know the recipient's favorite color. I purchased one for me some years ago, then continue to purchase for gifts for family and friends as occasions arise.
    PERFECT, thoughtful Bridesmaid Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 13, 2014
    I bought my bridesmaids personalized totes and filled it with goodies... this was one of the items. It is perfect for carrying their shoes to the ceremony or wherever you decide to dress... and will be a lasting gift of practicality anytime they travel and use the shoe bag. I loved them so much, I ordered one for me!!

    In fact, I'll probably purchase more of these as Christmas gifts and Valentines gifts for my daughters ( in different colors) to use when we travel for all their shoes to protect their clothes. They are nice and roomy and should fit any pair heels or ankle boots you may have. (A couple flip flops or flats would fit nicely as well)
    Just as you see!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 3, 2014
    Love them! I ordered them for my bridesmaids and was very pleased that they were exactly what I expected - from the size, quality, to the color of personalization.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 7, 2014
    Despite being very happy with all other purchases from pesonalization.com in the past, this product did not impress me. It is a cheap flimsy bag and not at all what it appeared to be when described online. I was so disappointed that I did not even give it as a gift to the intended recipient due to probable embarassment.
    shoelover13
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (totowa, NJ) - November 5, 2013
    this is really a cute item but i left the quality can be better. also make sure you clean your shoes before placing them away. white gets dirty quick.
    Something everygirl should have.
    By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this shoe bag. It's my new go to present for all of the females in my life. The colors are great and the bag is the perfect size. It makes traveling easy. I've purchased one for all of my girlfriends. They just loved them and asked "Where ever did I find such a cute bag?"

    Please make it in more sizes.
    Dance shoe bags!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 20, 2013
    I was very excited about my choice! The quality of the bags are great and the personalization is absolutely adorable! You will not be disappointed.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
    I had this bag made for myself to put some heels in I had to wear for a wedding. The bag worked great and kept my shoes away from everything else in my luggage. With my name on it, it made it easy to tell which shoes were mine! It was also nice to find a color to match the bridesmaid dress.
    Personalized Shoe Bag
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is fantastic - I just wish it was available in more sizes. I would love to have it in a larger size for boots or a few pair of shoes.
    Great for work
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag because I always wear my sneakers to work and then change into my shoes. This was a great purchase because it protects my shoes better than a plastic bag and it's personalized.
    Wothwhile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 19, 2012
    I was very pleased with the product. It was just what I expected.
    Good option for an inexpensive personalized gift
    By Tonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 10 of these for the women in our wedding, myself, and our moms. They were a nice personalized gift that was inexpensive and had extremely fast shipping. It was simple to pick different colors for each person. I liked the website and when I ordered, I could view the bag with each name and color. I used the colors classic black, red, blue, green, pink, and purple. All the colors were great. The green was much darker than it showed on the website, which I hoped it would be. The girls used the bags to hold items like water and their wallets the day off. They look nice and the drawstring is cute. My only dissapointment is the thickness of the bag. I have shoe bags that are super durable; these are not. I would just use these for your fancy shoes that will not get this bag dirty and not breakdown the thinner fabric.
    Travel Lingerie and Shoe Bags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 2, 2012
    The bags are a decent quality, but prefer a stitched monogram or name.
    The travel bags are a useable, thoughtful, fun gift item - not usually duplicated.
    Fantastic gift
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for me quite awhile ago and loved it. It stays in my suitcase.
    I helped put a cruise together for 4 other friends and wanted to get them something special from me and also something they could use.
    I chose these bags to put in their cruise gift bags.
    They loved them. I chose blue, pink, purple, and red.
    The colors are bright and lovely. The bags can be used for things other than shoes.
    The quality is wonderful and looks nice.
    Great Birthday!
    By Seth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    July 20th was my wife's birthday. I wanted to get her smaller gifts leading up to her big day! I gave Personalzation mall a try to help make my gift more personalable. I'm glad I did! My wife was so excited about her shoe bag! She talk about how unqiue, cute, and thoughtful it was. Thank you for making wife's birthday celebration special!
    Love this shoe bag!!
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with how quickly my shoe bag arrived - within a few days of placing my order. The size is great and I love the personalization. the quality of the product is good - it' s well made. I'm going on vacation soon. This bag will hold up to five pair of my sandals, keeping them organized and packing easier. I highly recommend this company and this product.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 16, 2012
    I'm going on vacation and we always bring a gift for each other during our travels. there are 6 girls going and each will receive a shoe bag personalized.
    love how they all turned out using all the different color choices.
    Quality & Very useful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 9, 2012
    I ordered three as a birthday gift to friends who travels a lot and love shoes and they all like it! It is very essential since when they travel they only use plastic bags to put their shoes on...now they have a very cute shoe bag. I plan to order more for myself and friends.
    "Fancy Shoe Bag"
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my Mom. She travels alot and is a "shoe fanatic" w/ lots of fancy shoes. She now has a way to travel w/ them "safely", as this personalized, well made bag has been used already...in her words...it works "perfect" to hold my shoes.
    nice
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my best friend who loves shoes and it is a very nice. It is simple. It is something different to give a person in love with shoes..lol It is thin but will serve its purpose. I can not wait for her to see it!
    Really cute
    By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were what I expected from the reviews and they really were cute. Would have been exactly what I was looking for if the fabric had been a bit sturdier.
    Great Product !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, FL) - April 12, 2011
    This product added the extra class needed for my event. The quality was great and it looked just like the preview photo, so what I saw was exactly what I got.
    Personalized Shoe Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 29, 2012
    These bags are really nice...the reason I didn't give it 5-stars is because I wish it came in other colors. The white bag will eventually get very dirty...which will cause me not to use the product. I'm hoping they will wash well. Overall, I like the product...can't wait to present my two girlfriends with the ones I bought for them.
    Cute and Chic!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a cute bag, can be used for different items not just shoes. Great gift idea for the travelers in your life.
    not as nice in person as on screen
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    feels somewhat flimsy and not terribly substantial in looks either
    Spacing of Letters
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The spacing/centering of some of the names were off....a four letter word was spaced R uth. One name first letter wasn't capitalized..... cathy. A little disappointed.
    Not a good quality product, would never give as a gift.
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do not think the quality matches the price - would not give as a gift...
    cute, but bag quite thin not very sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
    Cute but the bag was super thin, almost paper thin, and not real sturdy
    Simple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - June 12, 2012
    This bag was as expected. The fabric is somewhat thin but it's worth the money. The screen printing looks exactly like the picture and came out clean and solid. It's a very good size so fitting a pair of size 9 high heels was not a problem!
    Cute shoe bag
    By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift
    Bridesmaid's Gift
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 5 bags, very happy with the bags that did not contain the letter "T" in them. The names with the letter "T" looked as if it was two words. Example..... Whit ney. The letter is printing not monogramed, but the printing is done well. Slightly disappointed in the spacing of the names. Would not recommend for anyone with a "T" in their name.
    The color was very pretty!
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the color and font that this turned out to be. The only thing I have to say is that I though there would be a divider inside the bag like a lot of shoe bags have. But other than that, it is really pretty.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved