Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Can always count on Personalization Mall for great products. Thank you :)
    ~Lauren - VA

    Just My Style Personalized Shoe Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Womens Drawstring Shoe Bags - 2795
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Travel Lingerie and Shoe Bags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 2, 2012
    The bags are a decent quality, but prefer a stitched monogram or name.
    The travel bags are a useable, thoughtful, fun gift item - not usually duplicated.
    Fantastic gift
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for me quite awhile ago and loved it. It stays in my suitcase.
    I helped put a cruise together for 4 other friends and wanted to get them something special from me and also something they could use.
    I chose these bags to put in their cruise gift bags.
    They loved them. I chose blue, pink, purple, and red.
    The colors are bright and lovely. The bags can be used for things other than shoes.
    The quality is wonderful and looks nice.
    Great Birthday!
    By Seth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    July 20th was my wife's birthday. I wanted to get her smaller gifts leading up to her big day! I gave Personalzation mall a try to help make my gift more personalable. I'm glad I did! My wife was so excited about her shoe bag! She talk about how unqiue, cute, and thoughtful it was. Thank you for making wife's birthday celebration special!
    Love this shoe bag!!
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with how quickly my shoe bag arrived - within a few days of placing my order. The size is great and I love the personalization. the quality of the product is good - it' s well made. I'm going on vacation soon. This bag will hold up to five pair of my sandals, keeping them organized and packing easier. I highly recommend this company and this product.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 16, 2012
    I'm going on vacation and we always bring a gift for each other during our travels. there are 6 girls going and each will receive a shoe bag personalized.
    love how they all turned out using all the different color choices.
    Quality & Very useful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 9, 2012
    I ordered three as a birthday gift to friends who travels a lot and love shoes and they all like it! It is very essential since when they travel they only use plastic bags to put their shoes on...now they have a very cute shoe bag. I plan to order more for myself and friends.
    "Fancy Shoe Bag"
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my Mom. She travels alot and is a "shoe fanatic" w/ lots of fancy shoes. She now has a way to travel w/ them "safely", as this personalized, well made bag has been used already...in her words...it works "perfect" to hold my shoes.
    not as nice in person as on screen
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    feels somewhat flimsy and not terribly substantial in looks either
    Great Product !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, FL) - April 12, 2011
    This product added the extra class needed for my event. The quality was great and it looked just like the preview photo, so what I saw was exactly what I got.
    Spacing of Letters
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The spacing/centering of some of the names were off....a four letter word was spaced R uth. One name first letter wasn't capitalized..... cathy. A little disappointed.
    Personalized Shoe Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 29, 2012
    These bags are really nice...the reason I didn't give it 5-stars is because I wish it came in other colors. The white bag will eventually get very dirty...which will cause me not to use the product. I'm hoping they will wash well. Overall, I like the product...can't wait to present my two girlfriends with the ones I bought for them.
    Love the bag!!!!
    By Migdalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was exactly as previewed and as described.
    It is sooo cute!
    Not a good quality product, would never give as a gift.
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do not think the quality matches the price - would not give as a gift...
    cute, but bag quite thin not very sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
    Cute but the bag was super thin, almost paper thin, and not real sturdy
    Bridesmaid's Gift
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 5 bags, very happy with the bags that did not contain the letter "T" in them. The names with the letter "T" looked as if it was two words. Example..... Whit ney. The letter is printing not monogramed, but the printing is done well. Slightly disappointed in the spacing of the names. Would not recommend for anyone with a "T" in their name.
    The color was very pretty!
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the color and font that this turned out to be. The only thing I have to say is that I though there would be a divider inside the bag like a lot of shoe bags have. But other than that, it is really pretty.
    Simple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - June 12, 2012
    This bag was as expected. The fabric is somewhat thin but it's worth the money. The screen printing looks exactly like the picture and came out clean and solid. It's a very good size so fitting a pair of size 9 high heels was not a problem!
    Cute shoe bag
    By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift
    Really cute
    By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were what I expected from the reviews and they really were cute. Would have been exactly what I was looking for if the fabric had been a bit sturdier.
    nice
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my best friend who loves shoes and it is a very nice. It is simple. It is something different to give a person in love with shoes..lol It is thin but will serve its purpose. I can not wait for her to see it!
    Cute and Chic!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a cute bag, can be used for different items not just shoes. Great gift idea for the travelers in your life.
    Perfect for Bridesmaids!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these for all of our bridesmaids. Perfect for their heels!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 9, 2011
    It fits the description perfectly and it shipped out fast. I love the price and it is perfect for people that love to go dancing.
    It's all about the shoes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdoin, ME) - June 25, 2012
    This bag makes a fantastic gift for bridal attendants. Thank you for the quick turnaround time from the ordering to the delivery of the product.
    Very satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 2, 2011
    The product is exactly as you see it on website. It arrived immediately, I think it was on the second day after I ordered it. I got the gift box and it was packaged beautifully.
    Just HER Style
    By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as a birthday gift for a lady that loves expensive shoes and travels alot. They are great protecters for such an expensive investment;-) It was the perfect gift and she absolutely loved them!
    ADORABLE Bag!!
    By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous!! You camnot go wrong with the quality and customer service from Personalization Mall!!
    Exactly like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 18, 2012
    What you see, you get! Comes out perfectly, good colour in the writing and shoes and good material!
    Great gift idea!
    By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my daughter-in-law who we are taking on a trip. We put all of the travel info in the bag and wrapped it up. What a surprise!! The quality was good and I love the fact that they can be personalized!
    Beautiful shoe bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington station, NY) - August 31, 2014
    Thank you for fast service and a beautiful product!
    bridesmaids shoe bags
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my bridesmaids so they had a keepsake from the wedding that they used for their wedding day shoes. The bags are very durable and the personalization with their names and their favorite colors worked out absolutely perfect
    Beautiful Shoe Bags!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012
    Loved the shoe bags! The font was beautiful as well as the colors selected! The colors looked better and were more vibrant in person than online. I gave them as gifts so, I'm not sure how many washes the laser print can take before it fades. I am thinking about ordering some for myself, then I will have that answer.
    Stylish shoe bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 17, 2013
    I love these shoe bags. I got them for my wedding party and love the color choices. Awesome gift to give!!!
    Personalized Shoe Bag
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't opened the plastic bag, which it came in, as it is a Christmas stocking stuffer, but I was very happy with the promptness of the order and from what I can see, I am happy with the product.
    Perfect gift!
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sooooooooo thrilled with this shoe bag! I ordered the monogram in pink and was concerned it may be too light. I was impressed that the color is more a fushia and looks so classy. It arrived pressed nicely and ready for presentation. Perfect for the friend who has everything!
    Bridesmaid Gifts
    By Charlene A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Niece and I looked all over for Shoe Bags. Most didn't even know what we were talking about. They were right on your web site. As they are gifts for her Bridesmaids, my Niece was so excited. To be able to them personalized,too! Thank you for having such a variety of items.
    Very Nice!
    By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these for my daughter, she's a model and these will be perfect for her to store her heels in when she's traveling. The quality of the bag and design is excellent!
    Perfect for our bridesmaids
    By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything is perfect about this bag!! We are purchasing our bridesmaids heels and putting them in this bad as a surprise at the bridesmaids luncheon!! We highly recommend this bag for this very special occasion!!!
    Perfect as a gift bag for my Bridesmaids!!!
    By Maryam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great size, nice monogram. Wish there were more color options for each style (the lingerie bag,etc) but I definitely recommend this for anyone. I ordered 2 for myself too!!
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - March 21, 2011
    I bought these bags for my bridesmaids for the wedding day and of course, any time after. They turned out really cute and I'm excited for the girls to see them! I liked them so much I ordered one for myself also!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved