Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is perfect! That's why I keep coming back!
    ~Barbara - NY

    Just My Style Personalized Shoe Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Womens Drawstring Shoe Bags - 2795
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 2, 2011
    The product is exactly as you see it on website. It arrived immediately, I think it was on the second day after I ordered it. I got the gift box and it was packaged beautifully.
    ADORABLE Bag!!
    By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous!! You camnot go wrong with the quality and customer service from Personalization Mall!!
    Just HER Style
    By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as a birthday gift for a lady that loves expensive shoes and travels alot. They are great protecters for such an expensive investment;-) It was the perfect gift and she absolutely loved them!
    Wonderful Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 25, 2011
    I purchase the Shoe Bags as gifts for family and friends. There is a great selection of colors, and I choose the recipients' favorite color for the personalizing. This is a wonderful, inexpensive gift, which is well received. I will buy more!
    Bridesmaid Gift
    By Kaylah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really excited when I received these in the mail, it didnt take long at all and they look great, I went with colors that they liked instead of our Wedding color and Im going to get a pair of flip flops to put in the bag so if they want, they can switch them during the Reception. Its a great inexpensive personalized item to add with their Bridesmaid Gifts I cant wait to share and use my own :)
    Fantastic
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have a friend that is hard to buy for? I do...she travels a lot, has all the luggage and bags anyone could want. So, when I came across this for my friend that LOVES shoes...I thought, a perfect gift! and it was. She loved it.

    I loved it. Since I travel a lot too, I bought myself one. I tossed the XL ziplock bag I used to keep my shoes in, and will be taking this on my next trip.

    Cute, good quality. Some shoe bags I've tried, don't fit my shoes. (I wear a size 10) This one does. Just a nice gift for yourself or a friend.
    It's a nice size bag that you could use for other things also.
    Great gift
    By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister in law who works in an office and carries her high heels to work each day. Great as an added gift or a little thank you gift for someone.
    Beautiful Bag
    By Tammi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shoe bag is gorgeous and fun. It's an early Christmas gift and I know my friend will love it. I may order one for myself. I've been pleased with everything I've ordered and have recommended this company to others.
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - March 21, 2011
    I bought these bags for my bridesmaids for the wedding day and of course, any time after. They turned out really cute and I'm excited for the girls to see them! I liked them so much I ordered one for myself also!
    Chic
    By Moriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very chic way to carry your shoes, step out in a glamour style.
    Great Customer Service
    By Chiara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Somehow I accidentally typed Mr. instead of Mrs. and someone contacted me to check on the spelling. I was so appreciative! Thank you very much for the wonderful customer service. And such a cute product!
    thin but very nice
    By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came out perfect
    Perfect as a gift bag for my Bridesmaids!!!
    By Maryam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great size, nice monogram. Wish there were more color options for each style (the lingerie bag,etc) but I definitely recommend this for anyone. I ordered 2 for myself too!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sooooooooo thrilled with this shoe bag! I ordered the monogram in pink and was concerned it may be too light. I was impressed that the color is more a fushia and looks so classy. It arrived pressed nicely and ready for presentation. Perfect for the friend who has everything!
    Personalized Shoe Bag
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't opened the plastic bag, which it came in, as it is a Christmas stocking stuffer, but I was very happy with the promptness of the order and from what I can see, I am happy with the product.
    Bridesmaid Gifts
    By Charlene A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Niece and I looked all over for Shoe Bags. Most didn't even know what we were talking about. They were right on your web site. As they are gifts for her Bridesmaids, my Niece was so excited. To be able to them personalized,too! Thank you for having such a variety of items.
    Perfect for our bridesmaids
    By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything is perfect about this bag!! We are purchasing our bridesmaids heels and putting them in this bad as a surprise at the bridesmaids luncheon!! We highly recommend this bag for this very special occasion!!!
    Very Nice!
    By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these for my daughter, she's a model and these will be perfect for her to store her heels in when she's traveling. The quality of the bag and design is excellent!
    Perfect for Bridesmaids!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these for all of our bridesmaids. Perfect for their heels!
    Love the bag!!!!
    By Migdalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was exactly as previewed and as described.
    It is sooo cute!
    Good option for an inexpensive personalized gift
    By Tonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 10 of these for the women in our wedding, myself, and our moms. They were a nice personalized gift that was inexpensive and had extremely fast shipping. It was simple to pick different colors for each person. I liked the website and when I ordered, I could view the bag with each name and color. I used the colors classic black, red, blue, green, pink, and purple. All the colors were great. The green was much darker than it showed on the website, which I hoped it would be. The girls used the bags to hold items like water and their wallets the day off. They look nice and the drawstring is cute. My only dissapointment is the thickness of the bag. I have shoe bags that are super durable; these are not. I would just use these for your fancy shoes that will not get this bag dirty and not breakdown the thinner fabric.
    Travel Lingerie and Shoe Bags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 2, 2012
    The bags are a decent quality, but prefer a stitched monogram or name.
    The travel bags are a useable, thoughtful, fun gift item - not usually duplicated.
    Personalized Shoe Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 29, 2012
    These bags are really nice...the reason I didn't give it 5-stars is because I wish it came in other colors. The white bag will eventually get very dirty...which will cause me not to use the product. I'm hoping they will wash well. Overall, I like the product...can't wait to present my two girlfriends with the ones I bought for them.
    Will get a lot of use out this bag!
    By Mariota T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag, personalized for my friend and I for Christmas. My friend is a Shoe pyscho and always has on a pair of heels, I am a basketball coach, and was looking for something cute to carry my shoes in after my game (I usually only make it 3 quarters standing in my heels) rather than, just holding them my hands.
    We both will use the bag a lot, our only complaint is that the bag is 'white' and WILL get dirty quickly! So, please provide some other colors! Also, as a Christain, I liked how the "T" in my name looks like a 'cross'.
    Lastly, I thought the names would be embroiderd, not ironed/screened on, so I was disappointed by that too...but I'm still very happy with my purchases.
    Great for cute little (non-expensive) gifts!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 12, 2011
    I love shoe bags and things with my name on them! So, when I came across these, I was super excited! They are actually really cute and well made. I have ordered them for gifts for several of my friends. Also, I have a larger foot (9.5) and often have a hard time finding shoe bags that will actually fit my shoes! However, these work just fine w/ room to spare. I definetly recommend.
    Great Product !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, FL) - April 12, 2011
    This product added the extra class needed for my event. The quality was great and it looked just like the preview photo, so what I saw was exactly what I got.
    Really cute
    By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were what I expected from the reviews and they really were cute. Would have been exactly what I was looking for if the fabric had been a bit sturdier.
    nice
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my best friend who loves shoes and it is a very nice. It is simple. It is something different to give a person in love with shoes..lol It is thin but will serve its purpose. I can not wait for her to see it!
    Cute and Chic!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a cute bag, can be used for different items not just shoes. Great gift idea for the travelers in your life.
    Cute shoe bag
    By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift
    shoelover13
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (totowa, NJ) - November 5, 2013
    this is really a cute item but i left the quality can be better. also make sure you clean your shoes before placing them away. white gets dirty quick.
    Simple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - June 12, 2012
    This bag was as expected. The fabric is somewhat thin but it's worth the money. The screen printing looks exactly like the picture and came out clean and solid. It's a very good size so fitting a pair of size 9 high heels was not a problem!
    Shoe Bag
    By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the promptness of the order. Very nice personalization (as shown on website). I would prefer the fabric to be a little softer though.
    The color was very pretty!
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the color and font that this turned out to be. The only thing I have to say is that I though there would be a divider inside the bag like a lot of shoe bags have. But other than that, it is really pretty.
    Bridesmaid's Gift
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 5 bags, very happy with the bags that did not contain the letter "T" in them. The names with the letter "T" looked as if it was two words. Example..... Whit ney. The letter is printing not monogramed, but the printing is done well. Slightly disappointed in the spacing of the names. Would not recommend for anyone with a "T" in their name.
    Spacing of Letters
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The spacing/centering of some of the names were off....a four letter word was spaced R uth. One name first letter wasn't capitalized..... cathy. A little disappointed.
    not as nice in person as on screen
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    feels somewhat flimsy and not terribly substantial in looks either
    cute, but bag quite thin not very sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
    Cute but the bag was super thin, almost paper thin, and not real sturdy
    slightly disappointing
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my cousin, who was a bridesmaid at my wedding. i was disappointed in how small the bag was, and that the cloth was thin.

    It looked pretty, but thats about it
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 7, 2014
    Despite being very happy with all other purchases from pesonalization.com in the past, this product did not impress me. It is a cheap flimsy bag and not at all what it appeared to be when described online. I was so disappointed that I did not even give it as a gift to the intended recipient due to probable embarassment.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved