Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    As a first-time user, I really like your site! It is terrific that customers can view the product with their exact engraving. Thanks!
    ~Stephanie - PA

    Just My Style Personalized Shoe Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Womens Drawstring Shoe Bags - 2795
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    nice
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my best friend who loves shoes and it is a very nice. It is simple. It is something different to give a person in love with shoes..lol It is thin but will serve its purpose. I can not wait for her to see it!
    Cute and Chic!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a cute bag, can be used for different items not just shoes. Great gift idea for the travelers in your life.
    Cute shoe bag
    By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift
    shoelover13
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (totowa, NJ) - November 5, 2013
    this is really a cute item but i left the quality can be better. also make sure you clean your shoes before placing them away. white gets dirty quick.
    Simple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - June 12, 2012
    This bag was as expected. The fabric is somewhat thin but it's worth the money. The screen printing looks exactly like the picture and came out clean and solid. It's a very good size so fitting a pair of size 9 high heels was not a problem!
    Shoe Bag
    By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the promptness of the order. Very nice personalization (as shown on website). I would prefer the fabric to be a little softer though.
    The color was very pretty!
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the color and font that this turned out to be. The only thing I have to say is that I though there would be a divider inside the bag like a lot of shoe bags have. But other than that, it is really pretty.
    Bridesmaid's Gift
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 5 bags, very happy with the bags that did not contain the letter "T" in them. The names with the letter "T" looked as if it was two words. Example..... Whit ney. The letter is printing not monogramed, but the printing is done well. Slightly disappointed in the spacing of the names. Would not recommend for anyone with a "T" in their name.
    Spacing of Letters
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The spacing/centering of some of the names were off....a four letter word was spaced R uth. One name first letter wasn't capitalized..... cathy. A little disappointed.
    not as nice in person as on screen
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    feels somewhat flimsy and not terribly substantial in looks either
    cute, but bag quite thin not very sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
    Cute but the bag was super thin, almost paper thin, and not real sturdy
    slightly disappointing
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my cousin, who was a bridesmaid at my wedding. i was disappointed in how small the bag was, and that the cloth was thin.

    It looked pretty, but thats about it
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 7, 2014
    Despite being very happy with all other purchases from pesonalization.com in the past, this product did not impress me. It is a cheap flimsy bag and not at all what it appeared to be when described online. I was so disappointed that I did not even give it as a gift to the intended recipient due to probable embarassment.
    Not a good quality product, would never give as a gift.
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do not think the quality matches the price - would not give as a gift...
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved