Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
~Tanya - MA

Just My Style Personalized Shoe Bag customer reviews

Personalized Womens Drawstring Shoe Bags - 2795
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wothwhile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 19, 2012
I was very pleased with the product. It was just what I expected.
Exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 18, 2012
What you see, you get! Comes out perfectly, good colour in the writing and shoes and good material!
Fantastic gift
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for me quite awhile ago and loved it. It stays in my suitcase.
I helped put a cruise together for 4 other friends and wanted to get them something special from me and also something they could use.
I chose these bags to put in their cruise gift bags.
They loved them. I chose blue, pink, purple, and red.
The colors are bright and lovely. The bags can be used for things other than shoes.
The quality is wonderful and looks nice.
Great Birthday!
By Seth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
July 20th was my wife's birthday. I wanted to get her smaller gifts leading up to her big day! I gave Personalzation mall a try to help make my gift more personalable. I'm glad I did! My wife was so excited about her shoe bag! She talk about how unqiue, cute, and thoughtful it was. Thank you for making wife's birthday celebration special!
Love this shoe bag!!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how quickly my shoe bag arrived - within a few days of placing my order. The size is great and I love the personalization. the quality of the product is good - it' s well made. I'm going on vacation soon. This bag will hold up to five pair of my sandals, keeping them organized and packing easier. I highly recommend this company and this product.
It's all about the shoes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdoin, ME) - June 25, 2012
This bag makes a fantastic gift for bridal attendants. Thank you for the quick turnaround time from the ordering to the delivery of the product.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 16, 2012
I'm going on vacation and we always bring a gift for each other during our travels. there are 6 girls going and each will receive a shoe bag personalized.
love how they all turned out using all the different color choices.
Quality & Very useful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 9, 2012
I ordered three as a birthday gift to friends who travels a lot and love shoes and they all like it! It is very essential since when they travel they only use plastic bags to put their shoes on...now they have a very cute shoe bag. I plan to order more for myself and friends.
"Fancy Shoe Bag"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Mom. She travels alot and is a "shoe fanatic" w/ lots of fancy shoes. She now has a way to travel w/ them "safely", as this personalized, well made bag has been used already...in her words...it works "perfect" to hold my shoes.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 9, 2011
It fits the description perfectly and it shipped out fast. I love the price and it is perfect for people that love to go dancing.
Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 2, 2011
The product is exactly as you see it on website. It arrived immediately, I think it was on the second day after I ordered it. I got the gift box and it was packaged beautifully.
ADORABLE Bag!!
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous!! You camnot go wrong with the quality and customer service from Personalization Mall!!
Just HER Style
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a birthday gift for a lady that loves expensive shoes and travels alot. They are great protecters for such an expensive investment;-) It was the perfect gift and she absolutely loved them!
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 25, 2011
I purchase the Shoe Bags as gifts for family and friends. There is a great selection of colors, and I choose the recipients' favorite color for the personalizing. This is a wonderful, inexpensive gift, which is well received. I will buy more!
Bridesmaid Gift
By Kaylah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited when I received these in the mail, it didnt take long at all and they look great, I went with colors that they liked instead of our Wedding color and Im going to get a pair of flip flops to put in the bag so if they want, they can switch them during the Reception. Its a great inexpensive personalized item to add with their Bridesmaid Gifts I cant wait to share and use my own :)
Fantastic
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a friend that is hard to buy for? I do...she travels a lot, has all the luggage and bags anyone could want. So, when I came across this for my friend that LOVES shoes...I thought, a perfect gift! and it was. She loved it.

I loved it. Since I travel a lot too, I bought myself one. I tossed the XL ziplock bag I used to keep my shoes in, and will be taking this on my next trip.

Cute, good quality. Some shoe bags I've tried, don't fit my shoes. (I wear a size 10) This one does. Just a nice gift for yourself or a friend.
It's a nice size bag that you could use for other things also.
Great gift
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law who works in an office and carries her high heels to work each day. Great as an added gift or a little thank you gift for someone.
Beautiful Bag
By Tammi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shoe bag is gorgeous and fun. It's an early Christmas gift and I know my friend will love it. I may order one for myself. I've been pleased with everything I've ordered and have recommended this company to others.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - March 21, 2011
I bought these bags for my bridesmaids for the wedding day and of course, any time after. They turned out really cute and I'm excited for the girls to see them! I liked them so much I ordered one for myself also!
Chic
By Moriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very chic way to carry your shoes, step out in a glamour style.
Great Customer Service
By Chiara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Somehow I accidentally typed Mr. instead of Mrs. and someone contacted me to check on the spelling. I was so appreciative! Thank you very much for the wonderful customer service. And such a cute product!
thin but very nice
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out perfect
Perfect as a gift bag for my Bridesmaids!!!
By Maryam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, nice monogram. Wish there were more color options for each style (the lingerie bag,etc) but I definitely recommend this for anyone. I ordered 2 for myself too!!
Perfect gift!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sooooooooo thrilled with this shoe bag! I ordered the monogram in pink and was concerned it may be too light. I was impressed that the color is more a fushia and looks so classy. It arrived pressed nicely and ready for presentation. Perfect for the friend who has everything!
Personalized Shoe Bag
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't opened the plastic bag, which it came in, as it is a Christmas stocking stuffer, but I was very happy with the promptness of the order and from what I can see, I am happy with the product.
Bridesmaid Gifts
By Charlene A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Niece and I looked all over for Shoe Bags. Most didn't even know what we were talking about. They were right on your web site. As they are gifts for her Bridesmaids, my Niece was so excited. To be able to them personalized,too! Thank you for having such a variety of items.
Perfect for our bridesmaids
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is perfect about this bag!! We are purchasing our bridesmaids heels and putting them in this bad as a surprise at the bridesmaids luncheon!! We highly recommend this bag for this very special occasion!!!
Very Nice!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my daughter, she's a model and these will be perfect for her to store her heels in when she's traveling. The quality of the bag and design is excellent!
Perfect for Bridesmaids!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for all of our bridesmaids. Perfect for their heels!
Love the bag!!!!
By Migdalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as previewed and as described.
It is sooo cute!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved