Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
    ~Nicole - PA

    A Special Little Something© Lingerie Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Personalized Drawstring Lingerie Bag - 2797
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    lingerie bag
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a most original gift-I was very proud to give it as a gift
    cute and good quality
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the other design, the clothesline with hanging undergarments, is cuter and looks better on the bag, perhaps because it has more color than this design, but I've purchased both and am pleased with the quality of both.
    Great idea for Christmas gifts... Aloha from Hawaii ;)
    By JODY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AIEA, HI) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the personalized lingerie bag for my daughter and I. We've got so many comments that I decided to get them for 15 family members as part of their Christmas gift. How personal can you get?
    so cute
    By Courtney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just gave this bag to a friend at her wedding shower and she loved it! All the girls at the shower raved about it too!
    Perfect gift bag!
    By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this as the gift bag for lingerie at a bachelorette party. The personalization made it special and the bride-to-be got 2 gifts in one! Nice quality, arrived quickly, priced reasonably...a great buy!
    Lingerie Bag
    By Devra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking bag, smaller and the material is light weight. But it is
    pretty.
    Nice
    By Jane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items arrived much sooner than I expected and were exactly what I wanted.
    Very Fun
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is adorable for a bridal shower or bachelorette gift. I wish it could have fit more letters, but luckily the Mrs. and last name I wanted fit the exact amount of letters allowed. Very nice bag, the printing is really cute and looks great.
    Excellent Gift
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this bag. It is generous in size and the design is very cute. I wished the fabric had been a little softer and the ribbon a little more substancial, but overall, I am very pleased with the bag and I would order it again for more friends. It is the perfect gift for the girl who has everything!
    Cute bag!
    By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is SUPER cute and a great value for the price. It makes for a great bachelorette party gift, which is what I ordered it for. Super fast shipping, too!
    Lingerie Bag
    By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the promptness of the order. Very nice personalization (as shown on website). I would prefer the fabric to be a little softer though.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved