Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
    ~April - NY

    A Special Little Something© Lingerie Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Personalized Drawstring Lingerie Bag - 2797
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    lingerie bag
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a most original gift-I was very proud to give it as a gift
    Lingerie Bag
    By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the promptness of the order. Very nice personalization (as shown on website). I would prefer the fabric to be a little softer though.
    Great Bag
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, LA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received one of these for a graduation present and loves it. She uses it all the time. I have now purchased the lingerie bag for graduation presents.
    Nice
    By Jane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items arrived much sooner than I expected and were exactly what I wanted.
    Great Bride/Bridesmaid Gift for destination wedding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
    I ordered these lingerie bags for my daughter and her bridesmaids as a surprise! My daughter is having a destination wedding so I plan on filling them with travel size hair/bath products etc. I wasn't sure of what to expect, but the "personalization" and the graphics on the lingerie bag were very bright and clear!

    I would defnitely recommend these to anyone!

    Lovely
    By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pointblank, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift!
    Nice lingerie bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - December 31, 2012
    I bought two of these bags, one for my mom & one for myself. Nice quality product. The personalization was well done. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Lingerie Bag
    By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this personalized bag! Bought it as a bridal shower gift to give lingerie to the bride-to-be. It is bigger than I imagined and very nicely made!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta,, GA) - February 1, 2012
    This turned out just as I had wished! I'm giving it as a gift for my sister in law, I think she's going to love it!
    Lingerie Bag
    By Devra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking bag, smaller and the material is light weight. But it is
    pretty.
    Perfect gift bag!
    By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this as the gift bag for lingerie at a bachelorette party. The personalization made it special and the bride-to-be got 2 gifts in one! Nice quality, arrived quickly, priced reasonably...a great buy!
    Cute bag!
    By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is SUPER cute and a great value for the price. It makes for a great bachelorette party gift, which is what I ordered it for. Super fast shipping, too!
    Very Fun
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is adorable for a bridal shower or bachelorette gift. I wish it could have fit more letters, but luckily the Mrs. and last name I wanted fit the exact amount of letters allowed. Very nice bag, the printing is really cute and looks great.
    Excellent Gift
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this bag. It is generous in size and the design is very cute. I wished the fabric had been a little softer and the ribbon a little more substancial, but overall, I am very pleased with the bag and I would order it again for more friends. It is the perfect gift for the girl who has everything!
    Great bridal shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - May 12, 2012
    Bag arrived quickly after ordering and was really cute. Gave as a bridal shower gift and everyone seemed to really like it.
    These bags were great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 8, 2012
    I loved these bags and so did my bridesmaids!
    Lingerie bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 11, 2012
    Excellent quality. Came on time name centered correctly
    Excellent Value
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This literally came with in 48 hours of my order date! Best turn around time ever, especially for online orders. The item itself is true to image, good size, quality and value. However, just to be clear the "personalization" does not come embriodered like I thought but it still looks great! This will make for a great bridal shower gift!
    so cute
    By Courtney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just gave this bag to a friend at her wedding shower and she loved it! All the girls at the shower raved about it too!
    Great idea for Christmas gifts... Aloha from Hawaii ;)
    By JODY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AIEA, HI) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the personalized lingerie bag for my daughter and I. We've got so many comments that I decided to get them for 15 family members as part of their Christmas gift. How personal can you get?
    cute and good quality
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the other design, the clothesline with hanging undergarments, is cuter and looks better on the bag, perhaps because it has more color than this design, but I've purchased both and am pleased with the quality of both.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved