Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elite Collection Silver Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Cuff Links - Monogram Elite Collection - 2822
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Review - Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - December 31, 2011
My husband absolutely loves these cuff links. I thought they may be a bit small, but these are perfect. The engraving was nicely done and the design around makes it look unique. Nothing you can find in a store....then again...this is not something you can find in a store. It's special and unique!!
Just what I was expecting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - November 14, 2011
I really like the cuff links I got for my husband. They are exactly what I was thinking I was going to receive. The initials turned out great and he likes them! The only thing [which is a personal issue and has nothing to do with the product itself] is that he wishes they were a bit more "glam". He will only wear them at weddings and such and wishes they weren't so plain. My bad! ha!

Otherwise they turned out great!
Wedding Parent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 8, 2011
My mom purchased these for my brother, who is a groomsman for my wedding. That the detailing was distinct and wanted to purchase the same cuff links for my dad as a gift.
Elite Silver Engraved Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - September 30, 2011
Very pleased with the product I received. The quality is excellent. The packaging is outstanding. I recommend this product to anyone.
Quality was very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - September 6, 2011
Purchased these cuff links for my son as a gift for my daughter's wedding as a keepsake. Received these in about a week. The etching was very nice. The design around the outer edge really made the etching stand out. Thinking about purchasing a set for my husband as well.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 25, 2011
ordered personalized cuff links for my husband for our 11th year anniversary. The cuff links and personalization were beautiful. The delivery and service were prompt and outstanding
Awesome deal
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has always wanted a pair of cufflinks. I thought these were perfect for him to wear at our wedding. He absolutely loved how great they looked.
Elizabeth
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived quickly, in a gift box and pouch. The engraving was beautiful and my husband loves them!

Great Gift for a Groomsmen
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a gift for my husbands best man. They came to us very quickly and the quality is very nice. The are a great product and would suggest anyone to buy them for a gift.
Extremely Satisfied
By CHARON R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Firstly the item was delivered on time. I love these Cuff Links. I can say that your are guaranteed satisfaction. It is absolutely wonderful.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 26, 2014
In bought these for my husband to be to wear on our wedding day!! He loves them!!
Elegant
By Cecile H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant/distinguished. Looks exactly as pictured. Extremely pleased with product. I'm sure my hubbie will love this for Father's Day.
Gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - March 24, 2014
This was a perfect gift for my father! Love it!
Stunning
By YOLANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW RIVER, AZ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful. Great quality and a perfect gift for my brother in laws graduation. He loved it.
Great Gift
By Tylra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised a friend with these cufflinks. When he recieved them all he could say was WOW. The smile on his face was priceless. They look even better in person than online. Fast and seamless! I am well pleased. I already have a list of gift ideas for family and friends Birthdays and other occasions. Thank you!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - January 29, 2014
I ordered these cuff links for my boyfriend and when i received them i was floored how amazing they looked! would definitely recommend this product!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
So impressed with how nice these turned out. They are a gift and I think they will be a hit! Great quality and they look far more expensive than they were! Thank You!
Groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn Heights, NY) - December 5, 2013
All our groomsmen and our fathers loved these cuff links great quality for the price.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - August 2, 2012
These were bought as a gift for my boyfriend. They were very nice and he loved them. They could have had a little more weight, but considering he will wear them infrequently, I believe they will hold up fine. Delivered in 4 days using regular shipping. All and all very happy with this purchase.
Lovely
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these!!
Loved it
By robyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for father's day. It was processed and shipped fast! I was impressed it came in a nice box with a black velvet draw string bag. The engrave letters looked nice. My hubby was impressed and really enjoyed this gift from the kids!!! If you are looking for personalized cuff links order here, fast, and great service!
Wonderful craftsmanship but a little small
By Shira K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend as a small token for his birthday. He loved them and they turned out gorgeous. BUT, my boyfriend is 6'6'' and the cufflinks look a little smaller on him then ones we buy in the store. Regardless, he still wears them and they look great.
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By TANIKA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cuff links for my friend who I have the biggest crush on and he loved them. I bought them as a 35th birthday gift and when I recieved them I couldn't have been more happy. I often shop on this website and Im always satisfied with my purchases. I would recommend this product to everyone whose looking for just the perfect gift for that perfect guy.
Handsome cuff links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , MA) - February 16, 2012
The cuff links were exactly as described and arrived in no time. They were beautifully engraved and delivered in a cute box and velvet bag. For the price, they were the prettiest engraved links I saw, and my husband loved them. They even let me engrave a number, and not just letters, which made them perfect as he's a "third" instead of a Jr. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, and the price couldn't be beat.
VDay Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - February 13, 2012
I bought these for my husband as he drives a limo from time to time and I thought this would be a great gift for him. They look beautiful price isn't bad.
Beautiful cufflinks
By Odessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cufflinks for my boyfriend as a Christmas present. He loves them and can't wait to wear them.
They were beautifully crafted and the monogram looks amazing.
Lovely
By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links are almost an identical copy of a much more expensive pair in gold (one cannot distinguish the difference) found on a high-end website. The engraving is nicely done and centered perfectly. They are not super large, but certainly adequate in size, and again, the same dimensions as the very expensive pair -- which says it all. My fiance loved them and will wear them on our wedding day. I can highly recommend these as a special gift... to a special younger or older man. They will become a family heirloom, passed down to another generation.
BEAUTIFUL & ELEGANT
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my boyfriend as a graduation gift. He's going to love them. They got to me fast and they look just as beautiful and elegant as they do in the picture/decription. I would recommed this item to everyone!!!
Got these for my daughter's boyfriend birthday gift
By wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved them! A repeat gift for the guys for sure.
Pleased with order
By Corinne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cuff links look just like the picture. Even with the engraving, they came to me very quickly. I am not disappointed!!
Awesome!
By Marge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sweetheart for Valentine's Day. They are so nice they look like they came from a jewelry store!! Thank you for shipping my order so quickly.
I wanna order more!
By Naoko T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just got my item and gave it to my boyfriend as my Valentine's Day. The item was as same as photo, and my boyfriend was so happy. I am so satisfied and I feel like ordering another items from Personalizaitonmall.com. Thank you for sharing happiness and smiles.
Good Quality
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend and the package arrived quickly. All the descriptions in the reviews you see here were pretty accurate and the cuff links are beautiful. Good quality and so far, no tarnishing. I bought these back around Nov 2009.
Met Expectations
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cufflinks for Father's Day for my husband. They met all my expectations in size, color, and quality. The monogram was easily recognizable. The box and pouch was also a welcome added touch.
Excellent Product
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband and when they arrived, I was so impressed with the overall appearance of the cuff links and the engraving looks very classy.
I cannot wait to give them to my husband as they look very expensive, but I paid a fraction of the cost.
Nice cuff links
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these cuff links as a gift for my dad on my wedding day. They look very nice. I think he's going to really like them.
Great quality and design
By Davianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend's birthday. I was looking for cuff links that made a statement, but were not gaudy or tacky looking. These are PERFECT! They have a unique design and nice details with the edging, but are classic and classy enough for everyday business wear. I know he's going to love them!
Very pleased
By BRANDI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWELL SPRINGS, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cufflinks for my fiance as a suprise for our wedding day. I looked at several others including the ones that came in the blue box with a white ribbon. I decided to go with these bc they werent real silver and wouldnt have to be cleaned and polished. I am very pleased. They are actually the perfect size, the engraving is perfect and it shipped to me in no time. Also came in a nice box with a velvet pouch. I'll probably not give the pouch to him though, just the box. I cant wait to give these to my groom!
Engraved Silver Cuff Links
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CO) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraved silver cuff links which will be a Christmas Gift to our son-in-law. They were a bit smaller than I expected but it is a very good size and he will wear them proudly. Thanks for your prompt delivery to our P.O. Box here in the mountains.
A Delighted Spouse!
By Truman B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)


My beloved wife of forty-seven years recently came home from a reception and noticed that one of her two cufflinks had disappeared from the sleeve of her blouse. These were simple monogram links with the large letter B in a circle.
I quietly searched the web the next day and found Personalization Mall.com, and ordered sterling silver cufflinks to replace the lost one and its lonely partner.
By the time the new links arrived we had been away for thirty days, and both enjoyed the delight of the surprise package in our over-stuffed mailbox. She was, and is, thrilled with these new and elegant silver cufflinks, and thanked me for this gift with a great hug and kiss. What husband could ask for more?
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved