Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Elite Collection Silver Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Cuff Links - Monogram Elite Collection - 2822
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Review - Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - December 31, 2011
My husband absolutely loves these cuff links. I thought they may be a bit small, but these are perfect. The engraving was nicely done and the design around makes it look unique. Nothing you can find in a store....then again...this is not something you can find in a store. It's special and unique!!
Just what I was expecting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - November 14, 2011
I really like the cuff links I got for my husband. They are exactly what I was thinking I was going to receive. The initials turned out great and he likes them! The only thing [which is a personal issue and has nothing to do with the product itself] is that he wishes they were a bit more "glam". He will only wear them at weddings and such and wishes they weren't so plain. My bad! ha!

Otherwise they turned out great!
Wedding Parent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 8, 2011
My mom purchased these for my brother, who is a groomsman for my wedding. That the detailing was distinct and wanted to purchase the same cuff links for my dad as a gift.
Elite Silver Engraved Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - September 30, 2011
Very pleased with the product I received. The quality is excellent. The packaging is outstanding. I recommend this product to anyone.
Quality was very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - September 6, 2011
Purchased these cuff links for my son as a gift for my daughter's wedding as a keepsake. Received these in about a week. The etching was very nice. The design around the outer edge really made the etching stand out. Thinking about purchasing a set for my husband as well.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 25, 2011
ordered personalized cuff links for my husband for our 11th year anniversary. The cuff links and personalization were beautiful. The delivery and service were prompt and outstanding
Awesome deal
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has always wanted a pair of cufflinks. I thought these were perfect for him to wear at our wedding. He absolutely loved how great they looked.
Elizabeth
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived quickly, in a gift box and pouch. The engraving was beautiful and my husband loves them!

Great Gift for a Groomsmen
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a gift for my husbands best man. They came to us very quickly and the quality is very nice. The are a great product and would suggest anyone to buy them for a gift.
Perfect Father's Day Gift for A Dad that has everything!!
By heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, MI) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cuff links seemed bigger in person than the picture, nice size monogrammed initials. Easy to use website and product shipped fast! Happy customer and pleased Dad!!
They are Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - June 15, 2015
Purchased these for my friend as a "Just Because Gift". He absolutely loved them.
Awesome Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin , SC) - May 22, 2015
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely adored them!! They are exactly as shown and definitely worth the money spent...
Best Groomsmen Gifts
By Nhi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 5 of these for our groomsmen as gifts. The cuff links were perfect and looked much more expensive than we actually paid. Highly recommended!!
Engraved Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - March 30, 2015
Received this item quickly, and in great condition! They are very nicely done!
Great
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale , NY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Extremely Satisfied
By CHARON R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Firstly the item was delivered on time. I love these Cuff Links. I can say that your are guaranteed satisfaction. It is absolutely wonderful.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 26, 2014
In bought these for my husband to be to wear on our wedding day!! He loves them!!
Elegant
By Cecile H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant/distinguished. Looks exactly as pictured. Extremely pleased with product. I'm sure my hubbie will love this for Father's Day.
Gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - March 24, 2014
This was a perfect gift for my father! Love it!
Stunning
By YOLANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW RIVER, AZ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful. Great quality and a perfect gift for my brother in laws graduation. He loved it.
Great Gift
By Tylra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised a friend with these cufflinks. When he recieved them all he could say was WOW. The smile on his face was priceless. They look even better in person than online. Fast and seamless! I am well pleased. I already have a list of gift ideas for family and friends Birthdays and other occasions. Thank you!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - January 29, 2014
I ordered these cuff links for my boyfriend and when i received them i was floored how amazing they looked! would definitely recommend this product!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
So impressed with how nice these turned out. They are a gift and I think they will be a hit! Great quality and they look far more expensive than they were! Thank You!
Groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn Heights, NY) - December 5, 2013
All our groomsmen and our fathers loved these cuff links great quality for the price.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - August 2, 2012
These were bought as a gift for my boyfriend. They were very nice and he loved them. They could have had a little more weight, but considering he will wear them infrequently, I believe they will hold up fine. Delivered in 4 days using regular shipping. All and all very happy with this purchase.
Lovely
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these!!
Loved it
By robyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for father's day. It was processed and shipped fast! I was impressed it came in a nice box with a black velvet draw string bag. The engrave letters looked nice. My hubby was impressed and really enjoyed this gift from the kids!!! If you are looking for personalized cuff links order here, fast, and great service!
Wonderful craftsmanship but a little small
By Shira K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend as a small token for his birthday. He loved them and they turned out gorgeous. BUT, my boyfriend is 6'6'' and the cufflinks look a little smaller on him then ones we buy in the store. Regardless, he still wears them and they look great.
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By TANIKA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cuff links for my friend who I have the biggest crush on and he loved them. I bought them as a 35th birthday gift and when I recieved them I couldn't have been more happy. I often shop on this website and Im always satisfied with my purchases. I would recommend this product to everyone whose looking for just the perfect gift for that perfect guy.
Handsome cuff links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , MA) - February 16, 2012
The cuff links were exactly as described and arrived in no time. They were beautifully engraved and delivered in a cute box and velvet bag. For the price, they were the prettiest engraved links I saw, and my husband loved them. They even let me engrave a number, and not just letters, which made them perfect as he's a "third" instead of a Jr. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, and the price couldn't be beat.
VDay Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - February 13, 2012
I bought these for my husband as he drives a limo from time to time and I thought this would be a great gift for him. They look beautiful price isn't bad.
Beautiful cufflinks
By Odessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cufflinks for my boyfriend as a Christmas present. He loves them and can't wait to wear them.
They were beautifully crafted and the monogram looks amazing.
Very nice!
By LeeAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cuff links as a gift for my father for my wedding. They were a great quality for the price and he loved them!
Got these for my daughter's boyfriend birthday gift
By wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved them! A repeat gift for the guys for sure.
Nice cuff links
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these cuff links as a gift for my dad on my wedding day. They look very nice. I think he's going to really like them.
Very pleased
By BRANDI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWELL SPRINGS, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cufflinks for my fiance as a suprise for our wedding day. I looked at several others including the ones that came in the blue box with a white ribbon. I decided to go with these bc they werent real silver and wouldnt have to be cleaned and polished. I am very pleased. They are actually the perfect size, the engraving is perfect and it shipped to me in no time. Also came in a nice box with a velvet pouch. I'll probably not give the pouch to him though, just the box. I cant wait to give these to my groom!
Great quality and design
By Davianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend's birthday. I was looking for cuff links that made a statement, but were not gaudy or tacky looking. These are PERFECT! They have a unique design and nice details with the edging, but are classic and classy enough for everyday business wear. I know he's going to love them!
BEAUTIFUL & ELEGANT
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my boyfriend as a graduation gift. He's going to love them. They got to me fast and they look just as beautiful and elegant as they do in the picture/decription. I would recommed this item to everyone!!!
Awesome!
By Marge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sweetheart for Valentine's Day. They are so nice they look like they came from a jewelry store!! Thank you for shipping my order so quickly.
I wanna order more!
By Naoko T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just got my item and gave it to my boyfriend as my Valentine's Day. The item was as same as photo, and my boyfriend was so happy. I am so satisfied and I feel like ordering another items from Personalizaitonmall.com. Thank you for sharing happiness and smiles.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved